About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Mastriano Motors LLC

4.6

42 Lifetime Reviews

202 N Broadway, Salem, New Hampshire 03079
Call (603) 952-4500

42 Reviews of Mastriano Motors LLC

Sort by Write a review
July 06, 2018

"Rare Cummins "

- Mwm

I was looking for a rust free, older, low mile Cummins that hadn’t been previously tuned or piped or otherwise hacked by people watching YouTube instructionals. They had my unicorn, we’re feeding it rainbows. Got into the truck on the terms I wanted headache free. One of the better dealerships I’ve felt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 03, 2018

"Great customer service"

- Crosby198

These guys were great to work with no hassle. Even know ran into a few hiccups along the way with the truck. They still take care you and back their product up. Would recommend them to anybody looking for a diesel truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Thomas
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 14, 2018

"Great experience"

- Danc

The guys at Mastriano's were amazing to deal with! Extremely professional from start to finish. I felt welcomed and my business valued by every member of the Mastriano team! Overall, these guys came together to exceed my expectations, and delivered a great truck. I am excited to recommend them to everyone that at I know who happens to be in the market for a high quality used truck. Definitely worth the drive down from Maine!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Mastriano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Richard Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 06, 2018

"Great people "

- Truckguy96

They will work with you to get the best financing possible and make sure your vehicle is ready to go and if you have any problems the always answer the phone and are extremely helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Ortiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Richard Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 05, 2018

"Great"

- Cbleakney

The whole team was awesome!! Worked with us to get us to get us were we needed to be! Very helpful when exchanging bumpers over and the fuel tank. Very friendly! Would recommend if you are looking for a used pickup truck!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Ortiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 12, 2018

"Excellent Service "

- Brad18

One of the best buying experiences I’ve had. I would recommend Mastriano Motors if your looking for a smooth and easy purchase of your next truck. The guys are very knowledgeable and friendly. I was in and out of the dealership fast. Very pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Ortiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 31, 2018

"Fantastic service"

- Yamaripper428

We were in and out very quickly got want we asked on the trade and it was less then an hr. The sales manager was fantastic and very friendly and the salesman was a great guy defiantly going to recommend them for anyone looking to buy a truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Mastriano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Richie
March 29, 2018

"Excellent!!"

- Viviany.mt

Carlos Ortiz and Joe Mastriano were extremely friendly and went out of their way to get the best prize. They were quick and were more than happy to explain anything. Great guys, would recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Mastriano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carlos Ortiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 23, 2018

"Owner refuses to disclose total amount for financing"

- luukasama

I went to this dealership a couple days ago, the salesperson said the price was in the 20's (we saw it on their site for 19k). After a test drive, we started showing interest in moving forward. All the usual ensued- politely insulting our credit (assuring us "miracles do happen"), dodging our questions and insisting we wait for any specifics. 10 minutes later they came out with a handwritten figure of several thousand down beyond what we previously indicated what might be possible and a monthly payment that simply didn't make sense. We responded by saying we'd bring our own financing and would like an actual price for the truck, as well as a price for the trade-in we were bringing in. That's when the masks really came off- the dealer actually refused to give us a vehicle price- any price- insisting we agree to a monthly/down payment combo. They claimed that they didn't know the price, which is absurd, that it "depends on the bank". Well, wait a second- if it depends on the bank, that actually logically means that the price depended on the maximum loan for the vehicle they could find- in other words, the highest price they could possibly get away with. The trucks market value is around $15k, and I estimate they were shooting for a loan right around the $25k mark. I don't know who would give such a loan, but we didn't want it. When we put our feet down and insisted the dealer negotiate on the terms of an actual vehicle price, the salesman (the owner of the business I believe) responded with "don't let the door hit you on the way out". I still am in disbelief that they actually refused to give us ANY vehicle price. Stay far away from these people- read up on shady dealer tactics before going anywhere. If nothing else do not negotiate based on monthly payments because no matter how bad your credit is, if you don't see an actual vehicle price you are being scammed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carlos Ortiz
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Faghan
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 24, 2018 -

Mastriano Motors LLC responded

Well there's an old saying, "There has to be more to the story", and that's an understatement...!

March 09, 2018

"Outstanding service! highly recommended!"

- Timlinehan990

If you’re thinking about getting a new vehicle or truck or a diesel this is the place to go outstanding service great customer service and outstanding. High quality vehicles my experience here was outstanding they were highly educated not like a normal sales person they Help me out you know exactly what I wanted before I even said anything they get to know you and again if you’re looking for something this is the place to go thank you guys very much I love my new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Mastriano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Richard Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results