About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Mastriano Motors LLC

4.6

37 Lifetime Reviews

202 N Broadway, Salem, New Hampshire 03079
Call (603) 952-4500

37 Reviews of Mastriano Motors LLC

Sort by Write a review
April 12, 2018

"Excellent Service "

- Brad18

One of the best buying experiences I’ve had. I would recommend Mastriano Motors if your looking for a smooth and easy purchase of your next truck. The guys are very knowledgeable and friendly. I was in and out of the dealership fast. Very pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Ortiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 31, 2018

"Fantastic service"

- Yamaripper428

We were in and out very quickly got want we asked on the trade and it was less then an hr. The sales manager was fantastic and very friendly and the salesman was a great guy defiantly going to recommend them for anyone looking to buy a truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Mastriano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Richie
March 29, 2018

"Excellent!!"

- Viviany.mt

Carlos Ortiz and Joe Mastriano were extremely friendly and went out of their way to get the best prize. They were quick and were more than happy to explain anything. Great guys, would recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Mastriano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carlos Ortiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 23, 2018

"Owner refuses to disclose total amount for financing"

- luukasama

I went to this dealership a couple days ago, the salesperson said the price was in the 20's (we saw it on their site for 19k). After a test drive, we started showing interest in moving forward. All the usual ensued- politely insulting our credit (assuring us "miracles do happen"), dodging our questions and insisting we wait for any specifics. 10 minutes later they came out with a handwritten figure of several thousand down beyond what we previously indicated what might be possible and a monthly payment that simply didn't make sense. We responded by saying we'd bring our own financing and would like an actual price for the truck, as well as a price for the trade-in we were bringing in. That's when the masks really came off- the dealer actually refused to give us a vehicle price- any price- insisting we agree to a monthly/down payment combo. They claimed that they didn't know the price, which is absurd, that it "depends on the bank". Well, wait a second- if it depends on the bank, that actually logically means that the price depended on the maximum loan for the vehicle they could find- in other words, the highest price they could possibly get away with. The trucks market value is around $15k, and I estimate they were shooting for a loan right around the $25k mark. I don't know who would give such a loan, but we didn't want it. When we put our feet down and insisted the dealer negotiate on the terms of an actual vehicle price, the salesman (the owner of the business I believe) responded with "don't let the door hit you on the way out". I still am in disbelief that they actually refused to give us ANY vehicle price. Stay far away from these people- read up on shady dealer tactics before going anywhere. If nothing else do not negotiate based on monthly payments because no matter how bad your credit is, if you don't see an actual vehicle price you are being scammed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carlos Ortiz
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Faghan
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 24, 2018 -

Mastriano Motors LLC responded

Well there's an old saying, "There has to be more to the story", and that's an understatement...!

March 09, 2018

"Outstanding service! highly recommended!"

- Timlinehan990

If you’re thinking about getting a new vehicle or truck or a diesel this is the place to go outstanding service great customer service and outstanding. High quality vehicles my experience here was outstanding they were highly educated not like a normal sales person they Help me out you know exactly what I wanted before I even said anything they get to know you and again if you’re looking for something this is the place to go thank you guys very much I love my new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Mastriano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Richard Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 14, 2018

"Good service"

- Matthew Dion

Very good service and very nice good customer service definitely would recommend buying a truck here very honest and all there trucks are very sharp and clean no problems

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Ortiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 07, 2018

"Great service and amazing people who really care about your "

- Mtpfoto

Bought two vehicles today and we are very happy with the deal we got would recommend them to anyone they have the nicest trucks in NH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Mastriano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 06, 2018

"Excellent experience"

- AGiles32

Worked with Joe who was laid back and not pushy about the sale, he showed me the truck I came in to look at looked at my trade in and gave me an amazing deal. All the guys that I dealt with at Mastriano were pleasent accommodating and a pleasure!! Will definitely go back for my next truck as well!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Mastriano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Faghan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 01, 2018

"Informative"

- Alicia Hallstrom

Great selection could work on price negotiation better but was great experience. Was dog friendly and all were nice. Took a little for wash and fuel but was still a great time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Mastriano
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 31, 2018

"Very pleased"

- Mark Game

Drove two hours from Maine , Carlos had my financing all set in place with Matt, test drove the vehicle and was on and out in no time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Ortiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Faghan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results