About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Mastriano Motors LLC

4.5

47 Lifetime Reviews

202 N Broadway, Salem, New Hampshire 03079
Call (603) 952-4500

47 Reviews of Mastriano Motors LLC

Sort by Write a review
September 16, 2018

"Garbage trucks"

- Sinagra

I really wasn’t going to write this but literally buying a truck from mastrianos was the worst choice I’ve ever made . I bought my truck about 3 months ago now. I spent 3x,xxx on a duramax and they said it would be ready the next day. I live about an hour and a half away and they said everyday for four days it was going to be ready that day. There excuse was the “detailing was taking longer than expected “. Finally Richie the general manager said they’d have it dropped off , then all of a sudden they couldn’t drop it off so I told them to leave the keys in it and I would be up there to pick it up because I was sick of dealing with them. before I bought the truck they failed to mention that they were selling me a truck they didn’t have a title for it took them about A MONTH to get me my title so that messed up my whole insurance ended up having to pay for the truck that month and the car I traded in.The first night I had the truck I pulled out of the lot got on 93s and got pulled over for a tail light being out also who ever did detail my truck didn’t put all the interior pieces back together which I had them fix.then after that the truck was in and out of the shop for about a month it was just one thing after another. A/C didn’t work brought it back said they found the leak and recharged it , it worked for about 2 weeks doesn’t work now , TCM went which I can’t blame on them and they did fix it . There was also something else but I can’t remember it now. The first cold night I had the truck both batteries are junk which I can blame on them they couldn’t test the life of the batteries before selling the truck ? In conclusion mastrianos sold me an absolute garbage truck but they did fix everything when it was under warranty and gave me a service car but then also screwed me with my insurance so I would give them 2 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Mastriano
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Richard Thomas
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 27, 2018

"Terrible "

- Nick 123456789

Purchased a vehicle from there everyone was friendly and helpful until I drove it off the lot. In the first two weeks I had numerous issues with my vehicle and despite their 30 day warranty would not do any repairs on my vehicle now close to $2000 dollars later my vehicle is finally working as it should

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
August 25, 2018

"Great "

- 83261bbgi

They where really friendly and fair and treated you right , and they had a great selection of vehicles and helped you find the right one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Mastriano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 05, 2018

"Fantastic people and fantastic service!!!!!!!!"

- 2500Dodge2010bad xxx

Today was the most life changing experience at MASTRIANO MOTORS. From the beginning to the end nothing but, exceptional service and kindness. I'm grateful for finally finding a great dealership that actually gives a xxxx..word....my new truck bought at MASTRIANO MOTORS has been a life changing thing. Ty guys for all you did for me. I'm grateful for the little things you did from beginning to end. No hassles, no worries.... If you want a great truck and deal with great people come here.. I'm part of something special.. ty rich,joe,matt,Jay,joe,petey,evan,nancy.....love you guys!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Mastriano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 25, 2018

"Best experience "

- Caitlynre

Mike is an exceptional person who is willing to get you what you need. They are friendly and helpful and went the extra mile to help me get into a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Mastriano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Faghan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 06, 2018

"Rare Cummins "

- Mwm

I was looking for a rust free, older, low mile Cummins that hadn’t been previously tuned or piped or otherwise hacked by people watching YouTube instructionals. They had my unicorn, we’re feeding it rainbows. Got into the truck on the terms I wanted headache free. One of the better dealerships I’ve felt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 03, 2018

"Great customer service"

- Crosby198

These guys were great to work with no hassle. Even know ran into a few hiccups along the way with the truck. They still take care you and back their product up. Would recommend them to anybody looking for a diesel truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Thomas
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 14, 2018

"Great experience"

- Danc

The guys at Mastriano's were amazing to deal with! Extremely professional from start to finish. I felt welcomed and my business valued by every member of the Mastriano team! Overall, these guys came together to exceed my expectations, and delivered a great truck. I am excited to recommend them to everyone that at I know who happens to be in the market for a high quality used truck. Definitely worth the drive down from Maine!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Mastriano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Richard Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 06, 2018

"Great people "

- Truckguy96

They will work with you to get the best financing possible and make sure your vehicle is ready to go and if you have any problems the always answer the phone and are extremely helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Ortiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Richard Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 05, 2018

"Great"

- Cbleakney

The whole team was awesome!! Worked with us to get us to get us were we needed to be! Very helpful when exchanging bumpers over and the fuel tank. Very friendly! Would recommend if you are looking for a used pickup truck!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Ortiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results