Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mataga Buick GMC Cadillac

4.9

78 Lifetime Reviews

3261 Auto Center Cir, Stockton, California 95212 Directions
Call (866) 857-3402

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

78 Reviews of Mataga Buick GMC Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
December 14, 2019

"One word only: AWESOME Ozzie is the best hid knowledge..."

- Sschmitt209

One word only: AWESOME Ozzie is the best hid knowledge and customer service is outstanding love talking to him. As long as Ozzie is there we are there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mataga Reputation
5.0
Other Employees : Ozzie
November 16, 2019

"Service was great and writer rep was very friendly. Took..."

- TommieCad

Service was great and writer rep was very friendly. Took car and gave status call about issue and when repair would be completed. Car was done as stated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mataga Reputation
5.0
Nov 19, 2019 -

Mataga Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Mataga Cadillac Buick GMC, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Kindest Regards, Kathryn Mataga

September 25, 2019

"Vehicle oil service "

- None

Great service Ozzy is always nice friendly and courteous Always ask about the car if I have any other needs on the car And dealer staff is willing to step in and help Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mataga Reputation
5.0
Sep 26, 2019 -

Mataga Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We really appreciate your feedback, None. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Kindest Regards, Kathryn Mataga

August 28, 2019

"FANTASTIC, SMOOTH, SALESMAN Sam Mendosa was GREAT"

- Cab1934

The best situation for buying car in our 60plus years of dealing with dealerships. Everyone very courteous and helpful with getting all of our goodies by the time we left the lot, Salesman was the greatest. Went from a Jeep to a GMC Denali Arcadia for traveling. Comfort we have now. Woo Hoo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mataga Reputation
5.0
Other Employees : Sam Mendosa, and Rosa Duran
Aug 29, 2019 -

Mataga Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us this awesome review! At Mataga Cadillac Buick GMC, we take guest feedback seriously and are proud to see that you drove away happy. If you have any questions about your purchase, please reach out to us. Thanks, again! Kindest Regards, Kathryn Mataga

August 25, 2019

"Service Experience "

- VC7516

Got the service I was looking for at Mataga, that I never got at Mercedes Dealer! Great Service overall & Highly recommend! All our family cars will be serviced here👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mataga Reputation
5.0
Aug 27, 2019 -

Mataga Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for reaching out! Our service department works hard day in and day out to provide the best results for our customers! I will personally share your feedback with my team to ensure we continue to provide the same level of service for all of our customers. Kindest Regards, Kathryn Mataga

August 19, 2019

" Very pleased with them."

- ya

They always have great deals and wonderful service very nice people could be a little bit pricey but well worth the wait thanks guys can’t do it with out you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mataga Reputation
5.0
Other Employees : Kayline,Michael and the workers
Aug 20, 2019 -

Mataga Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Kindest Regards, Kathryn Mataga

August 15, 2019

"Service"

- Whatsup@888

Very disappointed shuttle service and has make an advance appointment. I requested a ride to get back to work and waited 1 hour half before the shuttle came and my car was almost ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mataga Reputation
Aug 21, 2019 -

Mataga Buick GMC Cadillac responded

I appreciate you reaching out to us. Please know your review is taken very seriously by myself and the team here at Mataga Cadillac Buick GMC. We always strive to improve and give our customers top-notch service. I invite you to contact me at your earliest convenience so I can learn more and help resolve this situation together. I hope to hear from you soon. Kindest Regards, Kathryn Mataga

August 07, 2019

"Mechanical issues while on a road trip"

- EJ139

While on a long road trip we experienced mechanical issues with our GMC. We went into this dealership with no appointment. The service advisor was awesome, fast and courteous. They had us back on the road in three hours. Unbelievable detail to the customers needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mataga Reputation
5.0
Other Employees : Woody
Aug 08, 2019 -

Mataga Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Kindest Regards, Kathryn Mataga

July 25, 2019

"Warranty repair"

- Eric.Hernandez.21

Brought my Acadia in for repair, was told it would be ready in a few weeks (expected) and instead got a call back 2 days later saying it was ready. Service was done quickly and efficiently. Would recommend to any GMC owner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mataga Reputation
5.0
Other Employees : Woody
Jul 30, 2019 -

Mataga Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Eric, thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Kindest Regards, Kathryn Mataga

July 01, 2019

"Service Department/Great Service "

- gely209

Ozzy was my advisor. He was great! He has helped us in the past and goes beyond to assist you. Will definitely come back and ask for Ozzy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mataga Reputation
5.0
Jul 23, 2019 -

Mataga Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that Ozzy was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience. Kindest Regards, Kathryn Mataga

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results