Back

Matheny Motors

Parkersburg, WV

not yet
rated
15 Reviews

315 Ann St.

Parkersburg, WV

26105

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 15 reviews

June 29, 2019

great dealership The salesman, Jason Jacobsen, was very knowledgeable and helpful, as was the finance person, April. Everyone at the dealership seemed friendly and wil More

by Mustang Lady
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Jacobsen; April; and Jay Justice
May 28, 2019

Fair deal, great service I had a great experience with the Matheny pre-owned center and specifically Don Johnson. The whole process was smooth and no-pressure. April was als More

by DadFleet
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Johnson, April ?
January 16, 2019

Purchase a 2015 GMC Canyon Matheny Motors is a pleasure to deal with. No high pressure. Just reasonable prices on excellent vehicles. Mike Matheny and his son Tim create a terri More

by nimrod
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Waters, Dustin Oldaker, Jamie Houdyshell
Jan 18, 2019 -

Matheny Motors responded

Hi and thank you for this great review! We're very happy that our team was here to help you and treated you with the customer service we know you deserve. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Best regards, Matheny Motors Team

October 12, 2018

Excellent service This is by far the best dealership I’ve ever been to. The friendly staff and the amazing cleanliness of the entire place is absolutely unreal. Superb More

by Patty
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean, Neil
Oct 14, 2018 -

Matheny Motors responded

Patty, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Regards, Matheny Motors Team

January 19, 2017

Friendly sales and service Gave me good trade in on a new GMC Sierra 3500. Close to home and good service is why I wouldn't drive farther away. More

by pheel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
Jan 24, 2018 -

Matheny Motors responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are happy to hear of your positive experience at Matheny Motors, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Regards, Matheny Motors Team

2
11 - 15 of 15 results