Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Matheny Motors

Parkersburg, WV

not yet
rated
15 Reviews

315 Ann St.

Parkersburg, WV

26105

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 15 reviews

February 12, 2020

I looked for a Brownstone Metallic suburban. I has one flight and two rental cars to arrive at Matheny Motors in Parkersburg, WV. My purchase is exactly what I wanted. The dealership’s service was Five More

by Sue Ellen
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Matheny
January 23, 2020

The sales associate (Anthony Venarchick) was very helpful and found the exact auto that I wanted with all the features that I wanted. He also gave me a good trade in price on my GMC. More

by thesavage_hd_man2000
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mick Ward
5.0
Other Employees : Anthony Venarchick
January 10, 2020

My sells lady was great and she worked very hard to get me the deal I wanted.Everyone that was working with her worked very hard also More

by Pawpawwhite
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mick Ward
5.0
January 03, 2020

Very knowledgeable, professional, and respectful. Brad Anderson treated me like a friend instead of just another customer. Great dealership! Highly recommend them! I will go back. More

by joshuamclaughlin13
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Whitlock, Tim Farnsworth, and Alan
December 23, 2019

Always work with me to get me what I need ! And very nice staff pleased to do business with them in the future very well recommended More

by cody smith
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mick Ward
5.0
Other Employees : Tim
December 20, 2019

Dustin Oldacker of Matheny motors made my buying my new truck very easy and pain free very good and polite salesman to work with and look forward to dealing with him again More

by merrillron
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Oldacker
December 19, 2019

Fast friendly competent salesman. Dustin was great great great great great. Would buy here again. Twenty five words seems like more words than totally nessesary. Dustin was great More

by Sage1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mick Ward
5.0
Other Employees : Dustin
December 19, 2019

My family has been to Matheney Motors several times over the years and have never been disappointed. This was our 5th vehicle purchased from them. Thanks Matheney Motors! More

by Michael
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy, Brad
September 23, 2019

Disappointed Made the mistake of trading vehicles while I was physically unable to fully look over the new truck. Once I was able to crawl around I found damage th More

by Coach52
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
White
August 20, 2019

Easiest truck I ever bought Been looking for months for a truck and drove by Mathenys and there it set. Tim and Jamie were easy to work with and even had a few laughs. More

by Dano
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Stanley, Jamie Houdysell
1
1 - 10 of 15 results