Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mathews Ford Marion Inc.

Marion, OH

4.8
397 Reviews

1155 Delaware Ave

Marion, OH

43302

Directions

397 Reviews of Mathews Ford Marion Inc.

Sort by
July 31, 2021

"Great service would recommend the dealership to family..."

- TAELLIOTT_52

Great service would recommend the dealership to family and friends wanting to purchase a new car. Service is always great . Great rewards program as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
July 29, 2021

"Went to price a new truck and was given information not..."

- Sboard20

Went to price a new truck and was given information not pressure. I looked around at other dealerships but felt comfortable buying at Matthews Ford. Both sales and finance staff were excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Haas
July 28, 2021

"They were all very nice and polite. They did real good..."

- Becky

They were all very nice and polite. They did real good job on my van. They helped me out when i needed ride home cause enterprise never showed up. I would recommend them for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Mathews
5.0
Other Employees : Body shop
July 28, 2021

"Have really enjoyed working with Mathews Honda to..."

- Janine.bauman

Have really enjoyed working with Mathews Honda to purchase ,service and repair our 2020 accord they have met and exceeded expectations esp compared to other dealers I have dealt with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Mathews
5.0
Jul 29, 2021 -

Janine.bauman responded

Mathews is all around a great dealership to work with!!

July 26, 2021

"Best service department worked on our Hummer H3. Chuck is..."

- timroston

Best service department worked on our Hummer H3. Chuck is excellent! Easy to schedule an appointment, great follow up during service and overall excellent service! Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Mathews
5.0
Other Employees : Chuck Garrett
July 24, 2021

"You did a very good job on our Lincoln. Highly recommend..."

- Larry

You did a very good job on our Lincoln. Highly recommend your body shop. The body shop people were professional and cared about their job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Body shop
July 23, 2021

"The staff were Courteous and had Good time management in..."

- mmines26

The staff were Courteous and had Good time management in performing the inspection. The staff were friendly and very knowledgeable. They were very helpful in providing an estimate on how much the repairs would cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Mathews
5.0
July 22, 2021

"Mathews Ford Service Dept is the best in Marion in..."

- Tomrobb6

Mathews Ford Service Dept is the best in Marion in customer service & quality workmanship. Jeremy, the service manager is outstanding to work with and he see to it that our needs are met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Mathews
5.0
Jul 22, 2021 -

Tomrobb6 responded

Thank you for great customer service

July 21, 2021

"very professional staff. appt. time as scheduled. check..."

- owhyohio

very professional staff. appt. time as scheduled. check in and check out were easy. service thorough. excellent experience door to door. i was very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Mathews
5.0
July 21, 2021

"Nice professional staff, always willing to please the..."

- aisonag

Nice professional staff, always willing to please the customer. I would hightly recommend the service dept. They always check every thing on the vehicle to make sure everything is working

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The service Mgr., Jeremy, Mr. Birdsong
1
...
1 - 10 of 397 results