About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mathews Ford Oregon Inc

4.9

102 Lifetime Reviews

2811 Navarre Avenue, Oregon, Ohio 43616 Directions
Sales: (800) 225-8210

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

102 Reviews of Mathews Ford Oregon Inc

Sort by Write a review
September 04, 2018

"Turn signal bulb"

- Mcdk10

New female service employee is wonderful. Price was super cheap. Done in timely manner. Waiting area for service is nice too. Thank you for providing wonderful service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know young ladies name
September 03, 2018

"Friendly Service"

- caraorra

This was my first time using Mathews Ford for service. The staff was extremely friendly and welcoming. The lounge was very nice and comfortable. Service was prompt and the cost was fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not know names
August 29, 2018

"The Works!"

- Floutzen

Very polite and thorough in explaining the service neede. Very professional and mu service was performed in a vey timely manner allowing me to return to my office on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Derr
August 23, 2018

"service"

- Donna

Jessica in service explained everything that was done and went over all the inspections with me. I was brought in immediately and was completed in a timely manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica, Ray
August 15, 2018

"service department visit oil change."

- Cherry01

I absolutely love the service I get at Matthews Ford.Your shop is a little bit out of my way logistically but the service there is outstanding and worth the drive. I usually use Ray Campos who is awesome but have always had a good experience with the other members of the service team as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Campos
August 10, 2018

"Oil and filter change"

- emikonow

Service was great, little pricey for me. They forgot to get the ruck washed, I thought that was something that just happened for any service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toyna
August 09, 2018

"Excellent service"

- cousinotoledo

Our salesperson Teka Fitzgibbons did everything from start to finish to make our visit an excellent experience. I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or lease a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teka Fitzgibbons
August 07, 2018

"Teamwork!"

- Robbleo

Ray Campos in the service department went over and above for my visit to Mathews Ford. I highly recommend this dealership from my great salesman( Jim Kovacs) to Ray in the service department! Well done guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Campos, Jim Kovacs
August 06, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Nett P

This was my first oil change for my new Ford Fusion. The service was so quick that I hardly had time to open my book to begin reading.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Pinchoff
August 06, 2018

"Routine Service Appointment "

- marty4444

Ray did a nice job getting me in an out quickly for a oil change and tire rotation. Ray has always done a great job handling my service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray and the cashier.
1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results