About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mathews Hyundai

4.9

88 Lifetime Reviews

1793 Marion-Mt. Gilead Road, Marion, Ohio 43302 Directions
Sales: (740) 389-5560

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

88 Reviews of Mathews Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2017

"Excellent"

- mk0517

Everyone there was a big help and also very friendly when just walking into the building. Would highly recommend Hyundai to anyone that was looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
November 04, 2017

"Sante Fe Sport lease"

- kndetray

Jon and the sales manager worked with me to get out of my current lease and into a lease on a new vehicle. This was done at my request.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Gwinner
November 02, 2017

"Love my Hyundai"

- jeauck26

This is my third Hyundai, and each one shows new features and improvements . I love the new copper color, and felt this one was just for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 07, 2017

"Mathews Hyundai were great Zac was very self explanatory and he's osume."

- yjeffery78

Mathews salesman Zac and finance management Chris Hill was exceptional. Excellent. I would definitely recommend my friends to Zac. Chris explained everthing to me with the limited amount that I had been finance for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zac and Chris Hill were excellent.
October 05, 2017

"Tucson #2"

- ashtonhomestead

I called John in the morning and told him what I was looking for and the price he needed to beat. He had me in the vehicle, financed, and driving away by 5 pm.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Gwinner
September 29, 2017

"Smooth"

- larrymerchant

The entire buying process was excellent. Great dealership! Marion is fortunate to have this business. They worked extremely hard to locate the exact model I was looking to buy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ. Knotts. Chris Hill
September 22, 2017

"Satisfied"

- aaronberg8

Jon was very helpful as well as the dealership. They were able to get me a great deal on my new Hyundai and couldn’t be more happy with my new car. Customer service was great as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Gwinner
September 22, 2017

"Great Experience"

- natalie0795

Buying a new car isn't always a fun experience but TJ and the rest of the Matthews folks made it as stress free as possible. I didn't feel pressured to immediately make a decision or spend more than I wanted to. Overall, a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ, Chris
September 19, 2017

"Best buying experience ever!"

- MBERG0617

You can't go wrong with Mathews Hyundai. I highly recommend them for your next car buying experience! We have purchased/leased 8 vehicles from this dealership and have never been disappointed. The sales staff is excellent and the service department is very easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Gwinner, Chris Hill, Eric
September 12, 2017

"Happy customer!"

- lordsmith50

I am very pleased with my experience on buying my car. The dealership was fabulous. Jon was very concerned for my needs. I'm very satisfied and would refer Mathews Hyundai easliy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Gwinner and Eric
1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results