Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Matt Blatt Glassboro Mitsubishi

4.9

50 Lifetime Reviews

501 Delsea Drive, Glassboro, New Jersey 08028 Directions
Call (856) 881-0444

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

50 Reviews of Matt Blatt Glassboro Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
August 13, 2019

"Douglas Priestley "

- Dlopez

From the moment I walked in with my husband we was great with the time and attention we needed to purchase our vehicle! We appreciate the time that was given to us .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Douglas Priestley
June 21, 2019

"Great"

- Lisar

We have bought our last 2 vehicles here and love Mark our salesman. He is the only one we will deal with there. He is not just about the sale. He always follow up and see how things are going. Jackie at the service area is amazing also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
April 05, 2019

"Awesome "

- Brina

My husband and i had such an great experience working with Douglas Presley he was very helpful through our entire loan process. I must say I am happy to have purchase through Matt Blatt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Douglas Presley
March 30, 2019

"Best car buying experience!"

- srh0806

They offered a great, professional and friendly car buying experience. Doug made and continues to make it worth buying a car here. Great sales person and a wonderful guy! Thank you Doug and Matt Blatt for putting me in my Mitsubishi Outlander GT!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Priestley
March 26, 2019

"Very satisfied customer"

- Mairead

I was just going out to look around and see what was available should I choose to purchase a vehicle in the near future. My experience was so smooth & painless, it was impossible to not sign on the dotted line immediately. Doug Priestly was professional and courteous and I’ll be back when it’s time again for another new vehicle-very pleasant experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Priestly and of course AJ
May 08, 2018

"Above and Beyond Satisfied "

- JCAST415

Everyone was honest, friendly and courteous. I felt comfortable knowing I was getting the best service possible and would go back again anytime. The service was expedient and they followed up like the said they would. It's a rare find in an auto company that keeps their word and doesn't make you feel like a number for a quota. They made sure to stay in my budget and did not force the sale. Marcus and AJ were so thoughtful and thorough and absolutely fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus, AJ
March 21, 2018

"Great experience "

- Jimmy29l

Steve was my salesman he was excellent. Every one I met at Matt Blatt was great. Felt more like I was buying my truck from friends other then people I just met. I love my new ram.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, Joe, CJ
August 23, 2017

"Won't buy from anyone else!"

- Kristine Capasso

I have never met a car salesman I liked. Until now! I have now bought 4 cars from here!! Freddie Reyes, my sales guy, is honest, informative and just a down to earth guy. Joe Cirucci, general manager, is a man of his word and he backs every vehicle he sells both new and used. He worked so hard to get me the best interest rate and he delivered! I couldn't be happier with my purchases here!! The service department is not your typical dealer service department. I am more distrustful of repair shops then I am of car salesmen but it's truly different here. When I need to bring my vehicle here I feel like I can trust them to be fair and honest. Even for a simple oil change I won't take any of my vehicles anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddie Reyes Joe Cirucci
August 13, 2017

"1000% Satisfied Customers for Life"

- Vernell 601

My Wife and I were treated like Family. Very seldom do you find such quality and care these days. Everyone involved in Our Trade In/ New 2017 Mitsubishi Outlanders purchase was professional, honest and kind and worked hard to get us a Fair Price. Even though it was a busy Saturday afternoon, we were treated like the only Customers in the building!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe C, Alex, Nicole, Mark
May 31, 2017

"the service center is good"

- lenp1991

Good work, changed my tires very fast. Very professional, comfortable waiting room. I got good tires at a good price. Car was washed for free. Free drinks in the waiting room too .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
paul and bill
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results