Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Matt Blatt Kia

4.9

99 Lifetime Reviews

6211 Black Horse Pike, Egg Harbor Township, New Jersey 08234 Directions
Sales: (888) 334-5076

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

99 Reviews of Matt Blatt Kia

Sort by Write a review
July 12, 2019

"Excellent customer service and repairs!"

- hogster3

A big Thank You to Torey and the Service Manager. My Sorento broke down while on vacation at the shore( Steering rack). They diagnosed it very quickly, and had it repaired and ready to go within 24 hours. I was leaving for home the next day and they did whatever possible to make sure I had it. I wish I was closer to use their sales and service. Very professional and pleasant. They had a loaner car available or offered to Uber me back and forth to the beach house. Being 150 miles away from home, I felt very comfortable with their work. Thank you Matt Blatt, Egg Harbor, NJ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Torey, service writer and the Shop Manager
May 29, 2019

"Great experience"

- Ashbrookerob

We had an awesome experience at this dealership. Anthony went out of his way to make sure we got something we wanted, and went above and beyond with our expectations. His help and patience with us was very much appreciated. I would recommend Matt Black Kia to everyone! Thanks again, Anthony! You were fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
May 09, 2019

"Amazingly honest and helpful people. Overwhelmed!!"

- Happyhaqq

With issues they went above and beyond to ensure that I was taken care of. I would rate them a 10 out of 10. They have my full endorsement. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave, sales Mgr John, salesperson
April 19, 2019

"Best experience buying a car"

- Kiafan

My sister and I needed a car and went to Matt Black Kia in Toms River. After finding a car online that met our needs we went in person. Our salesman, Derek, was friendly and helpful and within a short time we had the car we wanted and at a great price. This was the best experience we ever had in buying a car and have been telling everyone we know to go there if they are considering buying a car. Their inventory and prices are fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Stahl in Toms River
February 10, 2019

"Used Car Purchase "

- Jessica C

After my horrible experience at Shore Toyota I was extremely hesitant to work with another car dealership, however, this truly was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Sergio and Tom thank you for everything you guys did for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom McClellan
5.0
Other Employees : Sergio Cortes
February 06, 2019

"Buying a car made easy"

- Amanda_Jae

I was unexpectedly in the market for a new car, my old car was done for and I needed reliable transportation. Matt Blatt Kia was recommended to me by several people who had purchased vehicles there. I was worried about purchasing a new car because my credit score was not that great and I didn’t have a lot of money upfront for a down payment, but I scheduled an appointment to go up and talk to Suzette anyway. From the time I walked into the dealership, until the time I left that evening (with a car that I loved!!) Suzette made this experience AMAZING! She listened to what I wanted, she helped get me into something I loved, and that I could afford! She never once made me feel rushed or forced, which sometimes happens at dealerships, instead she felt like a friend! I would recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle! She is knowledgeable, kind and will work her butt off to make sure you end up with a car, and not just any car but a GREAT car! I can honestly say, Suzette has a customer (and a new friend) for life! Thank you Suzette!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Suzette Desoye
January 22, 2019

"Satisfied Kia owner"

- assmity

I’ve had to bring my car in on three separate occasions. The issues ranging from a minor scratch, factory upgrade to a door lock issue. I have had the most amazing experience. The level of customer service that the service center gave was beyond my expectations. I will definitely be back for all my maintenance needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Mack
5.0
January 20, 2019

"Amazing service from Suzette "

- ShanteK

Suzette was very sweet and helpful defiantly would recommend going to her, she’s the best. She welcomed me with open hands and did everything in her power to make sure I left with a great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Suzette
December 30, 2018

"MBK Toms River review"

- Slang

I stopped in today to view a car I saw online. I usually dread car shopping but I must be honest and saw what a pleasure it was in this dealership, very pleasant, honest answers and not making you stay for hours trying to push the sale like I have experienced at other local dealers over the years. There are local dealers I will avoid at all cost because of the poor experience I have had. Do not be afraid to "look" "shop" and but here, the are a pleasure to work with and I will return and recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Walter (Toms River location)
December 21, 2018

"Matt Blatt Kia Rocks"

- al4jax

Went on a whim Matt Blatt, Robbie was great showing us cars side by side and answering our questions. Mike was great helping with setting up everything and even made sure that we were completely satisfied when a feature we asked about wasn’t in the model we purchased he got it for us anyway! Tom is funny and helped to answer any questions doing the buying process. Was our first experience with Matt Blatt’s and will be recommending them to everyone who asks. I never write reviews but they very much warrant a great one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbie, Mike, Tom
1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results