About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Matt Blatt Kia

4.4

91 Lifetime Reviews

6211 Black Horse Pike, Egg Harbor Township, New Jersey 08234 Directions
Sales: (888) 334-5076

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

91 Reviews of Matt Blatt Kia

Sort by Write a review
December 30, 2018

"MBK Toms River review"

- Slang

I stopped in today to view a car I saw online. I usually dread car shopping but I must be honest and saw what a pleasure it was in this dealership, very pleasant, honest answers and not making you stay for hours trying to push the sale like I have experienced at other local dealers over the years. There are local dealers I will avoid at all cost because of the poor experience I have had. Do not be afraid to "look" "shop" and but here, the are a pleasure to work with and I will return and recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Walter (Toms River location)
December 21, 2018

"Matt Blatt Kia Rocks"

- al4jax

Went on a whim Matt Blatt, Robbie was great showing us cars side by side and answering our questions. Mike was great helping with setting up everything and even made sure that we were completely satisfied when a feature we asked about wasn’t in the model we purchased he got it for us anyway! Tom is funny and helped to answer any questions doing the buying process. Was our first experience with Matt Blatt’s and will be recommending them to everyone who asks. I never write reviews but they very much warrant a great one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbie, Mike, Tom
February 22, 2018

"awesome experience at Matt blatt with Suzette"

- Alion92

Suzette was amazing, she walked me through the whole process, went through a bunch of options of vehicles and was very patient. the entire staff was very respectful and listened to all my concerns. I would recommend this dealership 11/10 times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Suzette Dessoye
February 14, 2018

"Wonderful Experience"

- Khudec79

What a great buying experience I had from this dealership. From when I inquired online and Kristen got right back to me. Then I spoke with Suzette Dessoye on the phone and made an appointment with her for later that night to look at Optimas. She was AWESOME!!! This was my 10th car and by far Suzette and the dealership well exceeded my expectations!! Plus, this is the first car I have actually ever wanted to have and Matt Blatt made it possible. Thank you!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Suzette Dessoye
January 23, 2018

"I just love Suzette!!! <3"

- Chuckndty520

Not only has Suzette helped me with 2 cars, (my dodge & Kia) she has been there EVERY step of the way! Always extremely helpful! + the numerous friends & family members of mine that she has also helped, feel the same way! Ever since the first day we met, no matter when I contact her with a question or asking for advice, she always tries her best to help me out! THE ABSOLUTE BEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Fata was really friendly too!
December 21, 2017

"Suzette Dessoye is AMAZING! "

- jessy.perez727

And when I say amazing, it's not even telling the full story! She worked a miracle for me! I came in thinking I wasn't going to leave with a car, and she proved me wrong! She is definitely a miracle worker, I would recommend her to anyone and everyone looking to get into a car today.! Come see her today! Yesenia P.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Suzette Dessoye
November 27, 2017

"New Kia Sorento, Suzette was great !"

- Fmcq

Went in Matt Blatt looking for prices and received a great one and left with a new car. Suzette Dessoye was a joy to work with and went above and beyond to get us the deal and car we wanted. She gave us a tour of the facility explained everything, introduced us to the Service Manager showed us the new service Dept. and waiting area, the place was spotless and everyone was friendly Matt Blatt even stopped and introduced himself. Suzette set up our phones to work hands free with the new system, took the time to show us how everything worked and set up our first service appointment. We were there on a Saturday afternoon and didn't expect to be leaving with a car, Suzette stayed late to complete the transaction and all went very smooth, she didn't miss a thing !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Suzette Dessoye
August 23, 2017

"Best Customer Service EVER!!! THANKS SUZETTE"

- C.melendez1486

Have you ever entered a dealership and think how am I going to get screwed Today? Well Suzette by far gave me the best and most informative EXPERIENCE I have ever had. She set me up with a car that I absolutely love and within my budget and might I add I was out of there in less than 2 hours :) . Suzette you have a great personality and great character I thank you from the bottom of my heart for helping me get the car that was just right for me. I recommend anyone to go and visit Suzette at Matt Blatt KIA in Egg Harbor Township, NJ I guarantee you will leave with a great car, an awesome price and some wonderful memories. Suzette you are the definition of Customer Service. Thanks Again Carlos Melendez Store Manager US Polo Assn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Suzette
August 14, 2017

"Suzette Rocks!"

- Happymama3

From start to finish, our experience was headache free. Honest, personable and enjoyable customer service. I didn't feel pressured or taken advantage of by anyone. Suzette and the whole team were patient and kind. Thank you for making our car buying experience a happy and memorable one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Suzette
July 19, 2017

"KINDESS and CUSTOMER CENTERED are at Matt Blatt Kia!"

- Kia Susan24

Never in my life would I image a salesperson at any dealership would be so kind, fair and just plain spectacular. Ask for Suzette Dessoye. She helped me find a great buy on a great car. We will be referring everyone there from now on. My advice, avoid the sales pitch at other dealerships and go to Matt Blatt Kia for a great car at a great price. You will meet some fantastic people here who will treat you with kindness and respect and make car buying easy and painless. I love my new vehicle and never imagined that I could avoid such a nice car! Thank you Suzette and all the folks at Matt Blatt Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Suzette Dessoye
1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results