Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Matt Bowers Eastern Shore Nissan

Daphne, AL

4.1
67 Reviews

29788 Frederick Boulevard

Daphne, AL

36526

Directions

67 Reviews of Matt Bowers Eastern Shore Nissan

Sort by
April 19, 2021

"I bought a car from them the next day my service engine..."

- barronmarcell

I bought a car from them the next day my service engine light came on ive been battling with them every since trying to get my down payment back and they're lying saying they can't give me my money back and on top of that they hung the phone up in my face I dont recommend anyone to do busy with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Coleman
1.0
October 25, 2020

"We were pleasantly surprised at how easy it was to make a..."

- debra

We were pleasantly surprised at how easy it was to make a deal with Matt Bowers Nissan. Highly recommend Robert Mennicucci, he is a GREAT salesman!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Mennicucci
October 03, 2020

"We had a great experience at Matt Bowers Nissan. We were..."

- chelseasharp

We had a great experience at Matt Bowers Nissan. We were very happy with how hard Robert worked for us to get exactly what we wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Coleman
5.0
Other Employees : Robert M , LT Gulley, Fabia Waters
September 27, 2020

"Had a great experience buying my vehicle from Matt Bowers..."

- DanofSlidell

Had a great experience buying my vehicle from Matt Bowers Nissan. I received a free lifetime warranty on my vehicle that I couldn't get from my local Nissan dealer. Easiest purchase I have had buying a vehicle. I would recommend my friends and family to buy from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Lindsey and Scott Surla
May 06, 2020

"I had a great buying experience with Ms. Glenda and..."

- Brandi217

I had a great buying experience with Ms. Glenda and Casey. Both were very personable, knowledgeable, allowed me to take my time and made it easy! I would recommend Matt Bowers to my friends and family. I will most definitely do business there in the future!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenda White, Casey Jevnagar
July 19, 2019

"Service- Poor Service"

- smuench01

If I could give a 0 I would. Service advisor went on vacation and dropped ball. 3 separate repairs done in 3 days and still same issues. Spent $1000, 2 wasted trips to pick up vehicle, 2 missed days of work And they thought a $10 discount for being inconvenienced was good. Now on trip 3 to dealership. We have always recommended car manufacturer for service - rethinking that now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service deptartment
January 25, 2019

"Don't buy from Matt Bowers Eastern Shore Nissan "

- LC

Where do I begin….How about at the beginning with the Salesman. I ask does the dealership have a Nissan Rouge that has heated leather seats and the salesman pulls one around from the lot. Well before he brings the car around, he takes down the sale price of the car hanging from the rear view mirror. Saying “Ocean adventure I come with a cruise vacation” and the car price stated is $28,638. So I never knew the true sale price So we start negotiating from the full sticker price of $35,355 !!!! I did not even see the sale price till I arrive home and the flyer that was hanging from the mirror in the glove box.. So I over paid $6,717 because of their deceptive practice of not disclosing the true reduced price. Then they under priced my trade in by $1200.00, after seeing a fair market value of my SUV. How about the salesman saying you’ll get the best Nissan interest rate financing and the finance manager agreeing. I only saw the rate of 5.97% by accident when signing the paperwork And 5.97% is the best rate offered from Nissan? Now I have a credit score of 809 !!!! and that is the best you can do. (New SUV has since been refinanced with another lender) Once I was sitting with the finance manager, he did not discuss the monthly payment before he started the sales pitch of selling me on a extended warranty. And the final insult, I didn’t see the final purchase agreement (bill of sale) because the finance manager forgot to have me sign the form and it had to be over nighted to be signed and returned. I did not even see the completed purchase agreement total price at the dealership!!!!!!!! Salesman did not go over the accessories on the SUV after purchase, I knew more than the salesman about some of the new options but not all that was installed on the vehicle Talk about poor handling of a New car purchase, whole process took way too long over 4 hours of painful. How about this for keeping the customers happy, my wife got a warm soda out of the vending machine (which had been recently restocked and we didn’t know) and we asked for some Ice and they said there was no ice available for the customers!!!!!!!! And not one, nothing no follow call from the dealership on my buying experience, how I like my new SUV!!!!!!!!!! NEVER and I mean Never buy a car at this dealership!!!!!!!

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Toney
May 29, 2018

"Matt Bowers is the place to go!!!"

- shockula

The service center took care of all my needs!!! I had a few issues and they responded to them. They have my recommendation and my approval!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Morris
November 13, 2017

"New Owner: Matt Bowers Eastern Shore Nissan & my service exp"

- Riva F.

I just purchased a used Nissan LEAF, electric car, from a private party and went in for the yearly battery check. I had visited the dealership once before and met Bo and spoke with him about an appointment. I went in today and was out in under an hour: I met Mark, Kathy, Ken (service tech.) and Lynn (the service manager), and Christy in the office and Michael Neves the General Manager. I am hoping to have a long and positive relationship with this dealership. This is my first Nissan: I've owned a Mercury Lynx, a Honda Civic, and two Saturns, and have driven them all "into the ground." I am active in Sierra Club and Citizens' Climate Lobby so I want to "walk the walk" by helping reduce my carbon footprint. I am glad to have an electric car option and I hope they sell lots of LEAFS (not Leaves?) Thank you, all! Everyone was very friendly and thanks for the tea and snacks! P.S. I can charge the LEAF there too for free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bo, Mark, Kathy, Ken, Lynn, Christy and Michael
September 28, 2017

"no return call"

- JLINGIS61

Colton would not pay a referral, he In formed me he only made 100.00, so I went to DANIEL HUGGINS and he will not return my call. Really bad when management do not return your calls.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daniel Huggins, Colton Ruybal
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results