About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Matt Ford Sales Inc

4.6

364 Lifetime Reviews

29906 E US Highway 24, Buckner, Missouri 64016 Directions
Sales: (816) 650-3136

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

364 Reviews of Matt Ford Sales Inc

Sort by Write a review
October 02, 2018

"Probably Our Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

- ScottA

We drove from Topeka to Matt Ford in Buckner to look at a used truck they had listed online. The condition in person was even better than the pictures could even show. My wife had talked with Ty on the phone and he guaranteed if we drove from Topeka to see the truck it would still be there we had first shot at it. The truck was in great condition and priced fairly. Our experience with Ty and with Fred was stress free and enjoyable. I would definitely recommend the dealership and both of them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty Rowton, Fred Statham
July 12, 2018

"BEST SERVICE DEPARTMENT!!"

- Debbie Howard

I have been to this dealership a few times for service and you can't get better customer service. Brent Davidson is awesome. I wouldn't trust anyone but him with my car. He goes above and beyond to make his customers happy. Thank you Brent for all your help!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Davidson
February 17, 2018

"Failed to set reasonable expectations update"

- Customer service enthusiast

Updating my prior post. I would take away all stars if possible. Dealership provided me a loaner so I could complete some errands while they kept my car all day. I returned at the agreed upon time just before close and to my suprise my car had not moved. Advisor confirmed they didn't even touch my car despite my appointment first thing that morning and my part being in stock. No explanation given just more empty promises. Worst service experience I have ever had. How can I even rate their service that they failed to provide after two visits.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Multiple contacts
November 27, 2017

"BEST DEALERSHIP I’VE EVER BEEN TO!!! "

- Stacie123

I had the best experience with Matt Ford!! From the time I walked in, everyone there treated me like I was part of their family and when I left I truly felt like we were family!! I had the pleasure of working with salesman Mike Howell, he really took the time with me to make sure I was getting everything I wanted and needed in a car!! Mike and everyone there at Matt Ford are so down to earth and I can’t thank them all enough for making my experience at Matt Ford such an amazing experience and one that I will never forget!! I would highly recommend Matt Ford to everyone I know because you will be treated like you’re part of their family!! Thank you all at Matt Ford so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Howell and Geoff Barker
September 29, 2017

"Great :)"

- janetc70

A very friendly and down home experience. They actually took extra time, that in my opinion a larger dealership does not. The work was done quickly & professionally. Could have not asked for a better service team with Kevin & Brent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin, Brent
September 22, 2017

"Great experience. "

- Mendy1263

Kevin in the service department helped me out with my son's Escape. He was very professional, understanding and easy to work with. I highly recommend Matt Ford. Ask for Kevin if you need your car repaired! He was extremely Efficient and Kind!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
August 10, 2017

"Great service!!! Friendly people!!!"

- Lillianah

Mattford dealership is a very friendly and professional atmosphere! They completed our service quickly. And they did a wonderful job! I will definitely be coming back here for all my car needs. Shout out to Christian Salazar! He rocks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Salazar
June 30, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Joe Luke

Thanks for a great experience, Mike Howell and the Matt Ford Sales group! Mike was extremely helpful and courteous during the purchase of our new Ford F-250. Any concerns that we had were resolved promptly. I would certainly buy from this dealership again and would recommend it to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Howell
March 01, 2017

"Matt Blair and Laurie "

- Amos

Laurie at the front desk was super nice. Matt Blair, salesman, was also very nice and knowledgeable for a new salesperson. My wife and I love our 2017 Infinite Escape so far as we have only had it for 5 days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Blair
November 16, 2016

"Great service at Matt Fors"

- Sdavis

Thanks For taking such good care of my vehicle. My concerns were resolved the first time and completely fixed. Thanks to the new service manager Brent Davidson for being there as you were so nice and made me feel at ease

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Davidson
1
...
1 - 10 of 364 results