Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mattie Imports,Inc.

Fall River, MA

4.8
1,155 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
To Our Valued Mattie Import Customers, Mattie Imports is open for Sales and Service and Parts. Please know that with the current situation, we are doing everything to keep our dealership clean and our staff and customers safe. We are regularly cleaning all common areas, practicing social distancing, hand sanitizer dispensers, sanitizing wipes and rubber gloves are available in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for your understanding during this difficult and trying time for all. We look forward to being able to address your automotive needs during this time and in the future. Stay Safe, The Mattie Family #mattieimports Whether you're looking for a new Audi, Volkswagen or Pre-Owned vehicle, we strive to make your next auto purchase easy and stress free! Mattie Imports has been a family owned and operated dealership since 1981, trying to deliver a family touch to each and every customer that we have the pleasure of meeting. Come check out our award winning Service Department or Sales team today! #mattieimports

80 William S Canning Blvd

Fall River, MA

02721

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,156 reviews

May 23, 2015

"Arrogant little man."

- VDubb88

Went into Mattie Imports to look at some VW's and get ideas on pricing. My sales person Jonathan was extremely arrogant and didn't seem to listen to what I was trying to explain, it seemed as though I was an inconvenience to him and he could care less about my wants or needs. I would never recommend this man or this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Tartaglione
May 22, 2015

"Great service "

- jenad6

very pleasant and helpful.. They were also quick with their service.. They took their time to make sure that we were completely informed, whether it was us looking at a vehicle or our own vehicle..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All
May 21, 2015

"Check engine light"

- Passat13

Got an appoinitment quick after my check engine light came on. I arrived early and was taken care of with fast and courtesous service, updates throughout the time I was waiting and a good explaination of how my issue was fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy ?
May 20, 2015

"Routine Maintainence"

- BD27

Needed to have my 20,000 miles service done. They were fast, efficient and courteous. I took advantage of the shuttle service and that was also good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin?
May 19, 2015

"service"

- MARYLOU99999

Easy to get appt. Service dept very attentive and explains everything.Car is ready when I need it. I was offered transportation which is a huge plus for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
roy medeiros
May 19, 2015

"Very friendly"

- Olly0615

The staff was very nice and friendly. They offered me a ride before and after and were very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember their names
May 19, 2015

"Service"

- Dolores24

The click to rate will not work for me,but it was great and would have rated all five stars .front desk persons very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
May 16, 2015

"Last minute oil change!"

- srstorti

Called the dealership on a Thursday at noon and asked if they had any openings for an oil change. I spoke with Chris and he hesitated, after a few moments he said you might have to wait a few but come on in. Not only was he true to his word and they had time to change the oil, but they also made time to do a fuel filter and to do an update to my computer. I was in and out in less than two hours. They even had time to wash the vehicle. I can't remember the last time I was able to call anywhere for anything and get it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
May 15, 2015

"Oil Consumption Service 2nd part"

- Lin

The car failed the test and they had to pull the motor to fix the rings and pistons. I was disappointed in Audi's engineering to have this happen. We were always putting oil in the car since purchase. They reassured me that they had done this many times. I am pleased so far as to how the car is running. Have always been treated well whenever I brought my car in for service for the past 4 years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy M and Chris
May 15, 2015

"Great Day"

- Living Legend ???

It was a 20K mile service, with an additional issue/observation. Ray wrote it all down. The technicians found the problem and then solved it. My wife is happy ! The work done was all under warranty. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Mederios
1,081 - 1,090 of 1,156 results