About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mattie Imports Volkswagen Audi

4.9

508 Lifetime Reviews

80 William S. Canning Boulevard, Fall River, Massachusetts 02721 Directions
Sales: (508) 678-5555

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

508 Reviews of Mattie Imports Volkswagen Audi

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2017

"Super service "

- Service1117

Thank you for such a great service experience. From the moment I entered the service department to when I was delivered my vehicle everyone was very helpful. Highly recommended to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray
November 08, 2017

"5 star service"

- Ed

Anytime I need work done on my Audi A4 Mattie Imports is where it goes. They always get straight to the resolution and make it easy to have your car serviced. I've had other Audi dealers clean and vacuum my car and it never felt like they actually tried but you can tell when Mattie details your car at the end of each service that they gave it their best shot. Even though I work 30 minutes away, they brought me to and from work while they serviced my car, the driver was awesome as well. Have no complaints.. 5/5 stars. Thanks for the awesome service and treatement everyone should expect from a foreign luxury car dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Chaves
November 07, 2017

"Quick oil change"

- Audi2013TDI

Called in the morning and they could fit me in during the afternoon. Took no time at all. Waited for vehicle and they kept me updated as necessary. good price too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
don't recall
November 04, 2017

"The make you feel like family"

- GV audi guy

No surprises. Service was actually less than quoted. I will keep coming back as long as I continue to get treated in such a great manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Farrington and multiple service techs
November 04, 2017

"I am treated with respect."

- Jeanmarie Frost

I am very pleased with Mattie Imports service. Every one is very nice to me. I was happy to get a coupon for my oil change. I love my VW Jetta. and happy to be part of the Mattie Imports family. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, Justin
November 02, 2017

"Mattie Service on my 2009 Rabbit"

- swheeler11

I recently had quite a bit of work done on my Volkswagen rabbit to get it ready for my son to drive. Joe was able to order the parts and keep my car overnight for multiplr nights until the parts came in and it was all fixed. He called me two or three times to keep me updated and was really easy to work with during the repairs. Service is excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
October 31, 2017

"Good clean service "

- Feb1979

Car went in for oil change. They did a fantastic job. Got the car back super clean and very polite customer service. A+ very satisfied !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
October 23, 2017

"Great first time experience !"

- Michael58

I have an older VWGTI that I brought in for Mattie Imports to diagnose and repair an emission leak that failed my sticker renewal. My car was brought in and serviced in a very timely manner and I was given an estimate for repairs that was reasonable. I was able to schedule the work and I was happy to see that they washed the exterior of my car when they finished the work. I had to look closely to identify it. Really nice cleaning, including the tires. The car was given a thorough inspection and they correctly communicated work that would be needed in the future. I would definitely go back for any work that I need and would let others know that this was not like some bad experiences that I have had in the past when dealing with car dealerships. They operate on a personal level that I believe is closer to a small garage and not a large franchise that is looking to trap unwary customers. I have gone through that experience and it made be very leery of dealing with car dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, Brian Farrington
October 23, 2017

"A Pleasure Doing Business With Mattie Audi"

- Rick

The staff and service at Mattie Audi is professional and friendly. From my initial lease through all my service appointments, myv experiences with Mattie always meet, and often exceed, my expectations..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason and Ray
October 22, 2017

" Excellent Service ! Jason was excellent to deal with ."

- LouFerr

My experience have all been good with this dealership . I would recommend this dealership to others. Other than the price it was an Excellent expereince.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason,He was very knowledgeable and helpful . Great to work with .
1
...
1 - 10 of 508 results