Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mattingly Motors

Metairie, LA

5.0
194 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6900 Veterans Blvd

Metairie, LA

70003

Directions

194 Reviews of Mattingly Motors

Sort by Write a review
February 26, 2021

"I spoke with Albert dabdoub ? He was very informative and..."

- Emcmacken

I spoke with Albert dabdoub ? He was very informative and understanding to my situation. I will be back to talk with him when I am ready to buy . He really is a committed employee and very useful when it came to asking questions . Thank you sir

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Dabdoub
5.0
December 01, 2020

"Absolutely amazing deal, and the customer service was..."

- Donny

Absolutely amazing deal, and the customer service was incredible! Doug went out of his way to be completely thorough, and we will definitely be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Holaday
5.0
September 03, 2020

"Go straight over to Mattingly Motors and see for yourself..."

- V Wal

Go straight over to Mattingly Motors and see for yourself why so many return to buy from them again and again. Working with Doug is a pleasure, the whole process was smooth, and I couldn’t be happier with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Holaday
5.0
August 07, 2020

"This dealership was the best one I’ve worked with! Super..."

- JohnMorgan

This dealership was the best one I’ve worked with! Super super helpful and they definitely care about their customers! Would recommend to everyone! Thanks so so much Doug for making this happen for us!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Holaday
5.0
June 05, 2020

"Doug Holaday is AWESOME!!! Love Mattingly Motors. Great..."

- ericanreed09

Doug Holaday is AWESOME!!! Love Mattingly Motors. Great customer service. Great prices. Also first oil change is free!! I would advice everyone to go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Holaday
5.0
March 22, 2020

"Doug is the best car salesman,I told him what I wanted..."

- blackbutterfly450

Doug is the best car salesman,I told him what I wanted and he made it happen, went for another car but left satisfied and happy with my purchase, I'd recommend him to everyone!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Holaday
5.0
December 31, 2019

"Great service"

- GPS123

Bought 2 vehicles from Albert. Could not ask for a better car buying experience. The Jeep and Chevy Cruze were like new and great prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Dabdoub
5.0
August 01, 2019

"Doug great salesman"

- dlee3683

Doug is one of the best in getting you a vehicle. I truly appreciate his honest and great advice. I will recommend him for further business with friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Holaday
5.0
July 31, 2019

"Walked our with a car in 24 hours! "

- musicmom504

Doug & Daniel made a great team. I was prefinanced with Capital One and knew the one car I was interested in. Doug, the salesperson, went the extra mile to get me the best value on my trade and he worked with Dan in finance to get my monthly payments where I needed them with the security of a 3 year bumper to bumper extended warranty for the next 50,000 miles I drive. I highly recommend Doug & Dan at Mattingly for anyone looking for a car that looks new with an extended warranty without the new car price. Forever grateful! Jenny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Holaday
5.0
Daniel Wild
5.0
July 29, 2019

"Great experience "

- JMartinez0503

Al was was very good salesman who never once pressured or stressed me out to purchase a vehicle. He made it very easy and comfortable. I would highly recommend him and Mattingly Motors

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Dabdoub
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 194 results