Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mattingly Motors

4.9

190 Lifetime Reviews

6900 Veterans Blvd, Metairie, Louisiana 70003 Directions
Call (504) 889-7933

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

190 Reviews of Mattingly Motors

Sort by Write a review
June 05, 2020

"Doug Holaday is AWESOME!!! Love Mattingly Motors. Great..."

- ericanreed09

Doug Holaday is AWESOME!!! Love Mattingly Motors. Great customer service. Great prices. Also first oil change is free!! I would advice everyone to go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Holaday
5.0
March 22, 2020

"Doug is the best car salesman,I told him what I wanted..."

- blackbutterfly450

Doug is the best car salesman,I told him what I wanted and he made it happen, went for another car but left satisfied and happy with my purchase, I'd recommend him to everyone!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Holaday
5.0
December 31, 2019

"Great service"

- GPS123

Bought 2 vehicles from Albert. Could not ask for a better car buying experience. The Jeep and Chevy Cruze were like new and great prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Dabdoub
5.0
August 01, 2019

"Doug great salesman"

- dlee3683

Doug is one of the best in getting you a vehicle. I truly appreciate his honest and great advice. I will recommend him for further business with friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Holaday
5.0
July 31, 2019

"Walked our with a car in 24 hours! "

- musicmom504

Doug & Daniel made a great team. I was prefinanced with Capital One and knew the one car I was interested in. Doug, the salesperson, went the extra mile to get me the best value on my trade and he worked with Dan in finance to get my monthly payments where I needed them with the security of a 3 year bumper to bumper extended warranty for the next 50,000 miles I drive. I highly recommend Doug & Dan at Mattingly for anyone looking for a car that looks new with an extended warranty without the new car price. Forever grateful! Jenny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Holaday
5.0
Daniel Wild
5.0
July 29, 2019

"Great experience "

- JMartinez0503

Al was was very good salesman who never once pressured or stressed me out to purchase a vehicle. He made it very easy and comfortable. I would highly recommend him and Mattingly Motors

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Dabdoub
5.0
June 30, 2019

"Got 'R' Done"

- Havoc1089

The folks at Mattingly Motors went above and beyond to accommodate me. I worked specifically with Doug, who was not not only friendly and informative about more than just cars but was also diligent enough to keep my purchase at the forefront of his workload until he was able to hand me the keys to my new ride. I would recommend anyone looking locally for a quality used vehicle to begin their search at Mattingly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Holaday
5.0
June 30, 2019

"Amazing experience!"

- rj 3

We were referred to Mattingly, and we found out why. Doug was absolutely amazing. We were given far better options than we thought possible, and we are thrilled with our car! Go ask for Doug

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Holaday
5.0
Mike Saucier
5.0
Daniel Wild
5.0
June 29, 2019

"“Best car buying experience!”"

- gregaples

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Doug and the entire staff was very friendly, honest, and knowledgeable. I would recommend that anyone looking for a car, go and check out Mattingly Motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Holaday
5.0
June 18, 2019

"Best car buying experiences ever!"

- daynamm7

I had yet another GREAT experience at Mattingly Motors with Albert Dabdoub. First purchase was a truck a couple of weeks ago. I just purchased a car to get around everyday. Could not ask for better service or selection on a used vehicle. TAKE MY ADVICE and get your next vehicle from Mattingly. You'll be glad you did. And make sure you ask for Al.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Dabdoub
5.0
Mike Saucier
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 190 results