Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mattingly Motors

4.8

184 Lifetime Reviews

6900 Veterans Blvd, Metairie, Louisiana 70003 Directions
Sales: (504) 889-7933

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

184 Reviews of Mattingly Motors

Sort by Write a review
June 30, 2019

"Got 'R' Done"

- Havoc1089

The folks at Mattingly Motors went above and beyond to accommodate me. I worked specifically with Doug, who was not not only friendly and informative about more than just cars but was also diligent enough to keep my purchase at the forefront of his workload until he was able to hand me the keys to my new ride. I would recommend anyone looking locally for a quality used vehicle to begin their search at Mattingly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Holaday
5.0
June 30, 2019

"Amazing experience!"

- rj 3

We were referred to Mattingly, and we found out why. Doug was absolutely amazing. We were given far better options than we thought possible, and we are thrilled with our car! Go ask for Doug

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Holaday
5.0
Mike Saucier
5.0
Daniel Wild
5.0
June 29, 2019

"“Best car buying experience!”"

- gregaples

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Doug and the entire staff was very friendly, honest, and knowledgeable. I would recommend that anyone looking for a car, go and check out Mattingly Motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Holaday
5.0
June 18, 2019

"Best car buying experiences ever!"

- daynamm7

I had yet another GREAT experience at Mattingly Motors with Albert Dabdoub. First purchase was a truck a couple of weeks ago. I just purchased a car to get around everyday. Could not ask for better service or selection on a used vehicle. TAKE MY ADVICE and get your next vehicle from Mattingly. You'll be glad you did. And make sure you ask for Al.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Dabdoub
5.0
Mike Saucier
5.0
June 10, 2019

"Doesn't get any easier than this!"

- Michael

Buying a used truck at Mattingly Motors was as easy as it gets. Doug took care of everything. All I had to do was take a test drive and sign a few papers. Doug and Mike both explained each step clearly. Nothing was hidden. The deal I got was great and there was absolutely no pressure. I'm very happy with my purchase. I highly recommend Matting Motors to anyone interested in a used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Holaday
5.0
Mike Saucier
5.0
June 02, 2019

"It doesn’t get more amazeballs than this!"

- carrie.marsh14

It was finally time to get a new car and I was a little unsure of how it would all go, but Doug made it a breeze. I was able to trade in my car and got just what I was looking for. Doug made the whole process so easy, he’s a personable guy who genuinely cares and helps get you into what you need, and that’s hard to find. Mike the finance guy was really great too. Such a seemless process and I feel so good about the whole experience. If you’re in the market for a car go see team Doug & Mike and let them take care of you. You won’t regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Holaday
5.0
Mike Saucier
5.0
May 29, 2019

"Prepared"

- DCJohnson

I spoke to Doug one afternoon letting him know I was interested in a vehicle on his lot. I explained that I would be there the next morning and I was going to be pressed for time. He made sure everything was ready when I got there. I bought the vehicle I went to look at and wasn’t late for my prior engagements that day. The entire staff was great, they all made sure I was in and out as quickly as possible. Will definitely go back for my next one and will refer everyone I know looking for a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Holaday
5.0
Mike Saucier
5.0
May 25, 2019

"2016 Ford F-150 Lariat "

- Joeydatude

Mattingly Motors got me in the truck that was exactly what I was looking for an for the right price. Great experience with the sales and finance department and the purchasing process was done in no time at all. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Holaday
5.0
Mike Saucier
5.0
Other Employees : Jimmy Mattingly
May 20, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Will@4

All I had to do was come in and sign papers and leave in a great car. Excellent service and friendly staff will do business with those guys again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Dabdoub
5.0
April 29, 2019

""My Dream Car Came True""

- TeeDoll

Doug and Mike worked together to make absolute certain that I left in a car that made me happy! I would recommend this dealership to anyone, and I will definitely return to Mattingly Motors for my future vehicles! They have beautiful cars and exceptional service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Holaday
5.0
Mike Saucier
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 184 results