Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Max Ford Hyundai Manhattan

Manhattan, KS

not yet
rated
258 Reviews
WELCOME TO MAX MOTORS DEALERSHIPS Max Motors treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options.
Contact Dealership

7920 East US-24

Manhattan, KS

66502

Directions

By Type

Showing 258 reviews

June 18, 2020

"Purchase with Trade-in"

- Ranger

Outstanding experience! Hayden and Jerry make a deal I was 100% satisfied with. Hayden personally drove the Truck I purchased 150 miles to my home and returned in my trade-in car, Wow! Thanks again. Robert D.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hayden, Jerry
April 27, 2019

"Electric fuse issue "

- Robert

I came into the dealership with a issue with my headlights. They went above and beyond to go out of their way to help me. They did not have the part but went to their lot to find the piece I needed. Much appreciation on their kind service and willingness to help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarrod Wege and Troy Woudstra
March 23, 2019

"Good experience"

- JSand

Overall, good experience working with Flint Hills Auto. Their salesman Steve was very relaxed and extremely helpful. No pressure, just a nice guy trying to help me find what I was looking for. Reasonable prices after negotiating. They had some computer issues that slowed things down for about an hour, but that happens at any location. Did not end up buying, but would recommend shopping there. They will work with you, and that is what really counts when negotiating a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
March 20, 2019

"Good Experience "

- Perez32

Tavion was an amazing salesman helped me pick out an amazing car, was very helpful, showed me all the info on it & got me a great deal on it !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tavion, Colbert
March 08, 2019

"Satisfied Customer "

- Green machine

Keith is so down to earth and patient it is like talking to a friend that will take great care of you needs. I’m not the easiest person to please.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Mitchell
March 06, 2019

"Taihja Lee"

- Taihja Lee

I just want to say Tre’va Tribble is the best saleswoman. She’s been so helpful and has given me so much information. Although I was only looking and I did not buy a car I am definitely coming back to get one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tre’va Tribble
January 31, 2019

"Expectations Exceeded!"

- Ashley

I always knew Flint Hills was a wonderful dealership but yesterday, they absolutely exceeded our expectations. My husband and I worked with Cory and Glen and cannot wait to work with them again. My husband and I went in looking to purchase a used vehicle that we saw on special and ended up in a 2018 that we absolutely love, that won’t break the bank. We were given a variety of options and they did everything possible to get us into a wonderful vehicle. Most salesmen are pushy but there was absolutely no pressure from Cory. He was clearly more concerned with finding us a car that we loved than earning a commission. We were treated just like family at Flint Hills and you will be too. We simply explained a few things that we wanted in a vehicle and Cory immediately knew what to recommend to us. We live an hour away from Flint Hills but it was worth every mile to drive in and get the wonderful service we received. I cannot say enough wonderful things about our experience and we WILL be purchasing from Cory again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen Jolivette, Cory Bradley
January 19, 2019

"Disappointed in dealership"

- Marbles1979

Very disappointed in Flint hills ford. Went in a month ago and didnt get approved. Which is fine. A month later they call and say things chaged and the deal will be done... Same results as a month ago...

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No names mentioned
December 20, 2018

"It was a very good experience"

- STEVEPRESTON

They took the time to answer my questions and show me what they had in stock and when they didn't have what I needed they spent all the time needed to track one down for me

Read More
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Bradley, Zachary Roether, Willie Thomas
December 13, 2018

"My New Taurus"

- Ajax

I was looking for a newer Ford Escape and was having trouble finding one I could afford. I went to Flint Hills Auto to see what they had. Although they didn't have an Escape I could afford they did have a very nice Ford Taurus. My salesman Ed Luster was such a sweetheart. So kind and patient, and just bent over backwards to do anything he could for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Luster, Willie Thomas
1
...
1 - 10 of 258 results