Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Maxie Price Chevrolet

Loganville, GA

4.8
577 Reviews

3600 Hwy 78

Loganville, GA

30052

Directions

578 Reviews of Maxie Price Chevrolet

Sort by
June 20, 2021

"Great dealership, third vehicle I bought from Maxie Price..."

- Tmd937

Great dealership, third vehicle I bought from Maxie Price and every one went very smooth. Everyone took great care of us. Special thanks to James the sales manager and Carrie Bell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carrie Bell and James the sales manager
June 19, 2021

"I had a wonderful experience with latosha Carlos . I love..."

- RosntheoTheodrick flagg

I had a wonderful experience with latosha Carlos . I love my Malibu ! I love the car I got and I will enjoy it so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Latosha carlos
June 19, 2021

"I brought my vehicle to Maxie Price to have warranty work..."

- Daniel

I brought my vehicle to Maxie Price to have warranty work completed on 6/12/2021. Although there are two dealers in my hometown, I gladly drove an hour away to bring my vehicle to Maxie Price. The level of service provided by service advisor Steve Kelly was awesome. Steve went above and beyond to make me feel like a valued GM customer. I can’t recommend Maxie Price enough based on my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Kelly
June 10, 2021

"Todd and I had a great experience at Maxie Price! Chris..."

- didithree

Todd and I had a great experience at Maxie Price! Chris Fouts did an excellent job helping find what we needed in our trade as well as our new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Fouts
June 09, 2021

"Great experience today, as in the past! Thaddeus worked..."

- Jenkins Family

Great experience today, as in the past! Thaddeus worked so hard to get us what we wanted at a price we could afford! He is the reason we are repeat customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thaddeus
June 08, 2021

"Great sales team. There was a problem with finance..."

- boydappraisals

Great sales team. There was a problem with finance agent, but the GM was quick to find a solution and changed my experience back to a good one. This was my second purchase and I will give them and 8/10. I also recommend that you ask to see an itemized list of what you are agreeing to PRIOR to signing the digital pad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derick, Carlos, Carrie, and James..... and John
June 06, 2021

"Came to Maxi price and worked with Pierre got a nice Ford..."

- Claude0529

Came to Maxi price and worked with Pierre got a nice Ford Edge very friendly go see them soon I’m happy with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carrie
June 03, 2021

"A smooth long distance process, where the dealership..."

- mgarnercastillo

A smooth long distance process, where the dealership ensured that specific vehicle was ready when I came to get it. Thanks Maxie Price for the perfect car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franco
June 03, 2021

"The best dealership to buy a new vehicle, amazing prices,..."

- Robertooliva79@yahoo.es

The best dealership to buy a new vehicle, amazing prices, amazing customer service. Definitely recommend coming to buy a car with Franco, helen and Josh.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franco
June 01, 2021

"Thanks Carrie for your hard work in helping me get the..."

- Danica

Thanks Carrie for your hard work in helping me get the truck I wanted. You were on the ball during the whole process and made sure everything went fast and smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carrie
1
...
1 - 10 of 578 results