About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Maxie Price Chevrolet

4.4

275 Lifetime Reviews

3600 Hwy 78, Loganville, Georgia 30052 Directions
Sales: (833) 636-8399

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

275 Reviews of Maxie Price Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
September 08, 2018

"The Sales Experience"

- Cruiser

The Sales Associate, Raven was very helpful in the sales process. Ronnie, Raven's Manager worked with me to get the right financing company to fund the deal. Over all my visit to Maxie Price Chevrolet in Loganville, GA. was a pleasant experience. They are great folks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raven, Ronnie
September 04, 2018

"Great experience "

- JJM

Kevin Winters was a great salesman. We don't like pushy and high pressure and Kevin was neither. He was a big help finding a vehicle for us and even offered to bring it to our home. After the purchase Elizabeth helped us with all of the technology and there is so much technology. We would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elizabeth and Andrea
August 05, 2018

"Best dealership I have ever dealt with"

- Steve L.

Maxie Price Chevrolet has my business for life. The sales staff is excellent. Wil Glozier is the BEST. Finance makes everything easy to close - thank you Andy! The Service Department is the best I have ever worked with. And Maxie makes the effort to meet and greet his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wil, Andy, and Maxie.
June 01, 2018

"Professional"

- SatisfiedCustomer

This place was absolutely AMAZING! I would recommend this dealership to anyone. I would like to give a special thanks to Chad the GM and Andy in Finance! They treated me like family and got my deal done in no time. Also, the customer service here is outstanding. Jamie and Lexus are the absolute best and helped me with everything I needed. I love my purchase and I have already referred others. Thank you Maxie Price Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad, Andy, Jamie, Lexus
May 09, 2018

"New vehicle from Maxie Price"

- Robbie123

Charles was awesome in helping me with my new Chevy Trak. He went above and beyond to help me get into my new vehicle. I would definitely recommend anyone looking for a new Chevy to see Charles at Maxie Price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Maxwell
April 12, 2018

"Great dealership"

- Sheryl

Charles was a great salesman. He wasn't pushy and told good stories. I'd recommend this dealership to anyone in the market to buy a good car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Finance employee
February 16, 2018

"Excellent Purchasing Experience!"

- MS

Great job by the Maxie Price Team! They were very knowledgeable and responsive without being pressuring me in any way. This was my second new car purchase from Maxie Price they provide consistent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thaddeus McDowell
February 08, 2018

"2015 Ford Mustang GT 5.0"

- Sean67

There customer service is top notch and i got a awesome car at a great price. The finance guy Dajuan did a fabulous job and got me a great interest rate. I really appreciate everything they done to get me in my dream car.. Thanks Again, Maxie Price..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Maxwell
January 11, 2018

"Very satisfied."

- sbc

Charles Maxwell answered all questions about financing and the Malibu by phone. Then, went to view and pick up car. Very professional and helpful employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Maxwell, Lexus Barnes, Kyle Sturgis, and Jamie Sears
November 30, 2017

"Thaddeus McDowell Big Pimpin “The Deal Maker"

- Spec op

Thaddeus was the man. My wife and I ran him like crazy looking for a truck and not finding the right one. After telling him what we wanted he recommended several trucks with changes and up grades which got us what we wanted. Thaddeus always had a smile on his face and made it fun to get a new Truck. Thanks for spending the entire day with us to get us what we wanted. That is why you are Big Pimpin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thaddeus Mcdowell
1
...
1 - 10 of 275 results