About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Maxie Price Chevrolet

4.4

278 Lifetime Reviews

3600 Hwy 78, Loganville, Georgia 30052 Directions
Sales: (833) 636-8399

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

278 Reviews of Maxie Price Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
November 01, 2018

"Great teammates "

- Great teammates

Chris and josh were amazing. They got a deal done that couldn't be done at other chevy dealers. There goal is to make sure the customer leaves satisfied. My wife was overcome with joy when they said we're going to make sure you leave here with what you want. As a businessman I understand that when a customer comes into your establishment to do business make sure you do everything "within reason" to get the deal done because when they leave, your competitor will do everything they can not let them walk ot the door without a deal and what would have been your review and referrals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris & josh
October 10, 2018

"Buying a Vehicle from Maxie Price"

- ktreadwell

Where I do begin? My husband and I purchased a 2013 Silverado truck from Maxie Price in February 2018. During the purchasing process, we also purchased the PLATINUM WARRANTY. A month after having the truck, the transmission messed up so we took in back to Maxie Price to get fixed using the warranty and they refuse to fixed the vehicle because we were told "WE WERE NOT SUPPOSE TO BE ABLE TO PURCHASE THE WARRANTY BECAUSE THE TRUCK IS LIFTED AND HAS AFTER MARKET PARTS"!!! Maxie Price himself even admitted that his sales rep made a mistake but he will not fix it! My husband and I would have NEVER purchased the automobile if we could not purchase the intended coverage. Basically just to make a sale, they lied and sold us the warranty on a vehicle that is not eligible for the warranty. So now, five to six months later they still have it!!! We are taking action though. I would NEVER recommend Maxie Price in Loganville!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
na
October 02, 2018

"LOVE LOVE LOVE"

- kelly.brown

I absolutely love maxie price and would definitely recommend them to both friends and family. the purchase process was fast and easy and the customer service was out the roof!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elizabeth, mark, Kevin, and some others that i cant remember the name of.
September 08, 2018

"The Sales Experience"

- Cruiser

The Sales Associate, Raven was very helpful in the sales process. Ronnie, Raven's Manager worked with me to get the right financing company to fund the deal. Over all my visit to Maxie Price Chevrolet in Loganville, GA. was a pleasant experience. They are great folks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raven, Ronnie
September 04, 2018

"Great experience "

- JJM

Kevin Winters was a great salesman. We don't like pushy and high pressure and Kevin was neither. He was a big help finding a vehicle for us and even offered to bring it to our home. After the purchase Elizabeth helped us with all of the technology and there is so much technology. We would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elizabeth and Andrea
August 05, 2018

"Best dealership I have ever dealt with"

- Steve L.

Maxie Price Chevrolet has my business for life. The sales staff is excellent. Wil Glozier is the BEST. Finance makes everything easy to close - thank you Andy! The Service Department is the best I have ever worked with. And Maxie makes the effort to meet and greet his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wil, Andy, and Maxie.
June 01, 2018

"Professional"

- SatisfiedCustomer

This place was absolutely AMAZING! I would recommend this dealership to anyone. I would like to give a special thanks to Chad the GM and Andy in Finance! They treated me like family and got my deal done in no time. Also, the customer service here is outstanding. Jamie and Lexus are the absolute best and helped me with everything I needed. I love my purchase and I have already referred others. Thank you Maxie Price Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad, Andy, Jamie, Lexus
May 09, 2018

"New vehicle from Maxie Price"

- Robbie123

Charles was awesome in helping me with my new Chevy Trak. He went above and beyond to help me get into my new vehicle. I would definitely recommend anyone looking for a new Chevy to see Charles at Maxie Price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Maxwell
April 12, 2018

"Great dealership"

- Sheryl

Charles was a great salesman. He wasn't pushy and told good stories. I'd recommend this dealership to anyone in the market to buy a good car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Finance employee
February 16, 2018

"Excellent Purchasing Experience!"

- MS

Great job by the Maxie Price Team! They were very knowledgeable and responsive without being pressuring me in any way. This was my second new car purchase from Maxie Price they provide consistent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thaddeus McDowell
1
...
1 - 10 of 278 results