Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Maxie Price Chevrolet

Loganville, GA

4.7
451 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3600 Hwy 78

Loganville, GA

30052

Directions

Is this your dealership?

451 Reviews of Maxie Price Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
September 25, 2020

"My wife and I have always heard good things about Maxie..."

- Mowen5155

My wife and I have always heard good things about Maxie Price Chevrolet. So when we need a new car that is where we went....and we were not disappointed. Everyone was very nice. We found the vehicle we wanted and had a great salesperson, Latosha Redmond, who explained the features of the vehicle to us, worked out the deal and we had our new vehicle. Everyone we met was very nice and helpful from sales to finance. We definitely will be back for our next vehicle. Mike Owen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Latosha Redmond
September 20, 2020

"Awesome help! Great time shopping here and answered all..."

- ghosterkid

Awesome help! Great time shopping here and answered all of my questions ththaththat I had. Great time buying a car especially as a first time buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian
September 20, 2020

"Just had my car delivered from Maxie Price Chevy.Helena..."

- Joceanne2000

Just had my car delivered from Maxie Price Chevy. Helena and her husband delivered it to my door. They kept in constant contact with me and made it a really nice experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karly Sasha Helen
September 19, 2020

"Great service! I came in and was out quick in my 2017..."

- tradarius.johnson

Great service! I came in and was out quick in my 2017 Chevy Malibu. I will definitely recommend Maxie Price Chevrolet to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Collins
September 18, 2020

"Came into Maxie price got a Chevy Silverado I worked with..."

- Goblein901

Came into Maxie price got a Chevy Silverado I worked with Armando there were fair go see them if your n the market for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carrie
September 17, 2020

"All the people I worked with was all polite and nice ...."

- Gregfarmer321

All the people I worked with was all polite and nice . Would recommend a friend to buy from here . I would buy from again when looking for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carrie and Christian
September 15, 2020

"Everyone was very pleasant to talk to. Everyone was very..."

- Vu Hoang

Everyone was very pleasant to talk to. Everyone was very accommodating. I didn't feel much pressure when negotiating with them. Everything went very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thad was the salesman, John the finance person, and Ashley customer service.
September 15, 2020

"Derrick Jones was wonderful. Asked how he could help...."

- launa_sims

Derrick Jones was wonderful. Asked how he could help. Then made it happen. Right car, right price,and no stress.. Maxie Price is tops. Best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Jones
September 15, 2020

"Chris Collins at Maxie Price Chevrolet, was very helpful..."

- Tjch2009

Chris Collins at Maxie Price Chevrolet, was very helpful and professional. I am so glad he was our sales person. Made the process fast and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Collins
September 12, 2020

"Came to maxie price I worked with Armando pagan I..."

- Carlosmurrieta1020

Came to maxie price I worked with Armando pagan I purchased Chevy Silverado 1500 they were fair if your looking for a vehicle so see them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carrie
1
...
1 - 10 of 451 results