Back

Mazda Cape Cod, A Premier Company

Hyannis, MA

4.8
505 Reviews

141 Stevens Street

Hyannis, MA

02601

Directions

By Type

505 Reviews of Mazda Cape Cod, A Premier Company

October 01, 2022

Oliver was great! Kevin too ! Explained everything! Very patient! Immaculate dealership An. Excellent buying experience! More

by dcrockett-rice
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Sanders, oliver afram, darren maynard
Oct 03, 2022 -

Mazda Cape Cod, A Premier Company responded

Thank you so much for sharing your positive review about us here at Mazda Cape Cod. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day.

September 11, 2022

Great experience! ! Oliver was extremely knowledgeable and listened to all my needs for purchasing a car that my daughter could rely on for her start in college. He is More

by Tom G
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oliver, Darren , Mike
Sep 12, 2022 -

Mazda Cape Cod, A Premier Company responded

Your kind recommendations are appreciated, Tom! Thank you for choosing Mazda Cape Cod to purchase a vehicle for your daughter; we are delighted to know we could provide a reliable vehicle that you and your daughter are pleased with. It is our goal to ensure all of our guests are provided with nothing less than top-notch customer care, and it is wonderful to know our Sales Team achieved that with you. Please come back and see us for any future auto-related needs.

September 08, 2022

People and service were excellent…. highly recommend dealer and CX-5 product is outstanding. Exceeded expectations. More

by ajonesnaples8425
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Parsons
Sep 09, 2022 -

Mazda Cape Cod, A Premier Company responded

Hello. We're proud of our vast inventory which includes hundreds of amazing vehicles, including the outstanding Mazda CX-5. Thanks for the five stars and for letting us know that our excellent staff at Mazda Cape Cod exceeded your expectations. Have a wonderful day!

September 06, 2022

Always a positive experience from when I first leased a CX5 in 2016 and every time I have needed service. More

by vtmt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rhonda
Sep 06, 2022 -

Mazda Cape Cod, A Premier Company responded

Hello! Thank you so much for your 5-Star rating. We at Mazda Cape Cod appreciate your business and are here for all of your future automotive needs.

September 06, 2022

Always excellent service. And the video of the car inspection is very helpful. Desk service person was great More

by rjbucchia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reputation Friendemic
Sep 06, 2022 -

Mazda Cape Cod, A Premier Company responded

Hello! Thank you for the great review. We love to learn that our team was able to provide you with quality service. We are happy to assist with any of your future needs at Mazda Cape Cod.

September 01, 2022

I appreciate the good customer service. Fortunately I had a good experience with that dealership. The staff is likeable and Kevin a great listener. More

by Sophia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Sanders
Sep 02, 2022 -

Mazda Cape Cod, A Premier Company responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback about your recent good visit with us, Sophia. We hope to see you again in the future at Mazda Cape Cod.

September 01, 2022

I have been doing business with Mazda Cspe Cod since 2014. I am now on my 3rd Mazda CX-5. The employees are wonderful to deal with and they have great cars. More

by Kitcatcate
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Marino was knowledgeable and sweet, Kevin Sanders, Paul Dumas
Sep 03, 2022 -

Mazda Cape Cod, A Premier Company responded

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write about your multiple experiences with our Sales Team. We are glad to learn our team has earned your trust over the years. We are looking forward to helping you out in the future here at Mazda Cape Cod when you need it!

August 31, 2022

Recall service was done in half the estimated time. Great customer environment. Appointment setting was very easy. More

by Whitmyre
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rhonda
August 28, 2022

My service experience was excellent! I especially liked the video they take of the walk-through of the repairs. Service was fast and I am 100% satisfied! I just wish this dealership was More

by Cheryl M
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt/service manager
Aug 28, 2022 -

Cheryl M responded

Excellent experience with my service!

August 17, 2022

Mike, Oliver, Dan and Kevin M all work so well together. Like a well-oiled machine, these gentlemen know the ins and outs of the car purchasing process. Super knowledgeable and friendly. It was like walking More

by Lkushkowski
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Del Buono, Oliver Afram, Kevin Marino, Kevin Sanders, Paul Dumas
Aug 18, 2022 -

Mazda Cape Cod, A Premier Company responded

We're so happy to hear this! On behalf of Mike, Oliver, Dan, Kevin, and the entire team, thank you for sharing your experience at Mazda Cape Cod. We're glad we were there to help make the car-buying process a smooth one. Congratulations, and remember--you can always count on us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 505 results