Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mazda Cape Cod, A Premier Company

Hyannis, MA

4.9
432 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

141 Stevens Street

Hyannis, MA

02601

Directions

432 Reviews of Mazda Cape Cod, A Premier Company

Sort by Write a review
February 24, 2021

"Very good experience with the dealer Mike D as well as..."

- jeanne3s

Very good experience with the dealer Mike D as well as the finance person Mr. Dumas. Oliver was kind enough to Explain the various controls. My only Negative was the 3 hours it took ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Dumas
5.0
Other Employees : Mike DelBuono ..sales
February 23, 2021

"Kevin Sanders made the experience pleasant and painless!..."

- Bethany

Kevin Sanders made the experience pleasant and painless! He’s such an asset to the company- above & beyond answering all my questions! Loving my new CX-9!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Sanders
5.0
Paul Dumas
4.0
February 21, 2021

"Premier Mazda has a terrific staff and the best cars. I..."

- Jeanmarie

Premier Mazda has a terrific staff and the best cars. I just purchased my third Mazda and appreciated their no pressure style and knowledge of their cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Sanders
5.0
Paul Dumas
5.0
February 14, 2021

"Very professional and thorough during the entire buying..."

- 1972

Very professional and thorough during the entire buying process. I was given all the information i needed with n o pressure to buy the car. And they went above and beyond to get me a car quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Dumas
5.0
Other Employees : Oliver Afram
February 05, 2021

"Fantastic service. The process was very streamlined and..."

- Cx52021

Fantastic service. The process was very streamlined and everyone I worked with was very accommodating with my personal schedule. Will definitely recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Sanders
5.0
Paul Dumas
5.0
February 03, 2021

"Service personnel was friendly and helpful, service was..."

- JMSCAPECOD

Service personnel was friendly and helpful, service was prompt and courteous and performed in a timely manner. They explained all work that been performed on vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Parsons
5.0
February 02, 2021

"Kevin was absolutely wonderful to deal with. He was..."

- NorthStreetMary

Kevin was absolutely wonderful to deal with. He was knowledgeable, amiable, and answered my many questions patiently & comprehensively. The cx-5 Turbo is phenomenal! I love it. P.S, The Business Manager was also a pleasure to deal with and your Volvo showroom, etc. is gorgeous! Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Sanders
5.0
Other Employees : Business Manager. I have purchased many high end cars and this business part of the process was the quickest and smoothest. He was lovely to desl with.
January 24, 2021

"It is my 3rd Mazda only this one I bought my other 2..."

- Cindypina

It is my 3rd Mazda only this one I bought my other 2 Mazda I least them , I love my new Mazda I’m really happy with it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Sanders
5.0
Other Employees : Daniel O'Connell
January 21, 2021

"I don’t hesitate one bit bringing my 2 Mazdas to Mazda..."

- capecodder60

I don’t hesitate one bit bringing my 2 Mazdas to Mazda Cape Cod for service. From soup to nuts I feel well taken care of....Zack, at the front desk of service, is both extremely professional and caring. I receive timely updates from Zack during the day when my car is in the shop. It keeps me in the loop which is very important to me. And I am always 100% satisfied with all the maintenance services performed on my car. Job well done by all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Parsons
5.0
January 19, 2021

"All service was quick and efficient. Zachary did a..."

- ASKOPEK

All service was quick and efficient. Zachary did a great job! Everyone was friendly and explained the work that was done. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Parsons
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 432 results