Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mazda Chevrolet Hyundai of Wesley Chapel

Wesley Chapel, FL

4.9
1,317 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

26944 Wesley Chapel Boulevard

Wesley Chapel, FL

33544

Directions

1,317 Reviews of Mazda Chevrolet Hyundai of Wesley Chapel

Sort by Write a review
November 29, 2020

"Very good team, very professional and very knowledgable,..."

- marcos.franquiz

Very good team, very professional and very knowledgable, they take the time to explain everything in detail it was a painless and pleasent experience; from the sales team to services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jade
November 29, 2020

"Charlie’s awesome! He showed me all the bells and..."

- mullarkeymaycee

Charlie’s awesome! He showed me all the bells and whistles Mazda has to offer. Charlie made me feel comfortable and excited about my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie T Epting Jr
5.0
November 21, 2020

"I was really happy that I found Charlie to guide me in..."

- sibibibin

I was really happy that I found Charlie to guide me in getting a right car for me. Explained ver well about the model, trim, features and price everything calmly even though I bothered him three four times before making a decision and purchasing it. Still he was neither tired nor give up on me like others do instead supported me as it was in the beginning. Thank You Charlie!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie T Epting Jr
5.0
November 12, 2020

"I had an overall great experience purchasing this car..."

- nrtorregrossa

I had an overall great experience purchasing this car with Charlie and Mazda of Wesley Chapel. He made sure to thoroughly explain all the features in the car and make sure everything was good to go. I would definitely recommend him and the dealership for anyone looking to buy a new or even used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie T Epting Jr
5.0
November 01, 2020

"Larry Stemle of Mazda Wesley Chapel was very helpful and..."

- Chrisvance13

Larry Stemle of Mazda Wesley Chapel was very helpful and pleasant through the whole experience. I am glad that he was the guy to take care of me, tried his best to get me what I wanted for the money I wanted to spend. I would definitely recommend Larry Stemle as well as Mazda of Wesley Chapel to everyone. Thank you Larry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Stemle
5.0
October 31, 2020

"Wow! That’s the feeling we’ve had throughout our entire..."

- delightfulpam

Wow! That’s the feeling we’ve had throughout our entire experience working with Charlie Epting. He stayed in constant contact with us regarding the vehicle we wanted. Once it became available, we heard from him immediately. Sitting down and negotiating the deal was made so much easier with Charlie in charge. He was definitely a calming influence in a normally stressful experience. We are thrilled with our vehicle, and owe Charlie a big thanks for all his help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie T Epting Jr
5.0
October 18, 2020

"Very nice, showed all the features of the car! Took us on..."

- katiemjarquin

Very nice, showed all the features of the car! Took us on a nice test drive. Wearing a mask can make it a little hard to understand but doesn't mind repeating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie T Epting Jr
5.0
October 14, 2020

"Very professional and thorough on the knowledge of the..."

- gould_doug

Very professional and thorough on the knowledge of the vehicle and introducing me to the service department and accessories depart.ent. I would highly recommend this dealership to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie T Epting Jr
5.0
October 14, 2020

"I had fantastic experience at Mazda, Marc was very..."

- Marilyn.rose0809

I had fantastic experience at Mazda, Marc was very patient and professional. He made the purchase super easy. I will definitely come back. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc "Metz" Metzner
5.0
October 08, 2020

"We have bought 6 cars from Wesley Chapel Mazda and highly..."

- Srosmith83

We have bought 6 cars from Wesley Chapel Mazda and highly recommend the dealership. It’s a no nonsense dealership and has no surprises or hidden fees. Everything is above board. We totally respect our salesperson- Josh and just met Charlie who is really knowledgeable about all the bells and whistles of the CX5 and took the time to explain every feature to us and had helpful suggestions as well. Also his personality is pretty awesome!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie T Epting Jr
5.0
Joshua Westfall
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,317 results