About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mazda City Of Orange Park

4.9

392 Lifetime Reviews

6916 Blanding Blvd, Jacksonville, Florida 32244 Directions
Sales: (904) 779-0600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

392 Reviews of Mazda City Of Orange Park

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Steph111018

Great car buying experience! Luis was very helpful, friendly, knowledgeable and patient while I browsed the various models. All staff were awesome!. Love my new Mazda 5!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Serna
November 12, 2018

"Best Car Buying Experience"

- brooke5589

Joel Montijo was fantastic and provided me with the best car buying experience I have ever had. He actively listened to my needs and wants and led me to the perfect vehicle. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. I feel Joel had my best interest in mind and made the buying experience great. I highly recommend you see Joel for an awesome sales experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Montijo
November 10, 2018

"Such a pleasant dealership to buy from!"

- Nighthawk

Massive thanks to Lee! My wife loves her Mazda 6 and it was so easy to find what she wanted, test drive it, and do the paperwork! Go see Lee at Mazda City!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee
November 05, 2018

"Amazing Service!"

- GatorGabe11

Big Shout Out to Joel Montijo, Gene Viola, and Stephen DeVito!! They went way past above and beyond today to help me in one of the worst situations of my life. They moved mountains to help me after an accident totaled my brand new CX-5. This is the best dealership in town and they've won my business for life! My month old car was completely totaled and they put me right back to where I was! Joel has now helped me on two deals and I couldn't be happier. He really explained the process and kept me updated, I truly feel he was looking out for my best interest. The GM Gene and Business Manager Stephen made it happen and I couldn't be more appreciative. I will be telling everyone where I got MY MAZDA!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene Viola, Joel Montijo, Stephen DeVito
November 02, 2018

"JOHN- 2018 MAZDA cx5"

- John.EBERHARD

Mike made it very easy to lease my new cx5 from Mazda City!! He was able to send me all of the information I needed through email in order for me to make a good decision. Great job by the crew at Mazda City!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Edwards
November 02, 2018

"Mazda 6- Sage Espling"

- SageEspling

I recently purchased a NEW 2018 Mazda 6 at Mazda City. Everyone there was VERY helpful and respectful!! My salesman, Mike Edwards, made it a great experience!! I love my new car from Mazda City!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Edwards
October 31, 2018

"The best car buying experience ever!!!"

- Happy Customer

I reached out to three different Mazda dealers in the Jacksonville, FL area. I chose Mazda City of Orange Park. Why?? The salesman was absolutely wonderful and earned my business. He answered all of my calls throughout the day, called back when he said he would, was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle we were looking at for our daughter {Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring Model) and negotiated a very fair deal over the phone. We went to the dealership this afternoon and everything he told me was spot on. (His name is Joel Montijo). I have bought many cars in my life and it is usually like getting a root canal. Not at Mazda City. No pressure from Steve, the Sales Manager, to Joel Montijo, our Salesman then to Greg, the Business Manager it was an absolute pleasure. And, of course, we purchased the vehicle and our daughter is thrilled. I would recommend Mazda City of Orange Park to everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Montijo. Steve Devito. Greg Fouche
October 31, 2018

"Top notch customer service"

- jide123

Top notch customer service is what Mazda City provides. These guys were honest and patient with me throughout the entire car buying process. I met with Joel when I was there, he took his time to structure a creative deal for me due to my tight budget. He did an awesome job! I highly recommend Mazda City if you are looking for a car buying experience that is honest, friendly, and not pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Montijo
October 27, 2018

"Mazda City O.P. gets a thumbs up!!"

- PatikW

Just bought a 2018 CX5 Grand Touring. Parts Manager, Kris Shock set me up with salesman Joel Montifo. He took the time to ask what I wanted, showed me options and expedited the sale when I was ready. Steve, the General Manager, checked up on us, and everyone made me feel like I was top priority. Love my new car and couldn't have asked for a better car buying experience. Thank you, All.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Montijo, Kris Shock
October 25, 2018

"Lee G. great listener and salesperson."

- Alcope

Lee listened to what my wife wanted in her next car. He made sure the vehicle was what she wanted and ready when we arrived. This was very important when shopping on the website. We have had several bad experiences with other dealers when vehicles were not available or could not be located due to outdated web postings. When we asked for the out the door price Mazda City had the best price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee
1
...
1 - 10 of 392 results