About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mazda City Of Orange Park

4.9

343 Lifetime Reviews

6916 Blanding Blvd, Jacksonville, Florida 32244 Directions
Sales: (904) 779-0600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

343 Reviews of Mazda City Of Orange Park

Sort by Write a review
July 17, 2018

"Great experience at a great place! Go see Mike E.!"

- Lauren

This is a great dealership! I know it sounds like an oxymoron, but it's the truth. I bought my car from Mike Edwards and he was amazing. He patient and laid back-- never pushy. No pressure! He was also intuitive and knew when to give my husband and I time and space to talk. Mike is the best! Everyone else at the dealership is friendly, too. 10/10 would buy again. : )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Edwards
July 12, 2018

"I had another great experience at Mazda City of Orange Park."

- Chris

Second Mazda I"ve purchased at this dealership. Joe Montijo is the most thorough , detailed sales person I've ever been around. He will make sure you understand all of the cars many accessories before you leave. He really cares and loves what he does. The finance manager Greg Fouche is an awesome guy. Understands the business well and is very personable. You feel very comfortable and a sense of trust with Greg. A well run dealership top to bottom. See for yourself....absolutely recommend....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The
July 08, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Madza123

I recently went in to Mazda City of Orange Park to test a Mazda CX5. The Salesman helping me was Victor Thompson. He took the time to show me all the features of the CX5 and answer any questions I had. At that time, I wasn't sure If I would be purchasing the CX5. I was considering a few other SUV's. Victor didn't pressure me to buy or lease. I was impressed with the driving experience of the cx5 and Victor made the buying experience enjoyable. I ended up with favorable lease terms. I want to thank Victor Thompson and Mazda City of Orange Park for my Lease. I would recommend Victor for purchasing your next Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Thompson
July 08, 2018

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- Becwood777

We recently purchased a Certified Pre-Owned Mazda 6. The salesman, Dennis Graham, was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and provided a no pressure, no hassle experience. This is our third car purchase at Mazda City and we will definitely be back when we need another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Graham
July 06, 2018

"Great dealer"

- david32246

Just purchased a Mazda 6 from Victor Thompson at Mazda City. Very pleased with the experience. Everyone at dealer was very helpful. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Thompson
July 05, 2018

"Sales Consult Joel Montijo"

- michaelcavallo

Just bought 2 used vehicles from Mazda City of Orange Park, in Jacksonville FL. My sales consultant was Joel Montijo and he did a super job helping me trade in two of my older vehicles for two of his newer used vehicles. It was rather a complex transaction, but Joel handled it beautifully. Joel is very conscientious and pays attention to details. He listens to your concerns and executes a plan. Never applied an ounce of pressure for me to purchase any vehicle. He's a good one. Looking forward to working with him on my next purchase. Kudos to sales manager Steve DeVito and business development manager Luis Serna for putting it all together and making it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Montijo
July 03, 2018

"Wonderful buying experience"

- Hamdulc

I had a wonderful buying experience at Mazda City. Victor Thompson is a wonderful person to work with. I never felt he was being a "salesman". He wasn't pushy and treated me with the utmost respect. I will definitely continue to use this dealership for any future automotive needs. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Thompson, Steve Devito, Greg Fouche
June 27, 2018

"Great experience! "

- Kates224

My husband and I came in looking for a replacement for my car. I had my eye on the new cx-5. Rosemond Lucombe our sales guy came highly recommended by a friend. After working with him I see why. He was super knowledgeable about the vehicle and all its features. He showed us how some of the safety features worked and pretty much how everything else did since I was coming from an older model vehicle. He had my trade appraised and the numbers for buy and lease within an hour. We ended up leasing and the process wasn't but a few hours total. If you're looking for a new car see Rosemond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rosemond Lucombe
June 25, 2018

"Awesome experience, wonderful service, fantastic crossover!"

- MRJanewday

Joel Montijo was our sales consultant here and I cannot say enough wonderful things about him! He was patient and knowledgeable for certain. In the end we got a GREAT car at a good price. We purchased a CX-9 GT and I could not be more thrilled. Truly a first class vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene Viola, Joel Montijo
June 19, 2018

"Awesome Sales Experience"

- Drich01

By far once of the better car buying experiences I have had so far! Victor Thompson made the buying process smooth and easy. I took about three cars on a test drive and was not pressured into making a decision. I had my two young children with me during my initial visit and Victor did his very best to keep them entertained with coloring books, so we could do business. He really went above and beyond. After seeing the inside of his office with all of the pictures of customers who he had previoisly sold a vehicle to made me feel like I had the right salesman and that was the case. Thanks again for the great deal and experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Thompson
1
...
1 - 10 of 343 results