About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mazda City Of Orange Park

4.9

312 Lifetime Reviews

6916 Blanding Blvd, Jacksonville, Florida 32244 Directions
Sales: (904) 779-0600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

312 Reviews of Mazda City Of Orange Park

Sort by Write a review
April 08, 2018

"Thank you, Victor; Love my CX5"

- Love_my_CX5

When we were ready to purchase a new Mazda CX5, I called Victor Thompson at Mazda City and he was very accommodating. He tracked down the model with features I wanted and made sure we got a great deal on the vehicle, trade-in value for my Mazda 6, and finance rate. We love our new car and appreciate the great service we received from Victor and the whole crew at Mazda City. We are sold on Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Thompson
April 05, 2018

"Outstanding Service!!"

- Estefaniaicg

I had a awesome experience buying a car from Luis Serna. He was great not only he knew his product but knew exactly what I was looking for in a car. I definitely recommend coming to this dealership and speaking with Luis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Serna
April 04, 2018

"I love my Mazda 6 "

- brittany dixon

My husband and I came to Mazda City of Orange Park to find a great deal. Rosemond walked up to us asking what we were looking for, I said I need something a little bigger then my Mazda 3. So he told us to go look at the Mazda 6. I fell in love with it right away. Rosemond is knowledgeable about the cars he sells. He gave me all the answers to the questions I had and for some of the things I had not thought of he gave me info on. I ended up buying a Mazda 6 and man is it sporty! I love the car and the experience. Thank you so much Rosemond!!! #westaybusy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rosemond
April 02, 2018

"Easiest Care Purchase I ever made"

- fungirl187

Im on my second Mazda 3, this time a hatchback. My first car I put over 100,000 miles with no issues and even drove to Snowshoe West Virginia in it for our annual ski trip. It drove through the snow and snow storm with no effort. If you want an excellent sales person please call Phil Calascione, he was fun and not once did I feel pressured! An I got a super deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Calascione
April 01, 2018

"Excellent "

- Twunty5Or624

Fantastic experience!! Dennis G was awesome!! We bought a Mazda3 AND a Miata. They made the whole experience easy and effortless. Greg is finance was so easy to deal with and made the process bearable for once. You need a car, go here and see them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis G and Greg
April 01, 2018

"Joel Montijo was amazing"

- Tamila N

As a woman I find the car buying process something to be avoided. Not only did Joel listen to my needs, but worked with me to find the car I didn't even know I wanted. Joel is knowledgeable about the product and can walk you through the technical details, making the process an easy one. Simply put, thank you Joel and the other staff that found the perfect car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg xxxxxx and Gene
March 30, 2018

"Luis Serna is AhMazing"

- Ruth Riley

When I say this was the BEST car buying experience ever I am being 1000% real! Luis Serra made my car buying experience so pressure free and effortless that I came back in less than 24 hours and asked him to help my daughter purchase her FIRST car!!! I can't thank him enough for his honesty, his patience, his concern for not only our financial well being but our physical well being as well #safetyfeaturesmatter! Thank you so much Luis, as long as you're at MazdaCity I will keep recommending you to friends and family and will be a repeat customer myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Serna, Greg Fouche
March 28, 2018

"Great customer service"

- RYCK72

I was not expecting to buy a new car just having my car serviced. But I met up with Luis Serna and he showed me a great car and after working his magic was able to get me in a new 2018 and keep me in my budget. This dealer is great there is no pressure from the sales team they work hard to keep you happy. The service dept is very competitive if not cheaper than other places for oil changes and service. I cannot say enough for the service they gave me while i was there and the excitement as I drove off the lot in my new car ( the 2018 mazda 3 is great btw) Go see these guys you won't regret the visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Serna
March 28, 2018

"Amazing Customer Service"

- Greekmazdagirl

Luis and Greg were wonderful from beginning to end. I love my 2018 CX5. I told them what I wanted and they exceed my expectations! Got a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis and Greg
March 27, 2018

"2015 Mazda 6 - Phil Calascione rocks!!!!!"

- Jamie123

My son, Kaleb, purchased a 2015 Mazda 6 from this dealership on Sat March 24, 2018. I was with him to help him through the process. From the first discussion with the salesman, Phil Calascione, all the way through the sale and now after the sale, customer service has been amazing! These folks are the real deal when it comes to what buying a car should be like. I have purchased about 4 vehicles in the last few years from various Jacksonville dealers and this one is at the top of my list. We will look here first if we are ever in the market again. Also, the finance man was also awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Calascione
1
...
1 - 10 of 312 results