Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mazda City Of Orange Park

4.9

495 Lifetime Reviews

6916 Blanding Blvd, Jacksonville, Florida 32244 Directions
Call (904) 779-0600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

495 Reviews of Mazda City Of Orange Park

Sort by Write a review
December 12, 2019

"We arrived at Mazda City and told Mark what car we wanted..."

- Miata man

We arrived at Mazda City and told Mark what car we wanted to purchase. We test drove the car. Mark was very helpful in explaining all the features on the car. The staff was helpful and courteous. Purchasing the car was a seamless process. We are happy we chose Mazda City.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
December 06, 2019

"I just love my CX5 and Mark Brandon was right there every..."

- jbarnhart542

I just love my CX5 and Mark Brandon was right there every step of the way very helpful and polite Mark also said if I don’t understand something that I can call him and he would help me. Mark thank you very much. Joanne Barnhart

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Brandon
December 06, 2019

"New CX-9"

- Sumit Sood

I have had a great experience dealing with this dealership. Gene Viola and Mark Brandon are simply fabulous. I had been driving a 2017 signature CX-9 which was facilitated by Gene at that time. During Thanksgiving 2019 I was in market for a 2nd car. Not only did Mark do a great job showing me some options at Mazda, but also turned around an offer to replace my 2017 model with a 2019 Signature CX-9 with better terms. To top it all the replacement of the car and getting me out with the new vehicle was done in just couple of hours !! You have to meet this team if you are in market for a new car especially a Mazda which by the way is a great product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene Viola, Mark Brandon
November 27, 2019

"I worked with Mark Brandon on the purchase of my new..."

- R. Gomez

I worked with Mark Brandon on the purchase of my new Mazda 3. Mark is a consummate professional! We initially spoke with Mark about two months prior to buying the car. We weren’t sure what car we wanted, but we’re looking for a compact car, and visited many dealerships/males and models. Mark introduced us to the Mazda 3 hatchback. We were duly impressed as we had already looked at 5 other brands earlier in the day. After giving us the tour and a test drive, the Mazda 3 stood out above everything else we looked at, with the most “bang-for-the-buck”. We decided to do some research and think about it for a while, before we made an offer. The period between our initial viewing and the date that we bought the vehicle was about 1.5 months. During that time we didn’t get the high pressure sales calls, that I’m accustomed to. Mark called once, just to see if we were still interested. We told him we were, and would let him know when we made a decision. Trying to make a long story short (looks like that ship has sailed), we went back and let him know I was ready to buy. The sales process was quick and relatively painless. I’ve had the car for about three weeks now, and couldn’t be happier. Mark’s demeanor and treating us like “friends”, instead of a paycheck, made the process that much more pleasant. I highly recommend Mark, and feel that you won’t be disappointed if you use him as your salesman! Overall 5 stars! P.S. My dog is my best friend, and we were able to take her with us during the whole process (even though they have a lobby cat). Dog friendly places will always get my business :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Brandon 5 Stars!
November 27, 2019

"Highly Professional and not pushy"

- jack.e.mcclure

My car had broken down back in early Sept, so i took some time to look for a car that I wanted. I really liked the Mazda CX 5 and the Subaru Forester. I first went to a Subaru Dealership and it felt off. They were extremely pushy and continued to call nonstop. My wife and I were really put off. Things were completely different at Mazda City. I emailed them over the car I bought, Lee Goldinger answered every question I had. He even set up a potential appointment for me to test drive the car. When we showed up an hour late, Lee accommodated us and put both me and my wife at ease. We didn't feel like we were rushed, and Lee even made the suggestion that my wife and I talk it over first. We left and on the drive home decided to buy the car. I called him back and he stayed to 8pm so that I could come back to start the process to buy the car. Mazda City was professional and I enjoyed doing business with them. I highly recommend Mazda cars, Mazda city, and Lee Goldiner and crew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Goldiner
November 26, 2019

"John Calcaterra put together an awesome deal for us on a..."

- jcargile

John Calcaterra put together an awesome deal for us on a used CX-9. I've never had such an easy, no-hassle car buying experience. He was helpful and accommodating, and went out of his way to be nice to our 9yo son. When it came time to finish the deal Luis Serna in the Finance department was also great to work with. He explained all of the finance options thoroughly and didn't rush or pressure. All in all this was a very pleasant experience. I'd recommend MazdaCity to anyone in the market for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Calcaterra, Luis Serna
November 25, 2019

"My husband and I had the pleasure of working with Mark..."

- NatalieM

My husband and I had the pleasure of working with Mark Brandon during our shopping experience. After serving for years overseas we were in need of a new vehicle for our growing family and new duty station. Mark was able to locate the exact car I wanted and helped educate us on the great features it had beyond what I knew from my own research. He listened and came through for us in every aspect possible. Mark was professional yet extremely personable which made the daunting task much less scary and enjoyable. We purchased our first first brand new car, a 2019 Mazda CX-9 and we are beyond happy with the service, car, and overall experience we had here at Mazda City. Mark continues to look out for us even after the deal was complete to make sure we are adjusting well and that everything is taken care of. He cares for more than just a sale, he truly cares for the customer and getting them what they want and need and doing what’s best for them. Thanks Mark for everything!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mazda Service Department
5.0
Other Employees : Mark Brandon
November 23, 2019

"I knew my heart was set on a Mazda as soon as I knew I..."

- Snhersey16

I knew my heart was set on a Mazda as soon as I knew I had to buy a new vehicle for myself. My dad helped me along with the process though and he went a few days before I had the chance to go to a dealership myself. He went and spoke to Mark Brandon who told him all about the safety features of the Mazda and my dad was seriously impressed and so happy that Mark took his time with him even though he knew my dad wasn’t buying a car that day. Finally my dad and I made it to Mazda City of Orange Park together and we asked if Mark was available because we wanted him to get our business. He was so great and answered all my questions and took his time with me! All of the staff there were super friendly and made sure to say hello. I really recommend going and seeing Mark at Mazda City. He really took great care of me and was able to get me a price that I could work with monthly. I’m happy to now say I’m a part of the Mazda family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mazda Service Department
5.0
Other Employees : Mark Brandon
November 14, 2019

"Excellent Buying Experience"

- KLogan

The staff at this facility is amazing. Lee Goldfinger is very knowledgeable and made my purchasing experience a smooth process. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Goldfinger
November 06, 2019

"One of the best experiences I have ever had when..."

- David Roe

One of the best experiences I have ever had when purchasing a vehicle. Very patient, friendly, and knowledgeable. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Mazda City.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve DeVito and Mark Brandon
1
...
1 - 10 of 495 results