About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mazda City Of Orange Park

4.9

368 Lifetime Reviews

6916 Blanding Blvd, Jacksonville, Florida 32244 Directions
Sales: (904) 779-0600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

368 Reviews of Mazda City Of Orange Park

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2018

"Excellent "

- JoJo16

We were very pleased with how Joel Montijo handled our sale. He wasn’t pushy, he listened to what our needs and wants were and ended up putting us in a beautiful CX-5! We couldn’t be happier with our purchase - thank you Joel for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Montijo
September 17, 2018

"Professional, no pressure, excellent "

- Jimbo Swisher

Bought a 2018 CX-5 touring and the ENTIRE staff was amazing, from the exceptional customer service to finance the whole process was seamless and great. Luis the salesman was extremely professional with a zero pressure approach. The whole team made sure that the vehicle met all my needs and more! Gene Viola the GM was exceptional and went out of his way to make my entire experience a real pleasure. Can’t say enough great things about this dealership. If you want the best deal with the best customer service and sales team then visit Mazda City Orange Park.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Serna
September 12, 2018

"Great First Experience With Mazda"

- KRG5761

I purchased my first Mazda last week from Mazda City. Lee Goldinger was my salesman and helped me select the right car. I wasn't sure if I should go with an SUV or a sedan, and he was patient as I test drove multiple cars until I found the right one. Ended up with a really nice Mazda6. Thanks to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Goldinger
September 10, 2018

"Always a pleasure"

- Chevyjax

I just purchased my 5th vehicle from Mazda City. They went above and beyond. It’s like visiting with long time friends when we go. My new car is amazing and has everything I wanted. Luis was my sales person and he went so far behind what is expected. I never felt pressure or uncomfortable. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Serna
September 07, 2018

"Five stars for Mazda City "

- Moore1971

I have purchased many vehicles and Victor Thompson made the process for this one quick and easy without any hassle. He was a pleasure to do business with and would recommend him to anyone looking for a Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Thompson
September 06, 2018

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- GatorGabe11

Best experience I've ever had in buying a car. Joel Montijo is the man to see. He made it so easy and worked with me to get me in the car I wanted and for a price I could afford. Highly recommend this dealership and the way they handle business. Go see Joel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Montijo
September 01, 2018

"Great deal late in the model year"

- RevdSam

When I told Dennis Graham how much I liked the Mazda 3 hatchback over the sedan, but didn’t see how it would fit in our budget, he made it happen somehow! I ended up with a gorgeous new Mazda 3 Touring Hatchback in Machine Gray Mica, and for less than I thought possible. Dennis listens to what his customers want and need, is knowledgeable about his cars, and is a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Graham, Greg Fouche
September 01, 2018

"Just what we needed"

- RevdSam

Our car was rear-ended and totaled, and so we were suddenly in need of a new vehicle. Dennis helped us set a reasonable expectation for what the insurance payout would be. When the CX5 we wanted to test drive turned out to have already been sold, he had us test drive a comparable vehicle. When a similar Certified Pre-Owned CX-5 came through, Dennis gave us the heads-up. We drove down, checked it out, and ended up with something that had exactly what we needed for thousands less than the one that we had originally gone in to look at. Edited to add: one thing he did when we were looking was have us dive higher-mileage used versions of the cars to help us see how they would hold up over time. That was really helpful and showed how much confidence he had in the vehicles—if our sales guy at another dealer (for another brand) had done that a few years ago, it would have altered our purchase for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Graham, Greg Fouche
August 30, 2018

"Two thumbs up!"

- Chantele

Had a great experience at Mazda City! I worked with Luis, and he help helped me get the car I wanted, with all of the features that was important to me. Even though Luis was our primary dealer, everyone at Mazda was courteous, warm, and easy to chat with. Super pleased - two thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Serna
August 24, 2018

"Great experience no pressure"

- Joseph Montegut

I went to just look at the different type of cars. I didnt need a new car but you can't get a better deal for the luxury you getting in a mazada. I was blown away. The staff was also awesome didn't feel forced but genuine. I will tell everyone I know about the great experience I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Serna
1
...
1 - 10 of 368 results