About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mazda City Of Orange Park

4.9

248 Lifetime Reviews

6916 Blanding Blvd, Jacksonville, Florida 32244 Directions
Sales: (904) 779-0600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

248 Reviews of Mazda City Of Orange Park

Sort by Write a review
November 01, 2017

"Our Mazda Of orange park experiance"

- Amanda97

Recently my mother and I just bought a Mazda C-X 5 2013 from Mazda City of Orange Park on October 28, 2017. Our sales consoltant Joel Montijo was friendly, informative, and most importantly willing to work with us. We let him know what we were looking for in a car and what price range we were looking for and he was able to find us an excellent deal. The whole experience was not pressure based and the facts given where clear and straight forward. Joel's approach to explaining things to us was based on what we wanted, and he was not interested in simply trying to talk us in to something we couldn't afford or any thing we weren't comfortable with. I really appreciate his help sincerely and I recommend both Joel and Mazda City of Orange Park for anyones next buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Montijo
October 16, 2017

"Looking for MAZDA or for a new car? this is the PLACE to go!"

- DU1PTK@gmail.com

Been loyal to Toyota and Honda fore so many years, and now, I purchased my 5th car from this Dealer and I experienced a different treatment that i never had from those aforementioned dealers (had bad experiences with other sales rep, left me with a feeling like dumped after they got what they want from me). Joel from Mazda is a different Rep - a really good one. Felt like he's not selling the car but guiding me through out the whole process, to get exactly what I want and what is best suited for my needs. When you're shopping for a new car at Mazda, please look for Joel and he will walk you through the process that will make you leave the place with a smile or even with a new car, and not with stress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Montijo
October 10, 2017

"Best Car buying experience ever!!!"

- JEFFJAX

The best car buying experience ever!!! Visited a few dealers and met with sales people the same day and Joel was by far the best. Expected to be treated like the rest, ready for a long frustrating day, but Joel made us feel like people not just a sale. Joel asked us just a few questions and brought us the exact car we described, the car was impeccable. His presentation of the CX-5 was not welcomed at first, I had done some research and "just wanted to drive the car". I quickly became interested in his presentation and I was impressed with his knowledge and equally impressed with the craftsmanship Mazda invested in this vehicle. Joel pointed out numerous features I simply did not find in my research. We purchased the car and the paperwork was quick and easy, not like my experiences in the past. Great job Joel, Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Montijo
October 08, 2017

"The Best Customer Service & Car Selection"

- ElainaB

Out of the 6 dealerships I went to, Mazda City of Orange Park was by far the best. I was very nervous and a little stressed buying my first car. All of that disappeared at Mazda. The sales consultant, Matthew Schultz was fantastic. He was very knowledgable, friendly, and explained everything very well. I never felt pressured to buy. I was in the market for a new car and did not have any real preferences but Matt new! He showed me the car I that fit what I needed and the price was very affordable. I would buy from them again! I am a Mazda girl for life!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Schultz
October 07, 2017

"Best Mazda dealership in Jacksonville"

- Suman

Best dealership in Jacksonville. Straight forward, honest, helpful staff. Please look for Joel, he will help his best so that you can buy the car happily. 5 Star Dealership honestly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel
October 07, 2017

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Billye

Friendly, straight forward staff. Car buying process was smooth and we were in and out in less than an hour. No hard sell just great service. We were able to do everything on line prior to delivery. They had no problem locating and bringing the exact model of car that we wanted to their door. Could not be happier and will definitely return to this dealership even though it is not the closest Mazda dealer to where we live. Thanks Phil and Steve for great customer service! We walked out of the Hodges Mazda dealership which is close to our home because they were anything but what we got with Mazda City! It was well worth the drive to Orange Park!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Calacione and Steve
October 07, 2017

"Best Customer Service!"

- Kelly Waid

I had a great experience with Matthew Schultz at Mazda City of Orange Park! I went in just to look around and see what options I might have to upgrade my minivan. Matthew showed me one that was on the lot and answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Schultz
October 06, 2017

"My new Mazda 3!"

- Wmonty

My husband and I have just purchase a new 2017 Mazda 3 4D from Mazda City of Orange Park, and we were absolutely pleased with the entire experience. Our sales consultant was Joel Montijo. We were impressed on how knowledgeable he is on the Mazda vehicles and services; very helpful, courteous and made the entire process easy for us. His professionalism and passion are shown every second. Joel and the Mazda City team made our dream come true for us. Ask for Joel if you are interested on buying a car soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Montijo
October 05, 2017

"Mazda. CX-5"

- Sally Waddington

This is my second time purchasing from Mazda City of Orange Park. I went Saturday to trade in my lease. I had been looking online and received a call from Joel Montijo to schedule an appointment. I told him exactly when I wanted to come in and he was very accommodating. I shower up early and he was ready to help. He remembered what I was looking for and found me the perfect Mazda CX-5. The whole process was complete before lunch time. Thank you Joel for the excellent customer service, we will be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Montijo
September 30, 2017

"Happy Customer Melissa"

- twinboyz08

I had a pleasant experience and Mazda City. Everyone was very nice and inviting. Not one bad moment. I walked and got just what, I wanted. My sales guy is the bomb, shout out to Mr. Dennis, your the man. Believe me ,I would recommend family and friends to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Graham
1
...
1 - 10 of 248 results