About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mazda City Of Orange Park

4.9

272 Lifetime Reviews

6916 Blanding Blvd, Jacksonville, Florida 32244 Directions
Sales: (904) 779-0600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

273 Reviews of Mazda City Of Orange Park

Sort by Write a review
January 22, 2018

"Best car buying experience from 10 auto new/used purchases!"

- Jeanneb3

Joel was off the day i emailed Mazda City of Orange Park that I was interested in a used vehicle, but sent me contact info for Victor who could help me. That same night Victor walked me through all that Mazda City of Orange Park does on the used vehicles that they recieve, He was such a wonderful salesman, that after gassing up the vehicle we went for a ride, and I was sold! I was very very satisfied with the price negotiations, and put a down payment on my vehicle that same night. When i went in to pick up my vehicle, Joel was there to complete the paperwork. My new used vehicle was immaculate, inside and out! Thank you so much Joel and Victor, for the best car buying experience of my life!!! Susan from Minnesota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel and Victor
January 22, 2018

"Haggle free/ hassle free"

- Sandy

Joel Montijo was great! We hate buying cars because of the “game” but we gave him our offer and he worked with us to purchase the car. We were out of there. In 2 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel
January 19, 2018

"Great Experience"

- LCJacks

This is my third car purchase experience and it was the best of the three. Joel was pleasant, taking the time to explain the features of the car before the drive. Having done a test drive from an unbranded dealer who had no clue of what they were selling, it helped to purchase a car from somebody who understood the product. I was never pressured and was treated fairly and respectfully. I work in customer service. I value follow up to ensure issues/questions are resolved in full. Joel did that-following up with me after the sale regarding a question concerning an accessory price and offering further assistance regarding any questions regarding the car. It almost makes me look forward to buying another car.... lol.....or at least not dread as much the next time I need to. I would deal with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel
January 16, 2018

"Amazing!!! New CX-5"

- Jwest5

What an Incredible experience. Luis Serna was unbelievabely knowledgeable on vehicles, but more important than that a fantastic person. This guy took the time to listen and search for the exact vehicle we wanted for my wife. This was not just an experience of buying some car, Luis made sure we were completely informed, and stood next to us throughout the entire car buying process. Mazda City you have a great one. Before you purchase Give Mazda City a Chance. Well worth it for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Serna
January 15, 2018

"Great service "

- Boppgary

I was purcashing a used vehicle sight unseen from 300 miles away . Joel Montijo was a great communicator from the start to arranging to have the vehicle delivered . Highly recommend !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Montijo
January 09, 2018

"Customer Service"

- Guy new car

Rosemond was very helpful and excellent customer service. He was very professional and describe to me every aspect of the car. And I understood more about the Mazda cars and that made me want to buy a car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rosemond
January 03, 2018

"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- cx9 2018

I have purchased many cars before but have never found a more knowledgeable sales agent then at Mazda City on Blanding Blvd, Jacksonville Fl.. Not only did he know everything about the vehicle I was test driving but his customer service was top notch. Because of his service I purchased my new vehicle from this dealership. Thanks Joel Montijo (Sales Agent)!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Montijo
January 02, 2018

"CX-5 from Joel"

- fk

I bought a 2018 CX-5 with Joel Montijo as the sales associate. I have bought several new cars over the past 3 decades; he has offered by far the best experience. He does not put you under pressure to buy and although he is knowledgeable, he readily admits if he is not familiar with something on this brand new vehicle - in other words, he is honest and does not try to BS the buyer. He also offers useful tips that the owner may not realize himself, even after reading the manual. I just wish all car salesmen were like him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Montijo
December 30, 2017

"Buying a Mazda from Victor Thompson"

- byroncaplan

Victor Thompson was very knowledgable and low pressure, which i value. We got a fair deal on our car and everything was taken care of in a most expeditious manner. We could not have asked for a better salesperson. Thanks Victor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Thompson
December 28, 2017

"Amazing Christmas surprise "

- Cacerge9161

I received the most amazing surprise for Christmas and it would not have been possible without Joel and the staff at Mazda city. I love my CX-5, it is amazing. I love how much room it has and I especially love my heated seats. Thank you Joel and Mazda city.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel montijo
1
...
1 - 10 of 273 results