About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mazda Of Lodi

3.9

269 Lifetime Reviews

130 US Highway 46 East, Lodi, New Jersey 07644 Directions
Sales: (973) 594-1700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

269 Reviews of Mazda Of Lodi

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2018

"Fantastic experience with no pressure."

- taylorj

If all my car buying could be this easy. My sales person, Rolando, really took my needs into consideration and seemed generally more interested in finding a car to meet my needs than using information to sale a car. Any concerns or needs I had, we quickly worked out between him and finance. I truly feel heard as a customer. I couldn't be anymore happy. As well, I am impressed with the quality of Mazdas. They have really stepped up their game and provide a high quality product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rolando Hernandez
September 14, 2018

"quick, great experience "

- Perslora3

sales helped me a lot in purchasing my new vehicle... i didnt expect to leave with a new car and they made my experience quick, easy, and affordable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SULLIVAN, EILEEN
August 29, 2018

"Good people in service"

- Cvood

I brought my car in for regular maintenance I do have higher miles on my car which entails more services need to be performed they explained to me the necessary necessities for the vehicle to be up-to-date and they worked with me on pricing and even offered me a coupon which was really nice from the service manager

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeans
August 27, 2018

"Great service"

- Jcool

I had a wonderful experience at Mazda of Lodi they treated me very good I brought in my vehicle and expected to be there waiting for hours and they actually got me out in 45 minutes and a car wash it was very wonderful dealing with Henrique and Gene I will definitely be going there for the next service from now on better then Ramsey Mazda Lodi rocks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene
June 29, 2018

"Average dealership"

- Minerva

Their customer service is okay. The representatives will answer your questions and provide you with information. Their prices are a bit higher than Wayne Mazda though. The Mazda 3 2014 was approximately $1000 higher (same make, model, and features).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales rep
June 15, 2018

"A job well done "

- Nikki1985

A friend recommended I come here to check out their suv's specifically the CX5. I called and made an appointment with Charlie to come in and see them. I came in and was treated like I was their number 1 priority! They took the time to show me the car and take me on a test drive. After the test drive we came back and sat for an hour and talked about my financing options. Charlie recommended a few things to help me meet my needs accordingly and I ended up leaving that day with a car! I would recommend Mazda of Lodi to everyone. The process was smooth and easy and i left with the car I wanted at the price I wanted. Thanks Charlie!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Garcia
June 10, 2018

"Great Experience!!!"

- Francy

I went last week and I met the internal sales manager with the name of Sullivan Lopez. I was admired for your kindness, patience and great knowledge ... thank you very much for taking the time to help me buy my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sullivan Lope
May 21, 2018

"Really great experience "

- Yessenia

The sales people the second we walked in were amazing. My family and I really enjoyed the process of picking out our brand new cx5 . Charlie and Sullivan are great. I am so happy with my new car. They really worked with me to get into it. I would recommend them to all family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Sullivan
February 12, 2018

"This dealership always takes care of me"

- Belladoll1

I bought my Mazda 6 brand new from Mazda of Lodi. They gave me a great trade in value and I left feeling like I actually got a great deal. Whenever I bring the car in to get serviced which has been twice so far it's always been with a smile and absolutely no issues. I found a gem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn, Charlie, Dave
November 20, 2017

"New car shopping"

- sue421

Shopping around for a new car, went into Mazda to browse and the got no pressure from the salesman I was dealing with, . He showed me the models I was interested in and was very knowledgeable when answering my questions. I will be going back to this Mazda Dealership whenever I need another new car. The service and knowledge of the salesman was very well appreciated and I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diego
1
...
1 - 10 of 269 results