Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mazda Of Lodi

Lodi, NJ

2.9
293 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

130 US Highway 46 East

Lodi, NJ

07644

Directions

293 Reviews of Mazda Of Lodi

Sort by Write a review
April 25, 2021

"The worst service I have ever received from a dealership...."

- RealBuyer23

The worst service I have ever received from a dealership. I made a appointment to test drive the Mazda3 Hatch AWD with Maray Ramos. Came to the dealership early and waited which was fine since I came early. Salesmen (Do not remember the name, could use some sale skills) got me a car to test drive. Asked if it was AWD and he said yes. Ended up it was FWD. Could not show me a AWD Mazda3 because a "BROKER" just sold the car. I guess a "BROKER" is more important than a real customer that is in the showroom. I then looked at the CX-30, test drove it and asked for numbers. Salesmen did not ask any questions about what I wanted etc. The salesperson ASSUMED that i wanted to lease. Came back with financing and just presented it. No break down or anything. This place is such a joke!!!! Please do not waste your time. Afterwards, went to Wayne Mazda, got a great deal and made a deal. Please do not waste your time at Mazda of Lodi. They rather deal with Brokers than real customers that is in the showroom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
RASHED NEMRI
1.0
Diane Braun
1.0
Charlie Garcia
1.0
Ricardo Mostacero
1.0
Lance Aiello
1.0
Jeff Faulk
1.0
Other Employees : The Whole Dealership
March 24, 2021

"Dre and the rest of the team were a pleasure to work..."

- POK

Dre and the rest of the team were a pleasure to work with. I had a good experience there. Very happy with the car and the deal. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dre
February 15, 2021

"Insulting. I was told I cannot even see the car I was..."

- 3power

Insulting. I was told I cannot even see the car I was interested in unless I was going to buy it that day. High pressure scam artists in this place. My wife and I were in shock at the way we were treated. Beware.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dre
January 19, 2021

"Hands down the best dealership experience ever. Was..."

- Colin Rodeo

Hands down the best dealership experience ever. Was trying to find a car for my son and Carlos helped us out tremendously. We are both so happy with the CX3. Thank you Mazda of Lodi and also thank you for being so wonderful Carlos!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos
January 11, 2021

"Dre is wonderful!! He made my daughters first car..."

- Corinna Macleod

Dre is wonderful!! He made my daughters first car purchase a wonderful experience. This is our second vehicle from Mazda of Lodi and each experience has been great! We will definitely be going back again for a third time with our son. These guys are top notch!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dre
December 24, 2020

"People do not return calls.Maybe if I post on here I'll..."

- disappointed

People do not return calls.Maybe if I post on here I'll be able to get another temp tag so I don"t have to get any tickets because your company keeps denying me one. Maybe you're just send me my title so I can get it myself. I haven't been able to go to the store to get food, let alone pick up Christmas presents for fear of getting a ticket that I shouldn't have to pay. I will be getting a hold of the owner and the Mazda company. I have never in the past been denied a second temp plate from other dealerships. You can call the Henry Co Sheriff office here in TN If you don't believe they will ticket me for expired tags.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
RASHED NEMRI
1.0
Ricardo Mostacero
1.0
Diane Braun
1.0
Lance Aiello
1.0
Jeff Faulk
1.0
Charlie Garcia
1.0
December 04, 2020

"The Sales manager Dre was very helpful in getting us the..."

- tobyjo71

The Sales manager Dre was very helpful in getting us the best price for our new Mazda CX-5. Joe our salesman was very knowledgeable and help us decide on the right vehicle for us. I feel that we made the right decision going to Mazda of Lodi the other local dealership where very pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
December 03, 2020

"I was very impressed with Mazda of Lodi's new showroom..."

- mdon81968

I was very impressed with Mazda of Lodi's new showroom It's amazing!! The staff was very welcoming and helped my son get his first car!! this was a big moment for my family and I am honored that they made it a great experience for us. THANK YOU!! Dre (the sales manager) for making David feel at ease on his 1st car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dre, Carlos
December 03, 2020

"The new show room is absolutely beautiful. The entire..."

- Bella Lesser

The new show room is absolutely beautiful. The entire staff made us feel welcomed. When we arrived it was raining and we pulled into the new service drive and we stayed dry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rosie
November 11, 2020

"Got an oil change told me my control arm bushing cracked..."

- Reviewer

Got an oil change told me my control arm bushing cracked went to my mechanic and there is NOTHING wrong!! They tried to rip me off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lodi mazda service
1
...
1 - 10 of 293 results