About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mazda Of Lodi

4.0

274 Lifetime Reviews

130 US Highway 46 East, Lodi, New Jersey 07644 Directions
Sales: (973) 594-1700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

274 Reviews of Mazda Of Lodi

Sort by Write a review
January 20, 2019

"Best SERVICE experience out of all the dealerships around "

- Dawn Day

I’ve been to at least 3 other major car dealerships over the last 5 years and this location is hands down the quickest, the employees are the nicest, and they actually seem like they care about my experience, when I’m there for an oil change or recall. They keep me aware of when my car will be ready as I wait in their lobby (which BTW, they have FREE Starbucks coffee with cream & bottled water and they offer you free snacks too). I don’t feel like a “number” there, like at some of the other dealerships that are super packed with people waiting.....and in the NYC Tri-state area, that’s a rarity! .....LOL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Santiago, Enrique, Theresa
January 20, 2019

"Seeking a used car"

- MOMMASCAR

I was looking at used cars. While I am still looking, I wanted to thank the team for answering my questions and treating me like a customer. I'll be back when I make my decision. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dawn
January 01, 2019

"Great dealership "

- Alieto

We just got our brand new CX9, we couldn’t have been happier to find this dealership since we live in NY. Devin, our salesman, was amazing. He was simple and to the point. He gave us an amazing price from the beginning, best in the tristate area, and we took home our car on the first visit to the dealership. All around everyone we dealt with here was friendly and amazing. We highly recommend this dealership and especially Devin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin, Giovanni
November 01, 2018

"Excellent service"

- adamon88

I have been a long time customer of the Mazda of Lodi Service Department. I recently had a flat tire and I took it right to the Service Department at Mazda of Lodi. They took care of my car in a timely fashion. I find their service department to be quick and efficient. The employees at the front desk are very friendly and accommodating. I also find their work to be thorough. I will continue to use Mazda of Lodi's Service Department for future repairs needed on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I am not sure
October 26, 2018

"HORRIBLE SERVICE DEPARTMENT"

- MazdaOfLodiBLOWS

My future mother-in-law brought her 2016 CX-3 (well within the factory warranty and mileage) which was purchased at the Mazda of Lodi STEALERSHIP in for service twice over a period of several months with significant condensation/water in both the front right and left headlights. Both times the dealership stated that this was not a warranty item after making her wait and waste time. They gave her the run around including multiple phone calls etc ... After they were done taking advantage of her, she was sent home with two dangerous headlights. After I got involved, I discovered that Mazda published a TSB (# 09-003/16) for this issue, which the dealership didn't even tell her about. This was a serious hazard to her, the vehicle and the public on the road. At no logical point should a new vehicle exhibit these safety issues and not be warrantied. I contacted a different dealership after this occurred. They not only had the headlights in stock, but the vehicle was serviced immediately with only 2 days notice and in a total of 3 hours. Mazda of Lodi should be ASHAMED of themselves for taking advantage of this woman and I will ensure no local friends/family ever do business at this stealership. We are also considering pursuing other avenues of compensation for the significant loss in time and wages required to bring the vehicle in multiple times. The dealership may contact me for other resolutions if they wish to make this right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't Know
September 18, 2018

"Fantastic experience with no pressure."

- taylorj

If all my car buying could be this easy. My sales person, Rolando, really took my needs into consideration and seemed generally more interested in finding a car to meet my needs than using information to sale a car. Any concerns or needs I had, we quickly worked out between him and finance. I truly feel heard as a customer. I couldn't be anymore happy. As well, I am impressed with the quality of Mazdas. They have really stepped up their game and provide a high quality product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rolando Hernandez
September 14, 2018

"quick, great experience "

- Perslora3

sales helped me a lot in purchasing my new vehicle... i didnt expect to leave with a new car and they made my experience quick, easy, and affordable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SULLIVAN, EILEEN
August 29, 2018

"Good people in service"

- Cvood

I brought my car in for regular maintenance I do have higher miles on my car which entails more services need to be performed they explained to me the necessary necessities for the vehicle to be up-to-date and they worked with me on pricing and even offered me a coupon which was really nice from the service manager

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeans
August 27, 2018

"Great service"

- Jcool

I had a wonderful experience at Mazda of Lodi they treated me very good I brought in my vehicle and expected to be there waiting for hours and they actually got me out in 45 minutes and a car wash it was very wonderful dealing with Henrique and Gene I will definitely be going there for the next service from now on better then Ramsey Mazda Lodi rocks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene
June 29, 2018

"Average dealership"

- Minerva

Their customer service is okay. The representatives will answer your questions and provide you with information. Their prices are a bit higher than Wayne Mazda though. The Mazda 3 2014 was approximately $1000 higher (same make, model, and features).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales rep
1
...
1 - 10 of 274 results