About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mazda of Bedford

4.8

458 Lifetime Reviews

11 Broadway Ave, Bedford, Ohio 44146 Directions
Sales: (440) 439-2323

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

458 Reviews of Mazda of Bedford

Sort by Write a review
December 04, 2018

"Painless"

- TM

My experience was as painless as buying a car can be. The salesperson (Mark) was great. No runaround, offered a very competitive price and had all the paperwork ready once I arrived to pay for the car. No complaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Rice
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 03, 2018

"new car purchase"

- maddog

I came from chicago on a saturday because this dealership was the only one I could find with my color combo for the new Mazda 6 Signature. I was so suprised at how I was treated and recieved by all 3 people. Every part of the deal the was done over the phone was exactly how it was presented to me when I showed up there. I want to give an *atta boy* to Kevin O'Malley, Scott Newman, and Ray Cieslak for the way I was treated! I was picked up at the airport by Kevin, met Scott, signed all the paperwork with Ray and before I knew I was on my way home. A *Happy Camper* in my new signature. I can't say enough about this dealership. Thanks again guys! Jim Vitkauskas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin O'Malley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ray Cieslak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Newman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 30, 2018

"No nonsense experience"

- Paul A Labonte

I finally found a used Ford F150 in good condition at a fair price. Bill Anton answered my phone call and when I came in, it was his lucky day! Buyers are not always liars, nor are car salesman! Bill Anton and Mazda of Bedford- a great experience! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Anton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 17, 2018

"Fantastic experience from start to finish. "

- Gadi S.

Started online and via e-mail getting info about the CX-9. Very quick to respond and provided info I asked for. Went in to test drive and the experience got even better. People are friendly, knowledgeable and very accommodating. I was able to negotiate a great deal too. They even have a valet service that picks up your car for service. That’s something you typically find in luxury level dealerships. Overall great experience and would highly recommend dealership to anyone looking for a Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Rice
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shannon Clark
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 04, 2018

"Awesome experience with our salesman and manager !"

- jenniferfogliano

Dion was our salesman and I could not have asked for a better guy! He was very down to earth and just real about everything ! I would recommend anyone looking for a car and is hesitant to go to a dealership to go here! This is my first ever review that I am writing and I felt that it was much needed to do and put this out there ! I also think the manager Scott was really great also ! My husband and I will be dedicated customers to this dealership because of how good our experience was :) Jennifer Fogliano

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dion Harris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Newman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 27, 2018

"Great customer service"

- Mazdaoh

Dion was very helpful. He explained the features inside and out and we felt comfortable asking him questions. Not pushy and very professional and intelligent about cx5. He did not immediately sell the most expensive car to us, rather found out what our needs were and accommodated them! .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dion Harris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 29, 2018

"Excellent staff - very knowledgeable and nice "

- Dolores

Excellent service- from the salesmen to the manager and the service department. This is out 4th Mazda and we are most pleased with the customer service of this dealership. Mark Rice is an excellent salesman- hard working, very knowledgeable, thorough, and one of the best! Scott Newman was also great. We also bought this mazda here because of their amazing service department which is honest and has great pricing- Richard Bertman the service manager goes out of his way to service your Mazda. Most pleased with this Service Manager

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Rice
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Newman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Kertis
August 31, 2018

"Terrible Experience"

- DS

Our salesman, Edward, was terrific. The rest of the overall experience was horrible. The GM-Chris- and the finance guys- Mike and Ray- were rude and not pleasant at all to deal with. I would never ever return to this dealership. Plenty of other Mazda dealerships to go to if you want a Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Edward Ross
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ray Cieslak
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris Hudek- GM
August 14, 2018

"Terrific buying experience"

- Peter G in Akron

We would highly recommend this dealership and sales associate Bill Anton in particular. Bill is very knowledgeable, trustworthy, and genuine. Although he wanted to close the deal, we never felt pressured. 5 Stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Anton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 31, 2018

"Took a little work, but we got there."

- Mjones2113

Overall happy with my experience. Michael was more than helpful to get to a price I felt comfortable with. As with any car purchase, there was back and fourth, but ultimately I landed in a spot that I was happy with. I would suggest Michael to any friend looking for a Mazda purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Church
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 458 results