Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mazda of Bedford

4.8

470 Lifetime Reviews

11 Broadway Ave, Bedford, Ohio 44146 Directions
Call (440) 439-2323

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

470 Reviews of Mazda of Bedford

Sort by Write a review
November 23, 2019

"We worked with Bill who gave us a great experience with..."

- Lizibold

We worked with Bill who gave us a great experience with our CX-9! Easy to work with and a friendly staff. Thank you Bill!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Anton
5.0
Other Employees : Morris
November 15, 2019

"Had a great experience at Mazda of Bedford. Was able to..."

- JimmyAv

Had a great experience at Mazda of Bedford. Was able to make decision without pressure. I will recommend Mazda of Bedford to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Hardnick
5.0
Ray Cieslak
4.0
November 02, 2019

"The moment I walked in the door everyone was so friendly..."

- Teetee

The moment I walked in the door everyone was so friendly to me and my family the smiles in everyone faces thank you all great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Anton
5.0
Ray Cieslak
5.0
Patrick Sheehan
5.0
Peter Black
5.0
August 15, 2019

"Top Notch Sales Experience"

- CRB

The sales executive, Bill Anton, is knowledgeable and polite to deal with. Explained all the features of various models and soon saw what fit us best. No pressure....just wanted to make sure that we figured out which car was best choice and then was able to work out lease deal that fit our budget. Can't wait till they move to their soon to be built and completed dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Anton
5.0
Scott Newman
5.0
Other Employees : Morris Brown
August 13, 2019

"Impressed"

- BURAM

Bill came out to introduce himself right away. My mother in I felt welcomed which is very important to us. Everyone we worked with was very personable. I would Highly recommend this place to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Anton
5.0
Ray Cieslak
5.0
Scott Newman
5.0
July 09, 2019

"Best dealership around, hands down. "

- NavyDave

Normally, I do not review dealerships, because well... Most of them aren't very good. That is not the case with Mazda of Bedford. I made an inquiry online in early May about a phenominal deal they were running on the left over new 2018 Mazda3's and almost immediately I was called and emailed by Mike Kertis. I showed up randomly after work one day to peak at the car I inquired about, and unfortunately Mike was not there, but Mark Rice stepped up and took care of me. This was in early May. Mark is very kind, and professional and INCREDIBLY knowledgeable about Mazdas. I never drove a Mazda (of any model) prior to my test drive of the 2018 Mazda3 with Mark, but between the car and Mark's knowledge I was sold. I wanted the car, badly. I was a bit upside down in the car I traded in due to my own stupidity of buying a car that depreciated way faster than I could pay it down, and Manager Scott stepped up and helped me as much as he could, getting me to a comfortable area where I could trade it in. Between some money down on my part, Scott's help, and Ray Cieslak hunting for the best finance option, I was able to secure the car at a payment I was happy with, on a car I was 10x happier with than my previous. I picked up the car on a different day. That's when I met Mike Kertis. Mike was so friendly and told me even MORE about the car that I didn't know. He also delivered it to me, and I've never experienced a delivery quite like this one. It was detailed to the hilt, pulled inside with a sold sign on it, and Mike helped me download the My Mazda app, taught me how to use it, paired my phone with the car, and again taught me more about the car. Last but not least, I got my first service today at Mazda of Bedford and met Milo Milosevic. Milo knew my name as soon as I walked in and told me all that they were going to do. He provided me with a rebate form to get 15$ off my next oil change, and gave me a bag of snacks to eat while I waited. The service waiting room had delicious coffee with "all the fixens" and water and soda. The oil change and tire rotation was done in a timely manner, they washed my car, and much to my surprise gave me $25 off my bill for my first service. I'm so amazed at this dealerships effort to go above and beyond for their customers. I will NEVER step foot on another Mazda lot as long as I live in North East Ohio. They have earned my recommendation, and my repeated business. Way to go guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milo Milosevic
5.0
Mark Rice
5.0
Ray Cieslak
5.0
Scott Newman
5.0
June 25, 2019

"No negotiations."

- Car guy in training

They practically eliminated the negotiation process by giving me a great deal right off the bat. All of the salesmen are very genuine and knowledgeable on all of the vehicles in stock.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Anton
5.0
Mark Rice
5.0
Ray Cieslak
4.0
Patrick Sheehan
5.0
June 01, 2019

"Amazing"

- John_ross09

Was looking for a used vehicle online at beginning of the month. Arrived at 930am and was out the door by 10:30am with my new vehicle. Was in and out fast great service and communication before and during the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Anton
5.0
May 31, 2019

"Wonderful experience "

- Ama123

Very positive experience at this dealership. Bill Anton was an excellent guide in the process and gave great advice as I made the decision to lease a new Mazda 3. I look forward to working with Mazda of Bedford in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Anton
5.0
Ray Cieslak
5.0
Scott Newman
5.0
April 22, 2019

"Charged MORE THAN MSRP"

- ordinaryguy

3 years ago, Mazda of Bedford charged my 23 year old daughter MORE than MSRP for a lease. And now, it's time to lease a car again. She had no intention of going back to Bedford, and this time went to Cascade Mazda in Cuyahoga Falls. Best deal around. They worked with her, were very informative, pleasant and gave her a great deal. I still don't know how Bedford can take advantage of a person who has 40 years of car buying ahead of them, just to make a profit on one car. And don't worry, we're telling all our friends. Thanks Bedford for a valuable lesson learned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Newman
1.0
May 14, 2019 -

Mazda of Bedford responded

Hello OrdinaryGuy, Back in 2017 (see below) we discussed this, and resolved this. If I remember correctly, there was confusion on how everything is printed on the form. We attempted to resolve this with you, which was giving back additional money based off what you offered to resolve this. So yes, there was confusion, but we still tried to make you and your daughter feel good about the experience. Please let us know if you would like to re-discuss this process and the details again. You can contact us at hello@mazdaofbedford.com "Mazda of Bedford" - ordinaryguy 1/25/17 Update: After speaking with Scott Newman, the sales manager, He suggested a resolution that he thought was fair. 1/10/7 My daughter went to Mazda of Bedford for her first new car purchase. They saw her coming!! She ended up leasing a car, but only because of the high pressure sales tactics. The only discount received was a $250 recent college grad discount. That's it. No other discounts or incentives. And on top of that, they charged her $400 more than MSRP. It was all about the sale. Other than greed, I don't understand how a car dealership can take advantage of a 23 year old who has multiple years of car buying ahead of them, just for a one time sale and one time profit. Not only will they lose her as a repeat customer, but any other friends and family that we share this with. READ LESS CUSTOMER SERVICE QUALITY OF WORK FRIENDLINESS PRICING OVERALL EXPERIENCE RECOMMEND DEALER NO

1
...
1 - 10 of 470 results