Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mazda of Bedford

Bedford, OH

4.1
477 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

11 Broadway Ave

Bedford, OH

44146

Directions

477 Reviews of Mazda of Bedford

Sort by Write a review
March 05, 2021

"Very disappointed. They were not transparent with us..."

- Carolina

Very disappointed. They were not transparent with us during the lease process and only at the time of payment surprised us with a much higher price, never discussed before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin O'Malley
1.0
Scott Newman
1.0
March 01, 2021

"The worst staff I have ever dealt with.Totally..."

- djaglotus

The worst staff I have ever dealt with.Totally incompetent! Unprofessional,and totally lacking the art of sales and communication Burnt out old non competent staff that doesn't know how to communicate professionally or how to make a deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ray Cieslak
1.0
Other Employees : Morris Brown
February 17, 2021

"I was very impressed with the dealership I was made to..."

- mzmac

I was very impressed with the dealership I was made to feel welcome the moment I stepped in the showroom My salesman was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Hardnick
5.0
Ray Cieslak
5.0
Scott Newman
5.0
September 23, 2020

"Amazing service!!!!!! SEAN HARDNICK is the BEST!!!!!!!!!..."

- Teneshagray

Amazing service!!!!!! SEAN HARDNICK is the BEST!!!!!!!!! I did not buy a car from Sean and I regret that I didn't. I bought my car from another Mazda dealership and noticed a minor issue with the car. The minor issue became a major issue costing me hours and hours of wasted time and energy. I took the car back to the dealership, where I originally purchased it, several times but all they did was give me the run around. I finally complained to corporate Mazda and they told me to try another dealership. So I went to SEAN HARDNICK, almost in tears. He valued me as a customer, listened to my concerns and had my issue taken care of immediately. Thank you so much SEAN HARDNICK!!!!!!! You saved my time, my sanity, and renewed my faith in humanity. That's the real Mazda Experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Hardnick
5.0
June 24, 2020

"poor service"

- mikeshookset

they didn't explain every thing then charged for work they couldn't do. and at that point I don't trust any thing they said to try and get out of it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
the serice manager and the woman service writer
June 05, 2020

"The best sales experience and follow through."

- lancealot

My buying experience began with their extremely pleasant internet sales lady Megan Atkinson. Megan eventually introduced me to my in house sales contact Bill Anton. I have been buying cars for nearly 50 years and I cannot say enough positive things about how Bill handles his clients. Friendly but thorough and professional. Bill does not forget who you are after the sale is made. I had a small chip on the door on the passenger side that I didn't notice until I got home after delivery. Called back for Bill. Bill took a look and in concert with the General Sales Manager Scott Newman they said we will make it right until you are fully satisfied. And then they did just that. Megan, Bill, and Scott. If Mazda is on your list; Go to Mazda of Bedford and ask for Bill. Or if you prefer to shop on line but make sure Megan and Scott hand you off to Bill Anton for the final sale and delivery process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Anton
5.0
Scott Newman
5.0
Other Employees : Megan Atkinson
February 22, 2020

"Fun and exciting."

- Daisymae842

My salesman was Bill Anton. Really nice man and very knowledgeable about the cars. He spent a lot of time with showing me how everything works in my new car. He also said come in any time if you have questions. I thought that was nice. Very nice Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Anton
5.0
Ray Cieslak
5.0
February 03, 2020

"Excellent customer service"

- dmason977

We saw a car on line that we were interested in and drove an hour to see it. Bill Anton met us and spent time going over the vehicle and working a deal with us. He was pleasant to talk to and very knowledgeable about the vehicle. We highly recommend Mazda of Bedford for their professionalism. We will definately consider them for our next new car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Anton
5.0
November 23, 2019

"We worked with Bill who gave us a great experience with..."

- Lizibold

We worked with Bill who gave us a great experience with our CX-9! Easy to work with and a friendly staff. Thank you Bill!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Anton
5.0
Other Employees : Morris
November 15, 2019

"Had a great experience at Mazda of Bedford. Was able to..."

- JimmyAv

Had a great experience at Mazda of Bedford. Was able to make decision without pressure. I will recommend Mazda of Bedford to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Hardnick
5.0
Ray Cieslak
4.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 477 results