Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Mazda of North Miami

Miami , FL

4.7
916 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Mazda of North Miami! Our new and used Mazda dealership proudly serves the communities of Ft. Lauderdale, Aventura, and Miami. We work hard every day to make sure that your experience at our dealership is one that you’ll remember for years to come, long after you’ve purchased the Mazda of your dreams! Before you buy your next Mazda, be sure to check out our great specials on our new inventory, our pre-owned inventory, our services, and other great incentives! Or if you would rather confer with our sales staff in person, visit us at 20700 NW 2nd Ave, Miami FL, 33169 or visit us on our website www.mazdaofnorthmiami.com. We look forward to serving you at Mazda of North Miami! We have a strong and committed sales staff that use their combined years of experience to satisfy all of our customers' needs. Whether you are looking for a new Mazda or you just need to service your Mazda, you’ll know you have chosen the right dealership from the moment you walk through our doors. Feel free to browse both our new and used online inventory, ask any questions you have, and set up a test drive in the Mazda that you want! Looking Forward Towards Earning Your Business, Rob Kesser Internet Sales Director BDC Director Rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com

20700 NW 2nd Ave

Miami , FL

33169

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 916 reviews

January 24, 2021

"Sam Velazquez is very helpful and knowledgeable. Rest..."

- Manuel

Sam Velazquez is very helpful and knowledgeable. Rest assured he will be along your side on this endeavor of getting a new car. 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 19, 2021

"Best salesman ever been with Mazda for over 10 years and..."

- Haydee

Best salesman ever been with Mazda for over 10 years and I have always had Devon Martin as my go to guy when changing my vehicle. If I could give him 10 stars I would!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 22, 2021 -

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long-term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care! Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | (888) 866-4317

January 13, 2021

"I had a great experience at Mazda. The sales rep was very..."

- cheergirl891

I had a great experience at Mazda. The sales rep was very knowledgeable and helpful in getting me the best deal for my car today

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 19, 2021 -

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesome car! If you have any questions about your new vehicle you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing Mazda of North Miami! Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | (888) 866-4317

January 11, 2021

"Great service to the point and quick Explain all the..."

- tonypuche0

Great service to the point and quick Explain all the process Thru the negotiation financing was simple and to the pointv Thank you Arnold and Joe 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2021 -

Mazda of North Miami responded

Tony, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | (888) 866-4317

January 05, 2021

"Michael Woolf was an outstanding salesman that the whole..."

- Willie Cacho

Michael Woolf was an outstanding salesman that the whole process simple and very smooth. Promote him now to a higher management position in your company

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 08, 2021 -

Mazda of North Miami responded

Willie, thank you for your loyalty to our dealership and for taking the time to write this review. Michael’s sales excellence is always consistent, and I’m glad your experience with them supports that. We aim to turn every person that visits us into a repeat customer. Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | (888) 866-4317

Jan 08, 2021 -

Willie Cacho responded

Innovating your marketing to current practices. Consider him for Online Sales Manager and set up a complete purchase process online and bring the vehicle to customer with all documents. He will let the finance manager finalizing the documents with customer online,.

January 05, 2021

"Amazing service and safety precautions. I recommend this..."

- Juanjnice1

Amazing service and safety precautions. I recommend this to everyone. Please continue the great service and I will be a customer for life. I will also recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2021 -

Mazda of North Miami responded

We appreciate you taking a moment to leave us this wonderful feedback! The safety and satisfaction of our customers is our highest priority, and we're happy to learn you felt comfortable during the entire transaction. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you; be it service or sales. Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | (888) 866-4317

January 04, 2021

"The buying process was effortless from initial contact to..."

- Kcadlam

The buying process was effortless from initial contact to financing to delivery. Michael W.kept me informed through every step and provided excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ron D. in finance
Jan 07, 2021 -

Mazda of North Miami responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | (888) 866-4317

December 30, 2020

"Great working with Michael, he made everything so easy...."

- Brittney Shaw

Great working with Michael, he made everything so easy. If you in the market for a Mazda I would highly recommend buying from this him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 05, 2021 -

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thank you for your great review, Brittney! We're glad to have Michael on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | (888) 866-4317

December 27, 2020

"Me encanto la atención el muchacho súper atento muy..."

- Montanaedis

Me encanto la atención el muchacho súper atento muy completa la información me ayudó en todo lo que necesitaba . Estoy encantada la verdad todo se llego a completar tan rápido todavía no lo puedo creer .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee perez
Dec 30, 2020 -

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thank you for the five-star rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care! Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | (888) 866-4317

December 16, 2020

"Beautiful automobile. Salzman Albert Garver great guy...."

- det876

Beautiful automobile. Salzman Albert Garver great guy. Explained everything in detail. Only problem was they were unfair with trade in value. Chalk it up to Greed. Not Albert fault

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert
Dec 21, 2020 -

Mazda of North Miami responded

We would like to thank you for sharing this review. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit. Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | (888) 866-4317

1
...
1 - 10 of 916 results