Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mazda of North Miami

Miami , FL

4.7
968 Reviews
Welcome to Mazda of North Miami! Our new and used Mazda dealership proudly serves the communities of Ft. Lauderdale, Aventura, and Miami. We work hard every day to make sure that your experience at our dealership is one that you’ll remember for years to come, long after you’ve purchased the Mazda of your dreams! Before you buy your next Mazda, be sure to check out our great specials on our new inventory, our pre-owned inventory, our services, and other great incentives! Or if you would rather confer with our sales staff in person, visit us at 20700 NW 2nd Ave, Miami FL, 33169 or visit us on our website www.mazdaofnorthmiami.com. We look forward to serving you at Mazda of North Miami! We have a strong and committed sales staff that use their combined years of experience to satisfy all of our customers' needs. Whether you are looking for a new Mazda or you just need to service your Mazda, you’ll know you have chosen the right dealership from the moment you walk through our doors. Feel free to browse both our new and used online inventory, ask any questions you have, and set up a test drive in the Mazda that you want! Looking Forward Towards Earning Your Business, Rob Kesser Internet Sales Director BDC Director Rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com

20700 NW 2nd Ave

Miami , FL

33169

Directions

By Type

Showing 968 reviews

July 17, 2021

"Luther offersba great service , easy to deal with;..."

- Julianglewin

Luther offersba great service , easy to deal with; fianscing as a breeze great work; and my son is driving an excellent vehicle thanks for a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 17, 2021 -

Julianglewin responded

Confirm the review

July 16, 2021

"Excellent service and a great place to go for a car. The..."

- Didiet

Excellent service and a great place to go for a car. The process was smooth and without stress. I will recommend deeply this dealer to my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Alex Rosales | 305 356 5342

July 16, 2021

"The whole process was super easy. Picked out my car..."

- Shon

The whole process was super easy. Picked out my car online, applied for financing and got approved with favorable terms and picked my car up by end of the day! They were super nice and helpful. Danny was the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny-Sales
Jul 21, 2021 -

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | (888) 866-4317

July 15, 2021

"Excellent service and explained about service..."

- Alberto

Excellent service and explained about service 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏 Sometimes take time, Also parts are very good service, excellent service good good service excellent service good Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Alvarez
Jul 20, 2021 -

Mazda of North Miami responded

Alberto, thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Alex Rosales | 305 356 5342

July 15, 2021

"My experience with Mazda of North Miami was amazing. My..."

- gloriacb_1

My experience with Mazda of North Miami was amazing. My salesman, Kenny went above and beyond to make this deal happen . I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny
Jul 20, 2021 -

Mazda of North Miami responded

Gloria, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We appreciate every hard-working member of our sales team, and we are thrilled to know Kenny went above and beyond to help you find a vehicle that was right for you. If you have any additional comments and/or questions, please feel free to contact us directly! Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | (888) 866-4317

July 14, 2021

"Complimentary service that was fast and done..."

- DFLORES9530

Complimentary service that was fast and done correctly Service staff were very polite and professional! Car was kept clean and protected I would recommend this service dept to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raul Albanes
Jul 19, 2021 -

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, Alex Rosales | 305 356 5342

July 07, 2021

"Very professional staff best experience I had in a..."

- Eddiemartinez1969

Very professional staff best experience I had in a dealership ever thank you Danny for making me and my wife feel like we were at home

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny barranco
Jul 12, 2021 -

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | (888) 866-4317

July 02, 2021

"Everything is very good Exect the services car it take..."

- Janeth.can

Everything is very good Exect the services car it take more the 2 hours to make the car service its to much . Need more organize

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Albert
Jul 08, 2021 -

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thanks for your great review. We do appreciate your patience for the extended wait that you encountered. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Alex Rosales | 305 356 5342

July 01, 2021

"Excellent service and would recommend 100% to anybody And..."

- DannyBalikos 8735

Excellent service and would recommend 100% to anybody And Victor is awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2021 -

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. I will certainly pass the kind words along to the team. Please let us know if we can do anything further to help. Sincerely, Alex Rosales | 305 356 5342

June 30, 2021

"I first dealt with Jorge Lopez, yes, that's his name,..."

- Roberto Jeldrez

I first dealt with Jorge Lopez, yes, that's his name, lol. He was very professional and courteous and helped me with my car. Then I was a serviced by Eric, he was also very helpful. I got text messages from Mazda letting me know of my progress. I was pleased with their service and attention.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Lopez and Eric
Jul 06, 2021 -

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | (888) 866-4317

1
...
1 - 10 of 968 results