Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Mazda of North Miami

4.7

765 Lifetime Reviews

20700 NW 2nd Ave, Miami , Florida 33169
Call (888) 866-4317

765 Reviews of Mazda of North Miami

Sort by Write a review
August 21, 2019

"BEST CAR DEALEROF FLRIDA"

- Alain2019

Awesome experience for buying or leasing.If you need some magic Devon Martin is your guy. !!!! Being a client for years now. Always a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2019

"Very professional specialy Michael Woolf."

- Alonso,Ramon 1971

In my dealings with Michael Woolf. I found him to be straightforward in all I requested. No run around. I was specially surprised since the transaction was via e-mail that upon arrival at the dealer every thing he had promised was exactly what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 12, 2019

"Excellent experience with Luther as our salesman. "

- Dianacar

Just wish to share the great service and sales experience that we received from Mr. Luther Guinrand and both Financial we’ll experience and so well knowledgeable I believe he is the Star Trek aficionado and another with blonde hair who also thanks to him made the deal a pleasant one!👍👏👏

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 11, 2019

"Great as usual"

- Kristian

I have been leasing my latest 3 cars from Devon and as usual he finds a way to get me a great deal. 100% recommendsd

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 05, 2019

"Excellent service "

- octaviorosario

Excellent service and options from Devon. Good follow up to my needs. Devon responded quickly to my inquiries and explored all the options for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2019

"A+ sales experience "

- RandyO

Sam was attentive from my first contact via the Internet. He was flexible and made the shopping experience easy for my wife and I. He was very knowledgeable and patient in walking us through all of the car features. We purchased my wife’s car from him this time, and I will likely purchase mine from him too when my lease is up in a few months. A+++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2019

"Brand New Car"

- missrose305

I got the best deal on a brand new vehicle. Very honest and remind me to stick to my budget get something you can afford. Thank you so much Rosie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2019

"Great buying experience"

- Darielis Gomez

Looking for a relaxed professional no-pressure atmosphere to purchase a quality car , Just go Here Mazda of North Miami with one of the Best Sales Associate, Devon Martin Just got my second vehicle and had a great experience. Thank you Devon for making the exploration and decision making process easy. Thank you for your time and attention , I felt that I got an exceptional value and was offered a high level of customer service. Highly recommend going to Devon Martin I will definitely be back!😉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Albert Garver (Sales Consultant)
July 20, 2019

"Best experience ever. Finally a real customer oriented car d"

- Fasani

After the worst experience with Honda of Aventura (do NOT ever think get in there), I visited at least 8 other dealers. Mazda of North Miami was the most transparent and customer oriented car dealer I ever met. Ask for Devon. He gave me time to think, no unnecessary push, and he also did his homework and looked for a tailor made loan with a great interest rate. I told you, I did my homework before coming here. Don't waste your time, you'll get a great and transparent deal and the unbeatable Mazda quality!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2019

"Winston was the best!!"

- Mike30

Went last Sunday to get a Mazda CX-5. Everything was great! Winston took great care of us. My wife really wanted the color of her car to be silver. They did not have one in stock at that dealership and Winston went above and beyond to make sure she got the color she really wanted. He got the car delivered from another dealership. Would highly recommend Winston!! He was awesome!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 765 results