Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mazda of Wooster

Wooster, OH

3.8
99 Reviews

4404 Cleveland Rd

Wooster, OH

44691

Directions

99 Reviews of Mazda of Wooster

Sort by
June 01, 2021

"Worked with Chris Brickel and the experience was great!..."

- Mark Y.

Worked with Chris Brickel and the experience was great! Very accommodating and personable guy, did not feel pressured and all, post sale tasks were completed in a timely manner. I would not hesitate to give Chris Brickel a call for your next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Brickel
May 14, 2021

"Chris E stay clear of this dealer and dealership 0 00..."

- Suzanne k

Chris E stay clear of this dealer and dealership 0 00 rating - they play games - make a deal to lure you in - don’t be fooled ! Terrible terrible ... no one to complain to as the manager had some person give their card as he was too busy sitting at his desk to address the bad service ! A horrible experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick Preast
1.0
April 30, 2021

"Blake Dickens provided exceptional customer service..."

- Danfeeney

Blake Dickens provided exceptional customer service working with me and my son in law in our recent purchase of an automobile at Mazda of Wooster. If you are looking for a great car buying experience contact Blake Dickens. I assure you he will make your car buying experience enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Dickens
April 28, 2021

"Great experience in purchasing my CX-5. Chris my..."

- bantongary11

Great experience in purchasing my CX-5. Chris my salesperson was very down to earth and helpful, not pushy at all. As well as Rick and Tyler. The process from start to finish was easy and painless. Would definitely recommend Mazda of Wooster

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Brickel
March 27, 2021

"The guy that animates/ photoshops their photos is..."

- Bzob

The guy that animates/ photoshops their photos is honestly a wizard. Just drove an hour down to Wooster to see an 08 Escalade they told me was super clean and looked amazing in the photos. In reality it was roached garbage. Rust all over the body, scratches and dings literally everywhere, 4/4 rims curbed and destroyed, pieces had fallen off of it and were set on the seat inside and the frame was so rusted I can’t believe it would’ve been safe to drive. I never drove it as I waited 15 minutes for the guy to come out with keys and he never came out with them. I mean I get it’s a cash car, but it’s a $10k cash car. Not your grandmas 2002 Taurus you traded in because she can’t drive anymore for $2k. Absolutely mind blowing to me they would photoshop their cars to that extent and then tell you it’s in great shape to get you to drive out to come see it. Whole time felt like high pressure sales tactics too. Salesman over the phone kept telling me how people were driving down from Cleveland and they don’t hold cars to see it so I drove down to check it out. An absolute joke. I was pretty much convinced it was worth half what they were asking before I saw the whole frame was solid rust!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bradley Wright
1.0
February 23, 2021

"Misleading at best. Made an appointment for overnight..."

- Dfskwarski

Misleading at best. Made an appointment for overnight test drive. Drove almost an hour, got there, the car had damage to the fender and bumper, never told that. Wasted 2 hours of driving and a quarter tank of gas. Don’t go there, you’ll be sorry. Check out google reviews too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Courtney
February 14, 2021

"Very polite, welcoming and made the car buying process a..."

- Kbiggsy132

Very polite, welcoming and made the car buying process a breeze. Worked with my on many different car options until we found the right one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Preast
5.0
Other Employees : Blake
February 11, 2021

"Just brought home my new CX 5! Kolton and Tyler were a..."

- Hairstylist2020

Just brought home my new CX 5! Kolton and Tyler were a pleasure to work with! Kolton was very thorough with my test drive as well as when I picked my vehicle up showing me everything I needed to know. This is my first Mazda and I’m in love with it! I would highly recommend purchasing from this dealership to anyone❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kolton Keener
February 01, 2021

"Bought our new Jeep on 1-21/21. Thank you Aerion! For the..."

- Lizzygirl77

Bought our new Jeep on 1-21/21. Thank you Aerion! For the great, friendly, and honest service! Took very good care of us! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aero on Simpson
November 29, 2020

"My daughter need a replacement car after hers was totaled..."

- Farren.a

My daughter need a replacement car after hers was totaled out, found one here,we were presently surprised by our sale person Kolten,He was very helpful and relatable and took care of all our questions. And make sure everything was taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kolten Keener
1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results