Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mazda of Wooster

Wooster, OH

3.7
89 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4404 Cleveland Rd

Wooster, OH

44691

Directions

89 Reviews of Mazda of Wooster

Sort by Write a review
May 13, 2020

"Sold me a vehicle leaking engine oil, it hasn’t even been..."

- Tatertoddietot21

Sold me a vehicle leaking engine oil, it hasn’t even been one month. Tried to get the problem corrected, and received the run around. If you would like to keep your sanity, look anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe
March 07, 2020

"My husband and I walked in to Mazda of Wooster with..."

- Janadolan1

My husband and I walked in to Mazda of Wooster with frustration from just leaving another car dealer. I honestly was expecting the worst when we walked in... but Bradley Wright greeted us and went straight to work on our behalf. The finance manager, Tina Turskey, was very professional as well. Together, they helped us get into a better car than what the previous car dealership had offered us. We will never go to another dealership as long as we can work with this duo. We were very impressed from the moment that we walked in with their professionalism and their dedication to helping us. All I can is say is thank you from the bottom of our hearts for helping us find a car that we can be proud of. I highly recommend Mazda of Wooster. We will definitely be back. Darrell and Jana Paige.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Preast
5.0
Bradley Wright
5.0
Other Employees : Tina, Finance Manager.
February 05, 2020

"Always a great experience when buying or servicing my..."

- Heather

Always a great experience when buying or servicing my vehicle! I would recommend them to all my friends and family for all their sales and servicing needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick "RC" Cortes
5.0
February 04, 2020

"They arevvery prejudice when it comes to your skin. I..."

- Arthur

They arevvery prejudice when it comes to your skin. I work 40+ hour weeks and have my loan approval in hand and they treated me like a diseased dog. They never call you back for anything. Even thought they have the exact car I want I think it's better to just go look someplace else. If u want it deal with them bring your white friends wearing casual dress uniform because if you come in your work uniform or not white there is no dealing with these peoole

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Erin Duke
1.0
Rick Preast
1.0
Bradley Wright
1.0
Dan Jacobs
1.0
David Li
1.0
Kirsty Miller
1.0
August 16, 2019

"Great Dealership"

- Barb L

I just bought my 4th car from Mazda of Wooster and as always the patience and service was excellent. I didn't feel pressured to buy. Both Tom and Rick were available to answer my questions and concerns. Rick, Tom and Melanie make you feel welcome and allow you to move at your pace. When I need service I will continue to bring my vehicles to Mazda of Wooster.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Davis
5.0
Rick Preast
5.0
Melanie Jacobs
5.0
June 25, 2019

"Great Service Again!!"

- Pammic37

I bought a car about 10 months ago. Did my 1st oil change somewhere else. I wanted to bring it to Mazda of Wooster though for the 2nd one because they go over your car with a fine tooth comb and will tell you if something is wrong. Ended up having problems with the tie rods. They fixed them and my car handles great now. What a difference. And they gave me a brand new car as a loaner for 3 days at no charge. Just can't say enough nice stuff about this dealership. Melanie in service is AWESOME!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melanie Jacobs
5.0
May 25, 2019

"Great service and expertise "

- Carwill1229

Bradley and team took care of us! They had the best prices and customer support. We had an issue with our old title that they helped us fix

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Preast
5.0
Bradley Wright
5.0
May 22, 2019

"Great dealership"

- Pete47

I guess the best way to describe how I feel about this dealership and the brand they represent is that I recently purchased my 5th consecutive Mazda from them. All the employees are professional but are friendly, courteous, and make you feel at home. No pressure tactics. You go at your own pace.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Davis
5.0
Rick Preast
5.0
Melanie Jacobs
5.0
Other Employees : David Piatt, Brittany Covender
March 23, 2019

"Worst dealership in wayne county "

- Manges2

Horrible service. Bought 2014 F 350. Only drove 1000 miles has been in their shop 4 weeks. They can service. Bunch of liars. The worst

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick "RC" Cortes
1.0
Rick Preast
1.0
Holly King
1.0
September 08, 2018

"Great experience "

- Suzygold

Can’t find words to express my sincere gratitude to Tom Davis, David Piatt, and Rick Preast! I am a widow and first time car shopping alone. Within minutes, I felt like I was with family! I never had one minute of discomfort. I’m sure everyone is treated with respect, but I believe these guys went above and beyond to make me comfortable. I walked away with a new Mazda 6 and a new respect for car dealerships. Not to mention, 3 new friends! I believe if other dealerships would spend a few days inside this dealership, they could surely leave with a new way of treating their customers! I am a Wooster Mazda, customer for life! Way to go guys! Brenda Cover

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Davis
5.0
Rick Preast
5.0
Other Employees : David Piatt
1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results