Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mazda of Wooster

4.8

85 Lifetime Reviews

4404 Cleveland Rd, Wooster, Ohio 44691 Directions
Call (330) 345-8506

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

85 Reviews of Mazda of Wooster

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2019

"Great Dealership"

- Barb L

I just bought my 4th car from Mazda of Wooster and as always the patience and service was excellent. I didn't feel pressured to buy. Both Tom and Rick were available to answer my questions and concerns. Rick, Tom and Melanie make you feel welcome and allow you to move at your pace. When I need service I will continue to bring my vehicles to Mazda of Wooster.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Davis
5.0
Rick Preast
5.0
Melanie Jacobs
5.0
June 25, 2019

"Great Service Again!!"

- Pammic37

I bought a car about 10 months ago. Did my 1st oil change somewhere else. I wanted to bring it to Mazda of Wooster though for the 2nd one because they go over your car with a fine tooth comb and will tell you if something is wrong. Ended up having problems with the tie rods. They fixed them and my car handles great now. What a difference. And they gave me a brand new car as a loaner for 3 days at no charge. Just can't say enough nice stuff about this dealership. Melanie in service is AWESOME!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melanie Jacobs
5.0
May 25, 2019

"Great service and expertise "

- Carwill1229

Bradley and team took care of us! They had the best prices and customer support. We had an issue with our old title that they helped us fix

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Preast
5.0
Bradley Wright
5.0
May 22, 2019

"Great dealership"

- Pete47

I guess the best way to describe how I feel about this dealership and the brand they represent is that I recently purchased my 5th consecutive Mazda from them. All the employees are professional but are friendly, courteous, and make you feel at home. No pressure tactics. You go at your own pace.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Davis
5.0
Rick Preast
5.0
Melanie Jacobs
5.0
Other Employees : David Piatt, Brittany Covender
March 23, 2019

"Worst dealership in wayne county "

- Manges2

Horrible service. Bought 2014 F 350. Only drove 1000 miles has been in their shop 4 weeks. They can service. Bunch of liars. The worst

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick "RC" Cortes
1.0
Rick Preast
1.0
Holly King
1.0
September 08, 2018

"Great experience "

- Suzygold

Can’t find words to express my sincere gratitude to Tom Davis, David Piatt, and Rick Preast! I am a widow and first time car shopping alone. Within minutes, I felt like I was with family! I never had one minute of discomfort. I’m sure everyone is treated with respect, but I believe these guys went above and beyond to make me comfortable. I walked away with a new Mazda 6 and a new respect for car dealerships. Not to mention, 3 new friends! I believe if other dealerships would spend a few days inside this dealership, they could surely leave with a new way of treating their customers! I am a Wooster Mazda, customer for life! Way to go guys! Brenda Cover

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Davis
5.0
Rick Preast
5.0
Other Employees : David Piatt
September 07, 2018

"Leased a Mazda CX-5"

- Ostey

Very helpful and welcoming. Offered help and followed up with me without being pushy. Great experience overall, especially for my first time buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick "RC" Cortes
5.0
September 04, 2018

"Great customer service!"

- Zoom Zoom

I was looking for a Mazda 6 with light interior, push button start, and a sunroof. After much searching, Mazda of Wooster had it! I called Tom in sales and within a day, we had a deal. Drove 6 hours from West Michigan and was greeted immediately. I test drove the vehicle, Tom briefly went over the features and owners manual, and I was on my way home with a beautiful blue Mazda. Zoom zoom!!! The dealership even filled the gas tank so I didn't have to make a gas stop the entire trip. I would highly recommend Mazda of Wooster.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Davis
5.0
Rick Preast
5.0
August 02, 2018

"Excellent Experience "

- Kevin, Brandi & Jax Kersh

We felt extremely well taken care of! The salesman, finance manager, and entire staff made us feel welcomed. I would highly recommend Bradley Wright and this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Stewart
5.0
Bradley Wright
5.0
July 09, 2018

"Great expierience"

- mama's new car

Our salesman,Tom Davis was great.. Explained everything to us about the computer; we are not computer literate LOL. Had an extensive test drive to see how the car drives in different road ways. Our car had to come from another dealership, because of the color we wanted. And the sales manager gave us some accessories free of charge because the car took and extra day to get to us. The entire dealership gets an A+ RATING from my wife and me, would recommend them highly to anyone looking for a new car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Davis
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results