About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

McCarthy-Morse Chevrolet

4.9

323 Lifetime Reviews

9201 Metcalf Avenue, Overland Park, Kansas 66212 Directions
Sales: (866) 883-8765

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

323 Reviews of McCarthy-Morse Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2019

"Worst car buying experience "

- Badexperience

Treated trouble by the finance guy. Talked down too and we even were about the buy the car but because of how the guy talked to me my husband took back the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brendan Dow
Jan 16, 2019 -

McCarthy-Morse Chevrolet responded

We are disappointed to hear about your recent experience at our dealership. This is not the level of customer service we promote at McCarthy and we sincerely apologize. If you would like to discuss this matter further, please feel free to reach out to me directly via email at kkramer@mccarthyautogroup.com, or you can give me a phone call at 913-800-1155. Thank You, Karl A. Kramer, Communications Director / McCarthy Auto Group

December 18, 2018

"service"

- Trb3

dropped in with no appt for an oil change. got the oil change, tire rotation & new air filter in less than an hour & half as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
angela parker, aaron vanneske
Dec 19, 2018 -

McCarthy-Morse Chevrolet responded

We are so happy we could provide you with quick and convenient service! Thank you for the excellent review!

November 20, 2018

"Fine car buying experience"

- Kellet

It was all great. I am a repeat buyer from McCarthy-Morse and would recommend them to anyone looking for new or used. Fast, friendly and honest. All the things you look for in a buying experience. We were behind the wheel of our new car in about 2 hours - that is from the test drive to getting the keys in our hands. Loved the cool document signing technology too. Made the finance part so fast and used hardly any paper. We got everything electronically, which is not only environmentally friendly, but pretty darn convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Fish
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 21, 2018 -

McCarthy-Morse Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your excellent review! We appreciate your business and are so happy to hear you had a great experience with us. We look forward to seeing you back again soon.

November 18, 2018

"Exceeded expectations"

- EB2018

Thanks to Morse Chevrolet salesman, Johnathan Ferkel who helped us with the purchase of a Silverado yesterday. He made the experience very smooth and quick and much easier than I expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Ferkel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 19, 2018 -

McCarthy-Morse Chevrolet responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your great experience working with Johnathan. Congratulations on your new Silverado! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.

October 18, 2018

"Service was Great"

- Carl

Bill Higgins was my service advisor. Was pleasant and professional, not to mention proactive in reminding me that I had a free oil change coming... work was done efficiently and effectively.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Higgins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 19, 2018 -

McCarthy-Morse Chevrolet responded

We're thrilled to hear it! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Please let us know if you need anything.

October 06, 2018

"First oil change."

- Cathy4345

Just had my first oil change done on my car. Very fast and courteous service! I was impressed. Angela Parker coordinated my appointment through email. No hassle whatsoever! Thanks Angela!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Higgins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Angela Parker
Oct 08, 2018 -

McCarthy-Morse Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear Angela was a great help. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit!

September 23, 2018

"Wonderful Dealership"

- berrysc

Jonathan Ferkel made our car buying experience painless and simple. No high pressure. He listened to our needs and showed us cars that met those needs. Thank you for a wonderful experience. I would highly recommend Jonathan and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Ferkel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Gordon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 24, 2018 -

McCarthy-Morse Chevrolet responded

Thanks the kind words and wonderful review! We're happy to hear that Jonathan provided you with such a positive experience. Please let us know if you need anything.

September 23, 2018

" Great Customer Service "

- Stephanie

As I walk through the doors of McCarthy Morse dealership I was greeted by Lynwood Williams- Sales Manager and Jordyn(”with a Y”)Chamberlin- Sales Consultant. Both gentlemen we’re very inviting and slightly humorous; which I enjoyed because as we know dealerships can be quite daunting. The customer service was extraordinary. Jordyn was knowledgeable and professional, Linwood made sure I felt comfortable with the process, and I also want to acknowledge Sage Brizendine- Sales Consultant (he picked me up) he was very pleasant to talk to. The finance portion was amazingly fast and please forgive me because I do not remember the gentleman‘s name but he was great as well. Everyone was very anticipatory and whole process was stress free. I can say enough about the McCarthy-Morse team who assisted me throughout my car buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynwood Williams, Jordyn Chamberlin, Sage Brizendine
Sep 24, 2018 -

McCarthy-Morse Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the wonderful review, Stephanie! We're pleased to hear that our team was about to reach a deal with you and provide you with such a positive experience. Please let us know if you need anything.

September 23, 2018

"Great Experience"

- 8teen equinox

I purchased a new 2018 Chevy Equinox with the assistance of Sales Representative Mark Welch, he was very knowledgeable and helpful in making this an enjoyable purchase. He listened to what options we wanted on an Equinox and showed us the vehicles we were interested in. He made the sale!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Welch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 24, 2018 -

McCarthy-Morse Chevrolet responded

That's what we love to hear! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate you.

September 12, 2018

"Great customer care!!"

- ritaH

Awesome customer appreciation! Everyone so polite.. why go anywhere else! Kirk stayed on top making sure I was 100% happy.. The ladies from the office emailed out options and stay with me thru this Deal.It's not easy a women buying her own vechile . Financing was pleasent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Gordon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kirk
Sep 13, 2018 -

McCarthy-Morse Chevrolet responded

Hi, we are very happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience working with our team. Thanks for taking the time and letting us know. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 323 results