Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

McCoy Mills Ford

Fullerton, CA

4.8
174 Reviews

700 W Commonwealth Ave

Fullerton, CA

92832

Directions

Is this your dealership?

174 Reviews of McCoy Mills Ford

Sort by
September 03, 2021

"Excellent service and friendly crew. Kimberly answered..."

- rachavez

Excellent service and friendly crew. Kimberly answered all my questions. The inspection of my brakes didn't take long and I especially liked that they washed my car. How great is that!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly Kanegawa
August 04, 2021

"Poor customer service and very little vehicle knowledge...."

- jamsessions

Poor customer service and very little vehicle knowledge. The actual work had to be done at an outside repair shop and then sent back to this place where I was overcharged for basically nothing. Had I taken the car to the outside shop first, I could have saved over $1700. I was without a car for 3 weeks, when the repairs only took 3 days. I will not be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daniel Inzunza
July 22, 2021

"Very friendly service agent Art was fast and through in..."

- francieanne

Very friendly service agent Art was fast and through in handling my appointment, knowing exactly what service my Escape needed,. I was completely satisfied as usual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art
June 22, 2021

"Friendly and informative..answered all questions..."

- Jvandieren

Friendly and informative..answered all questions asked..worked hard to get us in and out in a timely fashion….did a nice job preparing our vehicle for delivery

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul,Gene, and Steve
June 14, 2021

"Daniel Inzunza in Service is helpful with all my 2004..."

- mittelma1

Daniel Inzunza in Service is helpful with all my 2004 Expedition needs at McCoy Mills. He was also helpful with where to go for reupholstering the drivers seat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Inzunza
May 26, 2021

"I have been going there for about 20 yrs, bought 2..."

- mdp14

I have been going there for about 20 yrs, bought 2 vehicles and I'm a single female. Always treated with respect when buying and the service dept is great. I needed an oil changed fast and they worked me in on a booked day. I appreciated that. Staff there is great too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hugo, Stephanie
May 09, 2021

"I consistently get excellent service from Joe Green and..."

- LWa9694243

I consistently get excellent service from Joe Green and his crew! No matter what my concern or question I call Joe and he takes care of it. He is extremely knowledgeable, trustworthy, dependable, friendly, polite, caring, patient, and correct! My car always gets excellent care and service. Whatever the problem my car is fixed the first time I bring it in. I know I can trust and depend Joe. The work done is consistently excellent! I am a long time customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Green
May 05, 2021

"Fast, friendly, courteous service provided by all McCoy..."

- bud

Fast, friendly, courteous service provided by all McCoy Mills employees especially the Service Advisors. We are appreciative of the shuttle service provide since there is only a single car in our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Inzunza
May 03, 2021

"Always courteous, respectful, helpful, friendly, willing..."

- Mycornbread

Always courteous, respectful, helpful, friendly, willing to help, available, And just overall five star.. Art in the service area is always great. The waiting room is clean and comfortable. I’ve been going to McCoy Ford for my oil changes for 11 years. They know me and we even joke around. I’d like that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art
April 21, 2021

"Very efficient, courteous and pleasant. Makes for a..."

- Ddmaag04

Very efficient, courteous and pleasant. Makes for a great experience. Appreciate that they are sensitive to my time. Waiting room is clean and quiet. Can read if no one is watching TV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember.
1
...
1 - 10 of 174 results