About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

McCoy Mills Ford

4.9

77 Lifetime Reviews

700 W Commonwealth Ave, Fullerton, California 92832 Directions
Sales: (888) 640-9266

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

77 Reviews of McCoy Mills Ford

Sort by Write a review
August 30, 2018

"Great job McCoy Mills!!"

- Ron Pierce

We've been buying cars from McCoy Mills since 1985. This time, when I bought my 2018 Fusion Sport, Jim Bright in sales provided clear and complete information on everything I asked. He went above and beyond to get the exact vehicle I wanted, even driving 50 miles to trade with another Ford dealer. He was friendly and pleasant in his service to my wife and I. There was never any pressure to buy. I will definitely buy my next car from McCoy Mills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Bright, Sales and Mike in finances
August 17, 2018

"New car purchase"

- Poopa

Good experience buying this car, I would recommend this dealership McCoy Mills Ford in Fullerton,CA Purchased a 2018 Ford Edge Sport. So far so good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Denos and Cesar
May 25, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Jrooney23

The customer service was excellent. Rex was friendly and really heard me out on what I wanted and was patient answering my questions. If your looking for a Ford I recommend going to McCoy Mills Ford. They made my car buying experience easy and stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rex, Lori, Dave
May 14, 2018

"Great Experience! "

- Fusigirl17

After my recent purchase of a used car from McCoy Mills Ford in Fullerton, CA, I would highly recommend them for your next purchase. They were knowledgeable, fair in dealing and professional, Tim listened to what features that I wanted in my next vehicle and only showed me the cars with those features. Tim McCann, our salesman was very friendly and patient. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim McCann
May 10, 2018

""New Ecosport"."

- Jim B

Leased an Ecosport from McCoy Mills Ford in Fullerton. Love the vehicle, it is absolutely perfect for my wife. The professionalism and experience of this dealership is second to none!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Denos
May 04, 2018

"New F150 truck"

- Imran2

Bought a new truck after our last purchase. Again treated fairly and quickly and none of the typical dealership runaround. Took 20 minutes to sign and leave. Will always go back. Omar and Richard were great, we got what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar P
May 04, 2018

"Best price! Best service!"

- eddie222

Another great auto purchasing experience at McCoy Mills. Hands down the best price and best service. Highly recommend buying your next FORD from McCoy Mills!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rex, Chad
May 04, 2018

"Best Price! Best Service! "

- carbuyer,marian

Tim McCann did his best to meet my needs by selecting the car that was within my budget. He spent time discussing each of the additional items that I could purchase without pressuring me to buy any of them. He was very friendly as well as professional. The employee who printed the final documents for me to sign was too pushy. He didn't take no for an answer. Instead of listening to me, he kept pushing me to sign up for the perks. The employee upset me a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim McCann was very helpful in finding an Escape Ford that meant my needs for quality and best price.
April 24, 2018

""Great Experience""

- truckguy

McCoy Mills is our repeat dealership. Over the years we have purchased 2 cars and this is our 4th F150. Sales experience was Great with Tim. He took time to explain the new technology for my new F150 and even helped me hook up my phone. Professional and friendly service every time we have purchased a vehicle there. David in finance was professional and explained everything. McCoy Mills is a great place to buy a vehicle and highly recommend them. I can't say enough about the great management of this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim, David
April 18, 2018

"LOVE McCoy Mills Ford!!"

- LoveMMF

McCoy Mills Ford is a fantastic dealership for purchasing a new vehicle or having your current vehicle serviced!! We wouldn’t go anywhere else!! We just purchased our 6th vehicle from McCoy Mills. Yes, they’re that friendly and knowledgeable. 👍🏼 A+++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Denos
1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results