About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

McCue Chevy

4.6

317 Lifetime Reviews

2015 E Main St., St. Charles, Illinois 60174 Directions
Sales: (630) 584-9700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

317 Reviews of McCue Chevy

Sort by Write a review
May 22, 2018

"Professionals that get the job done."

- Daisy2439

They deliver. You go in for a car - you leave with a car with for details of the particular of a sale. You need a car - go to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Leite
May 10, 2018

"con artist "

- John

go in there and everything is good till you start signing papers and they slip in a $2000 charge without you noticing then they cant finance you after you already have the vehicle plated then they wont return you your deposit after agreeing take your hard earned money elsewhere nothing but crooks and theives

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rocky Sanchez
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : dan charlie rocky
May 09, 2018

"HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE"

- Jrod77

HORRIBLE A** EXPERIENCE AT DON MCCUE CHEVROLET IN ST. CHARLES!!! COULDN'T FINALIZE THE FINANCING AFTER 3 WEEKS, (which I was OK with) EVEN THOUGH DAVID B. DID THE PAPERWORK WRONG. NOW I AM HAVING ISSUES GETTING MY DOWN PAYMENT BACK!! NOT TO MENTION THE FINANCE COMPANY HARRASSING ME FOR PAYMENT SINCE I WAS TOLD NOT TO PAY FOR THOSE 3 WEEKS BECAUSE THEY WOULD BE USING AS A TRADE AND PAY IT OFF. AND NOW CAN'T PAY UNTIL DON MCCUE GIVES ME MY MONEY BACK. LESSON LEARNED

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nikki Carrizalez
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : David B.
April 21, 2018

"Why go somewhere else?"

- BigJ79

I dealt with Rocky Sanchez and Mike Papa in 2015 when I bought a Tahoe at McCue, so I gave them a heads up that I’d be stopping in to look at a Malibu. When the 2018 Malibu didn’t work out, they had a 2017 with less than 5000 miles on it. They got me this/close to the payment I was looking for, done deal. No gimmicks, no pressure, no BS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocky Sanchez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Papa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Basso
April 06, 2018

"Full service accommodations. Felt welcomed and not pressure."

- Lorrie

I will definitely continue shopping here and will always get any service required here. A family atmosphere. Everyone was willing to work with our situation. This was my dream car and Dave, Don and Nikki made the whole experience of my purchase great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikki Carrizalez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dave Bode. Dan Allaire
March 26, 2018

"Will not honor warranty"

- Karen

Don McCue has lost a long time loyal customer and Bill Bryant is to blame. He is condescending and pompous and offered me a $25 dollar coupon instead of honoring the warranty. What a joke. I will find every site available to post negative reviews and will share my story with everyone I know. Don McCue doesn't deserve to be given praise for how unbelievable dishonest they are.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill Bryant
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 22, 2018

"From start to finish it was a pleasant experience."

- janet/terry

From start to finish, everyone was wonderful, especially Joe Howland. He has been selling cars to us since 2007. We have been customers since 1988.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Howland
March 22, 2018

"So Great"

- vico681223

I want to thank the staff of Don Mccue Chevrolet Saint Charles,to general manager Charlie to Nikkie and especially to "Rocky Sanchez," Sales &leasing proffessional for their professionalism and commitment and the time I dedicate so that we could choose the best option to purchase our vehicle we are very pleased with our adquisition, and again thanks. sincerely Victor and Claudia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocky Sanchez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nikki Carrizalez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Charlie
March 21, 2018

"Upgrading!"

- mcj8705

Joe was so nice to work with! He answered all of our questions and concerns with being new to leasing. He made the whole process quick and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Howland
March 13, 2018

"Outstanding Experience "

- RKC503

From the time I walked in the door to the time I left I felt like I could not be in better hands. I had some special needs and had been looking in several places. At McCue, professional Joseph Howland listened, understood, showed me 4 autos that could fill my needs. He answered every question and it was clear he had my best interest in mind. The choice became easy. The readying of the car, paperwork and finance processes were clear and fast. I am super satisfied. Great staff overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikki Carrizalez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joseph Howland
1
...
1 - 10 of 317 results