Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

McCurley Integrity Honda

Richland, WA

4.9
307 Reviews

1775 Fowler St

Richland, WA

99352

Directions

307 Reviews of McCurley Integrity Honda

Sort by
December 01, 2020

"I've been bringing ALL my cars (not JUSTjust Honda) for..."

- JeremyR

I've been bringing ALL my cars (not JUST just Honda) for many years. The main reason is that i feel like I am treated honestly and fairly. I have NEVER felt like they were finding things wrong with my car that might or might not need to be fixed and then trying to scare me into spending tons of money unnecessarily... I have had that happen at a LOT of other mechanics. I have also NEVER left with something NEW that was broken that WASN'T broken when i first came in. I have also had that happen to me at other mechanics. These negative experiences made me HATE taking my car in to get worked on anywhere else but Mccurley... just knowing that the dishonest mechanics would either talk over my head to get me to pay for services I might not need, or that they would break something in the process of fixing the original problem. They have definitely built trust with me over many years. I recommend them to anyone that needs work done on their cars. One last note is that PAUL, the shuttle driver is a real credit to the organization. He is so nice and pleasant and a joy to be around when he is doing me of and picking me up. I truly look forward to spending time in the car with him whenever I bring a car in for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan LaFord
5.0
Anthony Martinez
5.0
Nick St. George
5.0
Doug Whitehouse
5.0
Other Employees : Paul, the shuttle driver
Dec 02, 2020 -

McCurley Integrity Honda responded

Jeremy, I really enjoyed our conversation yesterday! We are all so pleased that we have been able to build this relationship with you over the years! I shared your review with the rest of the staff and you definitely lifted some spirits during these trying times. We really appreciate your business and we will be looking forward to your next visit! Customer Care 509-374-2601 McCurley Integrity Honda

November 28, 2020

"Justin is honest and genuine. Very easy to work with. He..."

- Cat

Justin is honest and genuine. Very easy to work with. He made buying a vehicle easy, NOT stressful. He even took the time to make sure I knew how to use the extras (Technology) on my vehicle. Thank you Justin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Stevenson
5.0
Nov 28, 2020 -

McCurley Integrity Honda responded

We could not be happier that Justin provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a true asset, and we are lucky to have him on our team. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, please come back to visit anytime! Customer Care 509-374-2601 McCurley Integrity Honda

November 27, 2020

"Justin is someone that I trust. I know that working with..."

- Cliff Martin

Justin is someone that I trust. I know that working with Justin you are in great hands. He is someone that will go above and beyond for you in making the right choice. So I honestly highly recommend working with Justin. if you are looking for someone that is honest, integrity, that cares, I say give him a call today and schedule your appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Stevenson
5.0
Nov 27, 2020 -

McCurley Integrity Honda responded

Cliff, we could not ask for better feedback! It’s great to hear such kind words about Justin, he is a true asset and we’re lucky to have him on our team. Thank you for leaving this wonderful review, we’ll be sure to let our team know. Have a great day! Customer Care 509-374-2601 McCurley Integrity Honda

November 24, 2020

"This was the second dealership we visited when we..."

- rosyze

This was the second dealership we visited when we purchased. Mccurley Honda not only had the car we wanted but they were willing to work hard for our business. Edgar was our sales person and he did GREAT, he was nice and friendly and knows what he is doing. We will definitely recommend to our friends and family.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Stevenson
5.0
Edgar A. Garcia
5.0
Hanh Allmon
5.0
Scott Harvey
5.0
Sadik Reka
5.0
Nov 24, 2020 -

McCurley Integrity Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback and recommendation! Hearing that you enjoyed your experience with Edgar is the best thing we could hope for. We’ll be sure to let him know of your kind words, he is a true asset and we’re lucky to have him on our team. Enjoy your new vehicle and have a nice day! Customer Care 509-374-2601 McCurley Integrity Honda

November 24, 2020

"Justin did an amazing job! He was very helpful and..."

- Saira Florian C

Justin did an amazing job! He was very helpful and friendly and made this whole process very easy and hassle free. Thank you for your hard work Justin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Stevenson
5.0
Hanh Allmon
5.0
Danny Smith
5.0
Nov 24, 2020 -

McCurley Integrity Honda responded

Saira, thank you for the recommendation! It is so nice to hear that Justin made your car-buying process very easy and hassle-free. We strive for positive experiences like this one and could not be more pleased. We hope you’re enjoying your new vehicle. Have a wonderful day! Customer Care 509-374-2601 McCurley Integrity Honda

November 20, 2020

"The dealership itself is not bad..however the service..."

- Sknowangel

The dealership itself is not bad..however the service department is not my first choice..went in to find out what a code was the girl who helped me was rude and they changed my oil without my permission...all I wanted was what the code was...the girl was short with me ...loud and rude... I also had to wait several hours to get my xar back.. at the time my car had approximately 500 miles on it.. .wont bring my car there unless its required.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Stevenson
5.0
Scott Harvey
4.0
Nov 23, 2020 -

McCurley Integrity Honda responded

We are sorry hear that you are not satisfied with the outcome. It is highly unusual for us not to find a solution that is suitable for our customers. We’d like to speak with you directly and make sure we can cover everything. At your convenience, please give us a call Customer Care 509-374-2601 McCurley Integrity Honda

November 19, 2020

"This is the second time we get a car from McCurley Honda,..."

- Ob Cruz

This is the second time we get a car from McCurley Honda, and the first time we did Albert was the one that sold us the Civic. We loved the way Albert helped us and the experience we had with his service.. I felt that he did everything to ensure that all our questions were answered, and that we knew about how to use the car gadgets and all, the new cruise control settings and whatnot on our new HR-V.. Albert was super friendly and just a nice human, the Absoxxxxinlutely way to be a sales person, friendly, not pushy and such a great attitude. If you need a car sales rep, go and ask for him! Oh and btw, Albert when you read this, we are still waiting for that hat lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Larios
5.0
Nov 19, 2020 -

McCurley Integrity Honda responded

Thank you for your kind words. Here at McCurley Integrity Honda, we value integrity, and Albert is the perfect representation of it. We hope that you enjoy the vehicle as much as we enjoyed serving you. On behalf of our whole team we would like to extend our welcome to the McCurley Family! Customer Care 509-374-2601 McCurley Integrity Honda

Nov 19, 2020 -

McCurley Integrity Honda responded

Thank you for your kind words. Here at McCurley Integrity Honda, we value integrity, and Albert is the perfect representation of it. We hope that you enjoy the vehicle as much as we enjoyed serving you. On behalf of our whole team we would like to extend our welcome to the McCurley Family! Customer Care 509-374-2601 McCurley Integrity Honda

November 19, 2020

"We went in to take our HR-V for a check up and Anthony..."

- Ob Cruz

We went in to take our HR-V for a check up and Anthony was super, super nice and helpful! That's the ABSOxxxxINLUTELY level of helpfulness and service you expect a service rep to have when you need help! Thanks mate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Martinez
5.0
Nov 19, 2020 -

McCurley Integrity Honda responded

Thank you for your kind words. Here at McCurley Integrity Honda, we value integrity, and Anthony is the perfect representation of it. On behalf of our whole team, we would like to extend our welcome to the McCurley Family! Customer Care 509-374-2601 McCurley Integrity Honda

November 18, 2020

"Was looking at a truck and Enver Reka told me I need to..."

- Haylee

Was looking at a truck and Enver Reka told me I need to stay in the $20,000 area and wouldn’t let me test drive the truck and said that it’s “too much truck for me.” Basically he thought just because I am A first time buyer that I dont have enough money or the experience to drive a truck like that. Very rude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Enver Reka
1.0
Nov 23, 2020 -

McCurley Integrity Honda responded

Haylee, we apologize for your experience while in the dealership. Our management has reached out to you in order to discuss the situation. We are hoping to hear back from you so we can resolve the situation to the best of our ability. Customer Care 509-374-2601 McCurley Integrity Honda

November 15, 2020

"Justin was extremely helpful and made my buying..."

- deanhatch

Justin was extremely helpful and made my buying experience amazing! He went out his way to get me parts installed that the dealership didn't carry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Stevenson
5.0
Nov 16, 2020 -

McCurley Integrity Honda responded

We could not be happier that Justin provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a true asset, and we are lucky to have him on our team. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, please come back to visit anytime! Customer Care 509-374-2601 McCurley Integrity Honda

1
...
1 - 10 of 307 results