Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

McDaniels Acura

Columbia, SC

4.6
52 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

501 W Killian Rd

Columbia, SC

29203

Directions

52 Reviews of McDaniels Acura

Sort by Write a review
May 04, 2021

"This is my 5th purchase from this dealer and all 5 have..."

- toby

This is my 5th purchase from this dealer and all 5 have been a great experience. Highly recommend them! They make the buying experience so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gus Hermanson
April 30, 2021

"The experience from my first email contact with Tyler..."

- gabysmom1

The experience from my first email contact with Tyler Thomas was prompt, professional, friendly, and extremely helpful. I cannot express enough appreciation to everyone @ McDaniel Auto Group who I will consider family going forward. I will definitely purchase from them again and recommend to anyone in the market for a nice vehicle. They are very straight forward, honest & willing to work with their customers to be certain you’re satisfied. You don’t find this everywhere these days. I don’t think you can go wrong with these guys~ NICE used car inventory, big, clean dealership, great deals. Thank you SOO MUCH, I’m loving my car!! Melissa Emerson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Thomas
April 03, 2021

"I just love how fast I got my car and how fast I was out..."

- tracyaw43

I just love how fast I got my car and how fast I was out Kevin definitely made my day and I’m loving and enjoying my ride thank you for your service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Curl
5.0
March 02, 2021

"Customer satisfaction is key for this dealership and they..."

- joy.r.bryant

Customer satisfaction is key for this dealership and they know how to take care of their customers. This is my 7th purchase from McDaniels since 2002; their personalized service is why I return and will continue to chose McDaniels for my car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gus Hermanson
January 23, 2021

"I had been looking for a car since 3/20. The salesman..."

- n24dnkn

I had been looking for a car since 3/20. The salesman was very easy to deal with. We had actually asked where the Subaru Dealer was. After giving us directions, he gave us a card and told us to come back and see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gus Hermanson
January 11, 2021

"Ms. Cathy Duncan was great, came in looking for something..."

- Rashawn.cream

Ms. Cathy Duncan was great, came in looking for something affordable and in the budget and she got right to it. The process was very easy and quick. I’ve been in dealerships where it’s an all day process. Thank you Mcdaniels Acura and special thanks to Ms Cathy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Curl
5.0
December 31, 2020

"I had been looking around for a new suv. I’ve own about..."

- Brianna22

I had been looking around for a new suv. I’ve own about 25 vehicles so I know what to look for. I almost bought a Cadillac xt6 then by chance Acura popped up. Wow I got everything I wanted for a great price. I want to thank the GM Otis Morris and salesman Kevin no

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salesman Kevin
December 07, 2020

"Absolutely the best care and service. Easy to deal with..."

- wannabel960

Absolutely the best care and service. Easy to deal with professional, understand and very helpful. Love, Love Love my MDX and my rep was an awesome lady big shout out!! Heddy R your the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heddy R
December 01, 2020

"Purchased a new MDX from McDaniel's Acura in Columbia...."

- M Miller

Purchased a new MDX from McDaniel's Acura in Columbia. Everyone was very professional and knowledgeable. Heddy walked us through every step. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heddy Ramicone
September 23, 2020

"My husband and I bought our first Acura on 9/17/2020..."

- Smansel3457

My husband and I bought our first Acura on 9/17/2020 from McDaniels Acura. We drove from Greenville to Columbia to where they are located. Heddy Ramicone is amazing to work with. First class all the way. Every aspect of the transaction was carefully thought out and it took about an hour to test drive, sign the paperwork and thank everyone. . Repeat Customer for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Otis Morris and Heddy Ramicone
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results