Back

McDonald Mazda North

Longmont, CO

4.6
775 Reviews

1461 Vista View Dr

Longmont, CO

80504

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 775 reviews

May 01, 2022

Incredibly high priced oil & filter change for my 2008 MX-5, not even synthetic oil. Very disappointed. More

by pmedli
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marge Chaussart
January 09, 2022

They do good work and were timely with the work. But, I really didn’t appreciate the passive aggressive remark the technician made towards my wife and I wearing masks in the waiting room. I don’t give a x More

by VARNEY.JEFF
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Na
January 05, 2022

Car was returned with damage and smelling of gasoline. Shameful that management doesn’t take serious it’s responsibility safeguarding customers assets. More

by TEDDBMWTCA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sarah, Min Pedersen
January 05, 2022

I have never been charged to fix a tire that had a nail. No one recommended winter wipers, More

by Sbutvi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t know
December 26, 2021

The sales person Kimberly Sandra and all the staff we The sales person Kimberly Sandra and all the staff we worked with were excellent and good humored. More

by C1962J
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly M Sandza, Kevin Nauta
December 25, 2021

Very fast and high quality service. No problems after our visit, and the car runs very smoothly now More

by lily.testardi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Min Pedersen , Henry Donohoo
December 20, 2021

Way overpriced. Over 1,000 dollars for (a) rotor and brake pads. My wife went to pick up the vehicle and one of your employees (who showed her where to pay) was hitting on her even after she stated her More

by SCOTT.JOHNSON
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Min Pedersen
December 20, 2021

Thanks for going above and beyond on our service. You not only vacuumed but also washed the interior. Thank you for your kindness and great service More

by LINDEYS_DOWNEY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara, Arthur Freeman, Min Pedersen , Marge Chaussart
December 18, 2021

Personable dealership, they remember customers and take time to stop and chat and ask how car is doing. I have dealerships closer to my home, but elected to buy my car and have it serviced at this dealers More

by KHENDRIX0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara in Service, Henry Donohoo
December 17, 2021

Great service and the price was fair for the work done. I waited and the repairs were finished quickly. More

by margie6
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Min Pedersen
1
...
1 - 10 of 775 results