Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

McFarland Ford

Exeter, NH

5.0
83 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

151 Portsmouth Ave

Exeter, NH

03833

Directions

Is this your dealership?

83 Reviews of McFarland Ford

Sort by Write a review
December 30, 2020

"Absolutely the best!! Professionalism at its finest...."

- lrudd0520

Absolutely the best!! Professionalism at its finest. Wonderful, knowledgeable staff. Great prices for repairs and reconditioning. I wont go anywhere else. Thank you Jake and Pam and happy new years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake, Pamela
September 06, 2020

"Very happy with new car buying experience. Great deal on..."

- kp

Very happy with new car buying experience. Great deal on price and finance rate. Salesman was very helpful, thorough, and friendly. Will gladly recommend to others and return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill, Erik
September 04, 2020

"Jennifer is the most polite, professional, knowledgeable..."

- Soroki29

Jennifer is the most polite, professional, knowledgeable sales person that I have ever dealt with. She spent so much time with me through all my changes and was extremely patient with me. She is such an asset to your company and you are very fortunate to have her on your team. In 3 years I'll be back to see her for my next vehicle. Sincerely, Muriel Maynard 55 River Front Dr #216 Manchester, NH 03102 😊👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Sprague
August 11, 2020

"Honest / professional service team"

- Lou

It's great to have a service dept you can trust. Been working with these guys for years and always top notch - wouldn't go anywhere else. Particularly would like to acknowledge Brandon for his great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
December 29, 2019

"Steve friendly sales man was able to listen for needs in..."

- davidjfortuna

Steve friendly sales man was able to listen for needs in looking for and in price range. He was able to work out recieved a quality Ford pickup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
April 09, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Wig

McFarland Ford has an excellent service department.They are friendly,professional,always courteous and knowledgeable.They get you in and out and the prices are very reasonable.I have more than one model of car and know first hand what other dealerships are like.They know you by name and stay abreast of your vehicle service status.Try them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don,Justin,Todd
December 11, 2017

"One word - Pathetic"

- Michael Induni

They had the car we wanted. We called ahead of time and made an appointment to come and buy it. We arrived exactly on time. The salesman we had the appointment with was busy and we were passed to another salesman. Waited 15 minutes - he couldn't find the car. Waited another 15 minutes - he couldn't find the key. Then it turned out that the battery was completely flat, so there was no chance of even a test drive. We drove 2 hours there, waited 35 minutes and then left and drove 2 hours home. They knew we were coming, if they had had the car ready we would have bought it. As it was they wasted 4 1/2 hours of our time and lost the sale. Pathetic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott, Richard Bell, the Sales Manager
August 01, 2017

"very friendly not pushy"

- twcunningham

excellent service listened to my concerns, worked with me on payments I needed, good test drive, everything explained to me .....yada yada yda yada yada yada

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
heather alexander
July 06, 2017

"Explorer Lease"

- JeffSpace

We worked with Dave Friedman at McFarland Ford and he was great to deal with. Our lease was up before our new Explorer was ready and Dave gave us a loaner F150 for 2 weeks which was extremely helpful. When asked for the breakdown of the lease payment he was quick and provided excellent transparency. I would be happy to work with Dave again on my next Ford purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Friedman
June 07, 2017

"Just purchased my 2nd vehicle from Dave Friedman"

- Pete Langlois

I just picked up my 2nd new Ford vehicle from Dave Friedman at McFarland Ford. I found Dave through TrueCar website when searching for my wife's new vehicle last year. We got a 2016 Ford Escape SE. We had been to other dealers and none of them could touch the price we got from Dave at McFarland. He was able to locate a vehicle with all of the options we wanted for a great price. He even got us the amount we wanted for our trade. The whole process was extremely easy and Dave was a pleasure to work with. I knew I would be back as our son was going to be getting his license. Fast forward to May 2017. I called Dave and asked about used cars for my son. After a short phone call with Dave and some options, I decided to give my 2011 Ford Fiesta SE 4-Door to my son and get a new 2017 Fiesta SE 4-Door for myself. Since I purchased my Fiesta, I've logged over 137,000 miles and it's still going strong with only normal wear and tear items for maintenance. During the month of May there were some great deals on the Fiesta that I couldn't pass up. Dave once again located the ONLY vehicle that matched my requirements in 150 miles. It was ready to pick up a couple of days later. I went to McFarland Ford with my son and we were in and out in under an hour with my new car. Dave on the sales side and Eric in finance made the process easy again and I will be back again when it's time to get another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Friedman, Eric Cummings
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results