Back

McGee Ford of Montpelier

Montpelier, VT

4.8
48 Reviews

265 River St

Montpelier, VT

05602

Directions
Sort by

48 Reviews of McGee Ford of Montpelier

November 19, 2022

I really needed a truck and had a specific price range and my salesman Rod found one in my range! He really cared and worked hard to get me into one! 10/10 they earned themselves a customer for life! More

by pelkeyisaiah
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rod
Nov 21, 2022 -

McGee Ford of Montpelier responded

Congratulations on your purchase! We appreciate your business and we will pass along your feedback to Rod. Thank you for choosing McGee Ford of Montpelier!

October 23, 2022

I think they are amazing at McGee Ford and my car has its winter tires on , I also got a recall repair done free of charge and I didnt have to wait long for it to be done.The people are nice there,I would go More

by TBE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ Valle, Steve Valle, Michael Mobley, Joyce Romano, Jim Hartson
Oct 24, 2022 -

McGee Ford of Montpelier responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a successful service experience working with the McGee Ford of Montpelier team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

October 22, 2022

They have been very honest in their attempt to get a chip from Ford. When the chip came in they were very prompt to notify me and have it installed on my F150. More

by Al
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate
Oct 24, 2022 -

McGee Ford of Montpelier responded

Al, thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a successful experience working with the McGee Ford of Montpelier team. Drive safely in your Ford F-150, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

October 16, 2022

Great customer service, truck was ready when they told me, will buy my next truck there More

by brianfarnham98
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joyce Romano, Jim Hartson
Oct 16, 2022 -

brianfarnham98 responded

Good dealership to work with

Oct 16, 2022 -

McGee Ford of Montpelier responded

We are so happy to hear you are completely satisfied with your service experience at McGee Ford of Montpelier! Thank you!

October 15, 2022

Polite and very quick service done price is was fair and will be back for more work More

by Talicd1992
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Mobley
Oct 17, 2022 -

McGee Ford of Montpelier responded

We are happy to have earned your five-star review and your continued business! Thank you from all of us at McGee Ford of Montpelier and safe travels until we see you again.

October 11, 2022

Very good service. Very friendly. Hannah was very helpful in reminding me of my appointment. The woman at the desk was very friendly as well as she checked me out. More

by Turtle
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hannah
Oct 12, 2022 -

McGee Ford of Montpelier responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful service experience working with Hannah and the McGee Ford of Montpelier team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

October 09, 2022

I just traded in and bought a great new Ford Escape hydrid with the patient guidance of Nicco Richardson. Technology can be intimidating but Nicco and the team at McGee made it easy! Thanks for all t More

by cwillis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicco Richardson
Oct 10, 2022 -

McGee Ford of Montpelier responded

Callie–Thank you for the positive review of McGee Ford of Montpelier! We are so glad Nicco and the team were able to assist you. Safe travels in your new Ford Escape!

October 06, 2022

Have been with this dealer for 15 years. Their serve department is excellent, which is what reps me with them. Smart, friendly and eager to assist you! More

by howardd001
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael, Joyce Romano, Jim Hartson
Oct 06, 2022 -

McGee Ford of Montpelier responded

We're so grateful for your longtime business, Howard! Thank you for the tremendous review and for being a valued McGee Ford of Montpelier client - we wish you many safe miles till we see you next! Be well.

September 29, 2022

This was a great experience. The fall decor added to the experience for my wife. The folks we dealt with were down to earth and we enjoyed laughing and joking around with them. R More

by francis12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rod Cook, TJ Valle
Sep 29, 2022 -

McGee Ford of Montpelier responded

Thank you for the great review, Francis! We are so glad to hear that you and your wife had a successful purchase experience working with Rod and the McGee Ford of Montpelier team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

September 15, 2022

Promt service. Attractive waiting roo.m. have no issues with dealership. Polite and courteous employees More

by Islandphil085
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Hartson
Sep 15, 2022 -

McGee Ford of Montpelier responded

We are glad that you feel confident in the McGee Ford of Montpelier team! Thanks for the five stars.

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results