Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

McGovern Buick GMC

Westborough, MA

4.0
40 Reviews

150 Turnpike Road

Westborough, MA

01581

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 40 reviews

January 06, 2022

Excellent service! I needed a car- reliable and affordable- Mr. Shaughnessy made the process quick and easy. The whole staff was friendly and knowledgeable, I recommend anyone in the market for a c More

by Maryelizabethwhiting20
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. J Shaughnessy
November 11, 2021

What a great sales experience. I went in with an appointment on a car I was 90-% sure I was going to purchase. I walked out with a different car but in the process, I found that not all dealers are More

by Dave P.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim S, Heather L.
November 08, 2021

We had made a reservation to see a vehicle. Vehicle was there ready to be seen and it was just what we were looking for. Heather responded promptly to all our e-mails, and upon arrival Carmen was there to More

by ducharmedede
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather and Carmen
June 10, 2021

I would like to detail my experience with Mrs. Heather Laflamme. After receiving an email quote from Mrs. Laflamme, I contacted hoping to lease the vehicle. She told me that the lease calculator was More

by Mightymontas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Heather Laflamme
March 24, 2021

Outstanding experience from begin to end! Recently purchased a 2015 Silverado that they offered at a great price (based on extensive pre-purchase research/shopping)! They followed up by thoroughly go More

by Handyman Way
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Shaughnessy, Dave (Business Manager)
October 23, 2020

Called to purchase a NEW 77K truck. They had a black one. It had a deposit so I couldn’t purchase it. They had a white one. I called back the next day MULTIPLE times to speak to the New car sales manager I s More

by Maghan J
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Heather
February 04, 2020

This was a great experience Gus and Taylor and the young lady that checked me out all first class people. I love my new car More

by cruthirdselena
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor. And Gus. And Myles
December 11, 2019

Excellent customer service! I worked with Alberto and Taylor and they were both very accommodating and helpful! Would 100% recommend buying from here. Thank You! More

by Darren
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alberto, Taylor
November 27, 2019

Alberto Dutra helped me recently purchase a Buick Encore. He was very knowledgeable, kind and friendly walking me through the entire purchase. The entire process went smoothly! More

by jrofrano
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alberto Dutra
November 17, 2019

Recently met with Alberto to look at a used Ford Taurus. He was very accommodating and helpful. Glad I stopped in there on a rainy night. Thank you! More

by Lbmchugh
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alberto
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results