Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

McGrath Buick GMC Cadillac

Cedar Rapids, IA

5.0
134 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1600A 51st St NE

Cedar Rapids, IA

52402

Directions

134 Reviews of McGrath Buick GMC Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
March 10, 2021

"Richard lynch was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I..."

- Lesott

Richard lynch was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was looking at.very friendly answered all of my questions. Very pleasant to work with on making a deal. I am very satisfied with my new gmc. Looking forward to coming back to get mud flaps put on and finish setting up my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard lynch
Mar 10, 2021 -

McGrath Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for your business, Les! It's great to hear you found a truck you love. We appreciated the chance you gave us to work with you. We will be sure to share your review with Richard and the rest of the team!

March 02, 2021

"Just want to say I was very impressed on how I was was..."

- tsmothers60

Just want to say I was very impressed on how I was was treated by Jon Dugan, Jon was very knowledgeable and very polite and friendly, I enjoyed talking with him while we worked out a deal. I feel Jon went above and beyond to make my time there enjoyable. I’m very happy with my purchase of my 2021 gmc Sierra 1500 Denali, I will be telling my friends and family to see McGrath’s and reach out to Jon if they are interested in a new vehicle. Thank you Jon Dugan you are awesome!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Dugan
Mar 03, 2021 -

McGrath Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We work hard to make sure every customer has a great buying experience with us. It's awesome to hear that you were in good hands with Jon. Our entire store is grateful for your business. We would welcome any opportunity to help you or your friends and family. Thank you for sharing this!

February 13, 2021

"I had an excellent experience in all. Friendly and..."

- Brian W.

I had an excellent experience in all. Friendly and knowledgeable sales staff. I had to order my truck to get exactly what I wanted and I still walked away after the purchase feeling like I got a very fair deal on the price. Well done to all involved!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curt Dillon: Gage?
Feb 17, 2021 -

McGrath Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you very much for your business, Brian! We were happy that you got exactly the truck you wanted. We would love to work with you again when you need us. Enjoy your Sierra!

February 12, 2021

"This dealership was awesome to work with helpful in..."

- 1957chevy

This dealership was awesome to work with helpful in getting everything done my salesman Logan deserves a A plus he was very good to work with spent the time with me and got everything done for me will recommend him and dealership to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan my salesman Gaige McGreevey
Feb 17, 2021 -

McGrath Buick GMC Cadillac responded

That is so great to hear! We work hard to provide a great vehicle buying experience for everyone. We appreciate your business and we welcome any chance to work with you again!

January 27, 2021

"Excellent prices and people ... loved working with..."

- kf9472

Excellent prices and people ... loved working with Courtney and Victoria! They made the buying process simple and enjoyable. Thanks for employing great people who are personable and care!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney, Victoria
Jan 29, 2021 -

McGrath Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate your business. It was most definitely our pleasure to assist you with the purchase of your vehicle! Enjoy!

January 05, 2021

"Curtiss Dillon has worked with us on 2 New Enclave..."

- reneecorkery

Curtiss Dillon has worked with us on 2 New Enclave Purchases and has been professional and very easy to work with. He's knowledgeable and we bought from Curtiss because we know we can trust him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtiss Dillon
Jan 11, 2021 -

McGrath Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for your business, Renee! It's great to hear you had another great experience with Curtis. We will make sure to share your review!

December 26, 2020

"My experience with McGrath Buick GMC Cadillac has be..."

- casseveni

My experience with McGrath Buick GMC Cadillac has be exceptional for both vehicles: 2014 Cadillac ATS and 2019 GMC Arcadia-Denali - with the New Car Sales Associates, and Service Associates; no complaint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Bauer
Dec 29, 2020 -

McGrath Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with our store! It's always great to hear from our customers. We appreciate your business with our store and we look forward to continuing to work with you in the future!

November 30, 2020

"We are very satisfied with new Acadia we purchased...."

- cmkearney

We are very satisfied with new Acadia we purchased. Enjoyed working with Courtney Papillion - she was quite knowledgeable, efficient, and willing to show us whatever we requested. Jon was also very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney Papillion and Jon Dunbar
November 24, 2020

"Logan was very easy to work with. After almost walking..."

- davelindah

Logan was very easy to work with. After almost walking out we ended with a car anyway. Sean Bickford also went to work for us to get us a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Bickford
Dec 01, 2020 -

McGrath Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for the review! We are happy the team here could help you find the right vehicle. Congrats on the new ride!

August 31, 2020

"Dick is so knowledgeable of the car we bought and..."

- ellecopp

Dick is so knowledgeable of the car we bought and probably all your cars. I always enjoy visiting with Dick and we have a great time all the while dealing on a car. This is the second car we have bought from Dick and both times have been exceptional. If we ever need another, I will always look for Dick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dick lynch
Sep 08, 2020 -

McGrath Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello! Thank you for the amazing review. We're passing along your very kind review to Dick. We appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you the next time you need anything. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results