Back

McGrath Buick GMC Cadillac

Cedar Rapids, IA

4.8
145 Reviews

1600A 51st St NE

Cedar Rapids, IA

52402

Directions

145 Reviews of McGrath Buick GMC Cadillac

Sort by
April 22, 2022

Service people were friendly and they were on top of letting me know about my truck More

by busablok
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager
May 09, 2022 -

McGrath Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Awesome! Thanks so much!

November 15, 2021

I felt very comfortable dealing with Logan on the 2022 Canyon Denali I would come back again and deal with him with no problem. He is very easy to talk to. Craig and Jeff did a great job too. You have a g More

by Jim Cesarek
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan, Craig, and Jeff
Nov 15, 2021 -

Jim Cesarek responded

I'm enjoying my new truck thank you

Dec 11, 2021 -

McGrath Buick GMC Cadillac responded

You definitely put a smile on our face, Jim! We are so happy you are enjoying your Canyon. Thank you for your business and this review!

August 04, 2021

Good experience had a offer ready before we even got there, Curtis was friendly and very helpful spending time with us showing every option worked More

by Ron.davidson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Dillon
Aug 06, 2021 -

McGrath Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you, Ron! Our goal is for every customer to have an easy and fun experience. Curtis and our team are grateful for your business with us. Thank you again!

August 02, 2021

Pushy dealer! I was just there to help a friend. This man told her that her husband could buy any vehicle on the lot with his credit score, then proceeded to only show her vehicles she didn't want to loo More

by See25
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
Aug 06, 2021 -

McGrath Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share this with us. We're not sure who you're referring to, but we would like to learn more about your friends experience with us. If you could please contact us at sales@mcgrathauto.com to provide more info, we would like to look into this further.

July 19, 2021

Great hassle free experience. Easy to deal with no messing around just the way it should be. Continue to help out after the sale. Jordan is the guy I will seek out for our next purchase. More

by Rcmurr77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan
Jul 19, 2021 -

McGrath Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We greatly appreciate your business with our store! It was truly our pleasure to assist you with your purchase. We will be here before and long after the sale to help make sure you get everything you need. We would love any chance to work with you again!

July 09, 2021

awesome.always a pleasure to go there. fun, fun, fun, fun, fun, fun, fun, fun, fun, fun, fun, fun, fun, fun, fun, fun, fun, fun, More

by sterkl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
blake
Jul 10, 2021 -

McGrath Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hahaha...Thanks for the great review! We look forward to working with you again! 😊

June 29, 2021

Buying process was very smooth and easy. Good people to work with! More

by SKLEVE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Farwell
Jun 29, 2021 -

McGrath Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for your business and this great review! We would be happy to help again when you need us!

May 27, 2021

Friendly, knowledgeable, no pressure experience. Very comfortable atmosphere. Walked through the entire process and kept communication lines open since I am not a Cedar Rapids resident. Would definitel More

by LLW
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Farwell, PJ Rashed
May 29, 2021 -

McGrath Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for your business and for the review! Whether you are here in Cedar Rapids or across the state or country, we always strive to do our best to make sure you are taken care of from start to finish and beyond. We will make sure to share this review with our team. Enjoy your new vehicle!

April 27, 2021

We have purchased vehicles from the McGrath Dealerships in the past and everyone from the sales staff, especially Curtis Dillon to the accounting and finance personnel have always been friendly .The vehicl More

by kemble112
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis,Dillon
Apr 30, 2021 -

McGrath Buick GMC Cadillac responded

What a great review! Thank you very much for sharing this with us. We are very grateful for your business and for the shout out to Curt! We will make sure to share this with him and our team.

April 26, 2021

Dick Lynch is very knowledgeable of what needs to be done to satisfy a customers needs and answer any questions. He was very courteous to us. I would look for him when we purchase our next car. More

by Pete
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
dick lynch
Apr 30, 2021 -

McGrath Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for your business over the years and for the kind words, Pete! Dick is a wonderful member of our team and we will be sure to share this with him.

1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results