Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

McGrath City Mazda

Chicago, IL

4.5
306 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3255 N Cicero Ave

Chicago, IL

60641

Directions

306 Reviews of McGrath City Mazda

Sort by Write a review
April 25, 2021

"I recently purchased a pre-owned Mazda CX-3 and the..."

- Anne

I recently purchased a pre-owned Mazda CX-3 and the experience was outstanding. My sales consultant was Adrian Chaidez and he was very helpful. He answered all my questions honestly and gave me valuable insight into the different models I was considering. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Chaidez
5.0
April 16, 2021

"It was a fast, easy process. Can’t speak highly enough of..."

- Kevin S

It was a fast, easy process. Can’t speak highly enough of the staff there especially my sales rep, Christopher. I will definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher King
April 02, 2021

"The price quoted for the oil change was $79.95 online...."

- kbball40

The price quoted for the oil change was $79.95 online. There is no mention of an $8 fee for shop supplies. This price should be included so that there is total transparency about what the cost for the oil change is. I would not have scheduled an appointment if I knew the cost was going to be $87.95 plus tax. This add on fee is deceptive on the part of the dealership. If you go to a restaurant and order a meal for $25 they do not come back later and add on $5 for restaurant supplies when you get your check. This is why car dealerships get a bad name. You should be upfront with your pricing and not have additional fees when it comes time to pay the bill. I left the McGrath Dealership feeling that I was cheated. Shame on you and your dealership for taking advantage of people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justine Ritchie
4.0
Other Employees : Everett Harris
April 01, 2021

"I had a great experience scheduling service easily, and..."

- rmdooley

I had a great experience scheduling service easily, and the follow-up from Adrian in the service department was great. I'm happy with my first visit here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Moran
March 22, 2021

"Chris was calm,courteous,funny, I didn’t expect to walk..."

- aliciagreen198527

Chris was calm,courteous,funny, I didn’t expect to walk out with a truck of my choice but I did with a breeze no fingers crossed they knew I would get what I wanted... I was absolutely comfortable you guys are so friendly, Chris you were wonderful and I Lovvveeee my truck sorry for the late review Chris... Thanks Madza... P.s Hope I can get a free wash in the summer..Alicia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Castillo
5.0
Brian O'Hare
5.0
Other Employees : Chris
March 10, 2021

"My wife and I felt greatly assisted in finding a new car..."

- Arceneau

My wife and I felt greatly assisted in finding a new car with McGrath. We were particularly assisted by Yazmin Gaytan who was knowledge, relaxed, and wonderful. Felt like this was a great experience buying a car and anyone looking for something good would be fortunate to work with McGrath or Yazmin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yazmin Gaytan
February 22, 2021

"Great service. I can't say enough about Yazmin Gaytan,..."

- Tom

Great service. I can't say enough about Yazmin Gaytan, my sales consultant. Amazing experience. All employees wore masks -customers, no. So be careful. It took a while to get my lease and groups of unmasked adults came and went frequently. I would not let me mother in there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yazmin Gaytan
February 20, 2021

"Great service! Jessica Torrez was friendly and really..."

- Cvtorres90

Great service! Jessica Torrez was friendly and really helpful. She answered all my questions and walked me through the process! . Definitely Happy with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Torrez
February 18, 2021

"Just purchased a new Mazda CX5. Mathew McGrath and Kevin..."

- jthavey

Just purchased a new Mazda CX5. Mathew McGrath and Kevin Hellman made the process as seamless as possible. I'll use McGrath City Mazda for all future needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Hellman
February 09, 2021

"We bought a new Mazda and we're extremely happy with both..."

- andrew.j.zimmerman1

We bought a new Mazda and we're extremely happy with both the car and the help that we recieved. Our salesman Chris was a huge help, provided us with all of the information that we needed, and was flexible in helping us find a car that met our budget. Great experience overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris King
1
...
1 - 10 of 306 results