Back

McGrath Kia

Hiawatha, IA

3.6
86 Reviews

1020 North Center Point Road

Hiawatha, IA

52233

Directions
Sort by

86 Reviews of McGrath Kia

September 20, 2022

They were fast and extremely welcoming! Service was polite and professional! Thank you so much! More

by Chrissy.tiara
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
September 13, 2022

I worked with Eli on ordering my new Kia. He did a great job explaining all the great new options when my Kia Seltos arrived. More

by faasjl
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli Foreman
May 02, 2022

We've purchased 3 Kia's in the last 7 years and we treated good. So far no complaints More

by horshoerdave
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor Haskell, Jason Murley
May 09, 2022 -

McGrath Kia responded

Thanks Dave, we appreciate your continued business with us and so glad we can continue to give you the best experience!

January 23, 2022

UPDATED REVIEW!!! AWFUL DEALERSHIP. WILL SELL YOU CERTIFIED USED CAR ONLY TO NOT HONOR THE WARRANTY OR PRE-PAID SERVICE PLANS. HAVE BEEN TAKING MY CAR ELSEWHERE FOR MONTHS BECAUSE EVERY TIME I TRY TO More

by benchap993
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan
December 12, 2021

Spent 90 minutes basically twiddling my thumbs as salesman and manager tried to find me a car (I specifically said SUV) to fit my budget. They found 1- only 1. . . What?!? I had a trade in with $10,0 More

by SMM1978
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan, Tanner?
Dec 23, 2021 -

McGrath Kia responded

We appreciate you sharing this with us. We can't learn and grow as an organization without feedback. We have tried to reach out to you about this and have not heard back. Please do not hesitate to call our manager, Raymond Liu at 319-366-4000 or send him an email at ramond.liu@mcgrathauto.com.

October 11, 2021

I worked with Jason Murley when I wanted to upgrade to a I worked with Jason Murley when I wanted to upgrade to a new KIA Sportage. I told Jason exactly what I wanted and he worked hard to find me the perf More

by Lois
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Murley
Oct 11, 2021 -

McGrath Kia responded

Thanks Lois, we appreciate you reaching out to us and letting us know how well Jason has helped you! He is a great addition to our team and we are happy to have him. Hope you are enjoyingyour new Sportage!

August 27, 2021

roger and jason were wonderful to work with. very knowledgeable. very helpful and kind. answered alot of our questions. glad we had them to help us More

by dmbluecar
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
janson and roger
Aug 31, 2021 -

McGrath Kia responded

Thanks for letting us know and giving us an opportunity to work with you! We appreciate your business with us and are so happy to hear your visit was an informative one!

July 22, 2021

My daughter went in for an oil change and to have her passenger window switch looked at. Told the service advisor it would roll down but was intermittently roll up, After explaining the issue. she receiv More

by jeff4001
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
Jul 23, 2021 -

McGrath Kia responded

Thank you for sharing this with us. We have notified our team and we are looking into this. We will be reaching out, however, if you would also like to contact our service department manager, Preston Valdez, he can be reached by phone at 319-366-4000 or by email at preston.valdez@mcgrathauto.com

May 03, 2021

Don't listen to the negative! Ryan and the financing department are great! Very honest and care about customers for sure!!! Thank you Ryan Gillam!! More

by Rbeccacha993
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Gillam
May 10, 2021 -

McGrath Kia responded

We want to make sure every customer has the best possible experience and feels as comfortable as possible with their purchase. Thank you for allowing Ryan and our team to help! We look forward to working with you again when you need us!

February 22, 2021

Typical Car Dealer - After shopping extensively online within a 500 mile radius for a Kia Telluride, we settle on looking at McGrath as the online price was lower than others, and they were only an hour a More

by TM
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not worth mentioning.
Mar 03, 2021 -

McGrath Kia responded

It looks like we have already been in touch with you since the posting of this review, however, we still wanted to thank you for taking the time to share this. We value all customer feedback and we are always looking for ways we can improve every customer experiences.

Mar 10, 2021 -

TM responded

UPDATE - Raymond from McGrath called me to discuss the process I experienced above. We walked thru all aspects of my experience and he took the time to look at this through the eyes of the buyer. McGrath Kia made it right and I appreciate the value and concern they took in stepping up to my experience through internal discussions, training, and evaluating the buying process. Thank you McGrath and Raymond for making it right.

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results