About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

McGuire Cadillac

4.9

306 Lifetime Reviews

910 Route 1-9 North, Woodbridge, New Jersey 07095 Directions
Sales: (732) 734-5498

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

306 Reviews of McGuire Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
November 10, 2018

"Quick and painless "

- vinman

Just returned my 2016 ATS lease and leased the new 2019 XT4 . Everything from start to finish was a great experience . Looking forward to a continuous relationship with this dealership. Thank you Pete and Sam.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter and Sam
November 07, 2018

"2019 cadillac XT4 purchase"

- Steve

My 2nd purchase from McGuire Cadillac in the last 2 years.Great experience and during the whole process. Thank you Sam, Peter,& Mike for all your help. Thanks, Steve Parascondola

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Kolenovic, Peter & Mike
November 02, 2018

"Purchased! "

- Dunbard97

First time purchase with this dealership and it was awesome! Great service , staff , prices , clean waiting area and over all just glad to be with McGuire Cadillac ! Highly recommended !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter and sam
November 01, 2018

"The Cadillac Experience"

- Bpie

This is the second vehicle I have leased/bought at McGuire Cadillac. Every trip to the dealership for both sales and service has been professionally handled. This past week was no different in that Jodie Bossert was a knowledgeable sales person, informative and detailed. I like that Jodie was a good listener and took the time to understand my wants and needs. Sam Kolenovic the Business Manager was quick and thorough in handling the finances and provided suggested options for coverages. I would highly recommend doing business with McGuire Cadillac

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Wojciechowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 29, 2018

"First Cadillac, Great overall experience"

- roland1376

My wife and I were in a terrible hit and run accident 2 weeks before that totaled our leased vehicle. We decided not to lease again, but to buy a pre-owned vehicle. Looked on CarGarus, found a low mileage Cadillac XT5. I put in an email through the CarGarus website and didn't receive an email back. So I called the dealership and a gentleman took my call. I explained what we were looking for and that we had no reply from the email. The gentlemen apologized, said an issue obviously existed and it would be addressed. He then proceeded to attend to my inquiry on a particular vehicle. He knew exactly which one, quoting the model, mileage, year and color. He then asked when we could come in and told me to ask for Sam and he would take care of us. He then introduced himself Regan McGuire, the owner. Our salesman Manrose Sohi who couldn't have been nicer, and was very helpful during the sale and when we came to pick up the car making sure we understood the car. Our Sales manager Sam Kolenovic, the best, was upfront with the entire purchase, with price, the different options on purchasing, shopped financing for us, called me with the numbers, interest rate, and different term lengths. When we came in, we had a short document signing session with full explanation all documents. We both felt this was the best car buying experience we have had. Thank you Sam, Manrose and Regan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Regan McGuire, Manrose Sohi, Sam Kolenovic
October 28, 2018

"Excellent Sales Man - Great Overall Service"

- RickBNJ

I am a very detailed person and require lots of attention when buying a car. I ask a lot of questions and have to know all of the details. From the beginning Mike Barfoot was friendly and extremely helpful. He was ready, willing and able to answer all of my questions, show me all information to make sure I felt comfortable and was there to make the experience extremely enjoyable. Not once did I feel like he was trying to sell me something I did not want or need. He was interested in making sure that I found the car that meet my needs and would make me extremely happy. He walked me through all of the options and reviewed the pros and cons with me tirelessly. He gave me the attention I needed to spend the money I did on my CT6. He is a top notch sales person that I will insist I work with every time in the future as I go back again and again to purchase my Cadillacs. Mike even called me back many times after the sale was made and I owned the car with answers to all of my questions. He tirelessly found answers to the most elusive questions. The CT6 that he helped my choose is incredible and thanks to Mike I was able to select the perfect car with the exact options that I needed. At the end of the process we had the pleasure to work with the Sam Kolenovic the business manager to walk us through the final finances. He took his time, since we were leasing and it is complicated, to walk me through the process, answer all of my questions, review all of my calculations to make sure we were totally comfortable and satisfied. McGuire is a top notch dealer and the only Cadillac dealer I will ever use in the future. Same goes for our salesman Mike. Thanks Mike for making process actually enjoyable and making sure I got the exact car that makes me extremely happy to drive every time I get behind the wheel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Kolenovic
October 25, 2018

"Excellent "

- Terry

Jodie Bossert and Sam Kolenovic made my new car lease experience awesome. Friendly and quick and made my day today. I have been leasing cars from McGuire for years and every time I come in these employess take care of me. Jodie is an awesome sales rep and showed me all the bells and whistles with my new XT4. Sam is excellent with the financial reviews and never tries to sell me options I don't need. Thank you for your excellent customer service. Terri Marhoffer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Wojciechowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jodie Bosset, Sam Kolenovic
October 19, 2018

"great, comfortable, and very informative"

- anitamego

As an older person I am not tech savy. The salesperson made me very comfortable and went over everything until it sank in. The whole dealership made everthing smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manrose, Sales ,Kolenovic Finance
September 29, 2018

"Great Dealership Experience"

- zup123

This was my second time back at McGuire. I leased an XT5 which replaced my SRX which we love. Pete Labracio my salesman worked with us find the right car for us at a great deal. He was a pleasure to work with. Sam Kolenovic the Business Manager was great to deal with. Never had such an easy time in a dealership plus the service department has always been top.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Labracio, Sam Kolenovic
September 24, 2018

"Buying a XT5"

- dannyats

Jodie Bossert my salesperson went way above what you would expect to cover everything from the sale to the demonstrating of all the various functions of the car.The negotiating went very easily and the complete process was great.Sam was quick and easy with all the paperwork and also was fine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jodie Bossert ,Sam Kolenovic
1
...
1 - 10 of 306 results