About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

McGuire Cadillac

4.8

297 Lifetime Reviews

910 Route 1-9 North, Woodbridge, New Jersey 07095 Directions
Sales: (732) 734-5498

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

297 Reviews of McGuire Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
September 24, 2018

"Buying a XT5"

- dannyats

Jodie Bossert my salesperson went way above what you would expect to cover everything from the sale to the demonstrating of all the various functions of the car.The negotiating went very easily and the complete process was great.Sam was quick and easy with all the paperwork and also was fine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jodie Bossert ,Sam Kolenovic
September 01, 2018

"Excellent Service "

- JKolibas

My business manager and sales rep were very helpful in guiding me through the process of purchasing a Certified Pre-Owned Cadillac. I felt very welcome and at ease, from my time upon arrival up until the time that I departed. It was a very good experience and excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Kolenovic, Manrose Sohi
August 10, 2018

"The best dealership"

- Tom P XT5

My sales person Jodie Bossert was the absolute best from beginning to end. They made me feel at ease with my car purchase. Sam Kolenovic made everything simple when it came time to sign those endless papers. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a Cadillac new or used. What a true pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jodie Bossert
August 08, 2018

"Service to car upon buying"

- mycaddy

My saleman Bob was very good and had answered all my questions, but I was disappointed when I had to bring back my car for cleaning the next day, due to that I had purchased the car late that previous afternoon, That would have not been a problem if the car would have been cleaned properly, My windows were still dirty and they didn't even clean the dashboard...I mean if you are buying a $50,000.00 plus car it should be spotless when you pick it up....I think your service department needs a little work, but your sales team are very personable and know what they are talking about...Sam Kolenovic and Bob were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Kolenovic, Bob Jacobson
August 03, 2018

"Great leasing experience !!"

- zeceten

My wife and I have been leasing cars for over 20 years and this is in the top 3 dealerships we dealt with during those 20 years. We loved the whole appearance of the dealership, their great inventory and most of all, the employees we interacted with. Manrose, Jerry and Sam did everything possible to make our leasing experience exceptional. All, and especially Manrose and Jerry did an outstanding job in making the whole process easy for us. Manrose was very professional and knowledgeable; he spent a lot of time explaining and demonstrating all the mechanical and technological features (and there are a lot !) of the car. We were very impressed with the personal attention we received from him, Sam and Jerry. In the end we decided to cancel an order for a vehicle from another dealership/manufacturer and buy a Cadillac. Our decision to lease the vehicle from McGuire Cadillac is due in large part to the way all of them treated us and how they did everything possible to meet our requirements for the car features and the lease terms. Their hard work made our decision easy. We are very happy with our decision and wholeheartedly recommend this dealership !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manrose Sohi, Jerry Wojo, Sam Kolenovic
July 31, 2018

"Outstanding Service Lead to Buying Car"

- Mr Cadillac

My relationship with Bill Whale in the service department is the foundation of my connection to McGuire. I have never in 30 years of owning Cadillacs known of a service department that has taken such great care of me...Bill, THANK YOU!! I told Bill I wanted to buy a new car and because of him I was going to buy the car at McGuire. Bill sent me to Jodie!! Amazing experience all the way through. I am delighted with my new car and with the whole McGuire team. I will only buy future cars from McGuire!! Thank you for continuing the Cadillac Tradition!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Kolenovic
July 23, 2018

"Great car buying experience!!"

- marianne v.

Jodie Ann Bossert in sales is excellent!! No rush, no pressure- Jodie is professional, knowledgeable, & made every effort to ensure my satisfaction with the purchase. At delivery, Jodie explained & demonstrated all options & technological aspects & answered all my questions completely. Business manager, Sam Kolenovic, is great- professional, knowledgeable! Was in no rush - took time to review/explain all the financial details completely. Top notch group of people- making McGuire a top notch dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jodie Ann Bossert, Sam Kolenovic
July 17, 2018

"Amazing Experience"

- Karen

My husband and I were extremely impressed with the helpfulness, knowledge, and just the personal attention we received from Sam Kolenovic and Mike Barfoot. They took their time to explain all the details about every aspect of our car buying experience from my first test drive, through all the financial details, and even after purchase! I felt they were honest and trustworthy and I highly recommend buying a new or used car from them! I won't go anywhere else again! I would give a 10 star rating if I could!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Barfoot, Sam Kolenovic
July 14, 2018

"Top Notch Dealership"

- Alexandra

I knew once my lease was up we would be going back to McGuire to lease another Cadillac and once again McGuire did not disappoint! Sam is the man! He worked on trying to get us the best possible rate to lease our new Cadillac and also for the Cadillac that we leased prior but were now going to buy out and he came through! This dealership has the most friendliest and most professional salesmen around. Love doing business with McGuire and will DEFINITELY be doing business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Kolenovic, Bob Jacobson
July 09, 2018

"New car lease"

- Jim Heims

Excellent attention by Business Manager Sam, Sales Manager Jerry and Salesman Mike. All were well informed and very helpful in dealing with the new car lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Wojciechowski
Other Employees : Sam Sam Kolenoovic and Mike Barfoot
1
...
1 - 10 of 297 results