About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

McInerney Woodhaven Chrysler Jeep

4.1

186 Lifetime Reviews

23940 Allen Rd , Woodhaven, Michigan 48183 Directions
Sales: (734) 362-3100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

186 Reviews of McInerney Woodhaven Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2017

"refused to answer my calls and refused to do a recall repair"

- william havican

Received a recall notice from Chrysler. Every time I called they referred me to voice mail. Left several messages but they never replied. Called the Chrysler helpline and they had me talk to service at McInerney. He took my name said it would be about two weeks and he would call me back. Waited for over two months for a call, but of course they never called. When I called them back they put me back to voice mail all over again. Called the Chryser helpline again. They transferred me to Telegraph Chrysler that set me up for an appointment right away. Bottom line DON'T DEAL WITH MCINERNEY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Never was helped
Nov 17, 2017 -

McInerney Woodhaven Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for alerting us to this issue, William. Our top priority is delivering 100% customer satisfaction and we are very sorry to hear about your experience. I would really appreciate the chance to speak with you regarding this matter. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. I look forward to speaking with you and regaining your trust in our business. Sincerely, Ken Broughton, Service Director | kenb@woodhavencj.com

November 13, 2017

"Casey helped me all the way to the end! "

- Bulick

Casey was great to work with from the beginning. I had not purchased a car in a long time and I was kind of clueless about the process. I just knew I wanted a Jeep. Casey was able to find the perfect car for me based off of what I wanted and what I was able to afford. He did not pressure me to go beyond my spending limit for something newer. Casey was able to tell me what options my car had versus an almost identical car next to it. He knew everything about the car and was able to answer all of my questions right away. We went for a test drive and I decided I wanted to buy. Casey was also helpful with all of the required paperwork. He explained what I needed to do on my end and took care of whatever he could on his end. It took almost no time at all. Once all of that was done he even paired my phone to the car! I had a great experience with McInerney's Woodhaven, especially working with Casey Dettloff. I plan to return there in the future when I do need another car and will recommend it to my friends and family. Thank You, Andrew Bulick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
casey dettloff
Nov 15, 2017 -

McInerney Woodhaven Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for leaving us this review! I am very happy to hear that Casey could help get you set up with the perfect new car. If there is anything more we can do for you please feel free to come back and see us anytime! Take care. Sincerely, Dan McInerney Jr., Sales Manager 734.362.3100 | danjr@woodhavencj.com

November 03, 2017

"Casey "The Great" Dettloff"

- Keenan

Casey "The Great" Dettloff embodies what every car salesman should be. He went above and beyond throughout my entire Jeep Wrangler buying experience, he answered all my questions and comforted me about all my concerns. I never felt that "Buyer's Pressure" when dealing with him, but i definitely felt the need to spend money with him because of his dedication and hard work. He will let you see, sit and drive anything available at the dealership. You just don't find that kind of salesman now days. Believe me, we had bought from other dealers in the past and never had we received the service and friendship that has been offered to us at McInerney's in Woodhaven. Thank you Casey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Dettloff
Nov 06, 2017 -

McInerney Woodhaven Chrysler Jeep responded

Keenan, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear Casey was able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Regards, Dan McInerney Jr., Sales Manager 734.362.3100 | danjr@woodhavencj.com

October 27, 2017

" Casey is the man!!!!"

- B.Sparkz5.0

As a previous employee of McKinerney's I can vouge for Casey's hard dedication as the excellent salesman he is. After purchasing my vehicle, I was very pleased of his hospitality and how kind he was towards me and everyone he encounters, a truly great salesman that I can undoubtedly say is the reason I will return for my future purchases! Thanks again Casey! P.s. I bought a mustang from a Chrysler dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Detloff
Oct 31, 2017 -

McInerney Woodhaven Chrysler Jeep responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Casey was able to meet your needs. At McInerney's Chrysler Jeep, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Regards, Dan McInerney Jr., Sales Manager 734.362.3100 | danjr@woodhavencj.com

October 21, 2017

"Casey Dettloff is your Man"

- Jeep4life

If you need a new car or lease go see Casey Dettloff he's a great salesman. Took his time to talk and get to know me, and explained everything about my lease & features on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack
Oct 23, 2017 -

McInerney Woodhaven Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks for the 5-star review, Jeep4life! Casey IS the man, and we're very pleased to hear he took such great care of you. We strive to deliver personalized and professional care to every customer, and hearing your words ensures we are doing just that. When you need us, we're here for you. Sincerely, Dan McInerney Jr., Sales Manager, 734.362.3100 | danjr@woodhavencj.com |

October 20, 2017

"Casey"

- Carman35

Casey is first a person that is soooooo special. He treats his customers as human beings, remembers their names, always ask how they are, welcomes you to the showroom and never, never pressures you into buying anything. He will let you see, sit and drive anything available at the dealership. You just don't find that kind of salesman now days. He has a beautiful wife and the sweetest little boy, of course, if family stops by the dealership you get to meet them and see Casey beam with pride. Believe me, we had bought from other dealers in the past and never had we received the service and friendship that has been offered to us at McInerney's in Woodhaven. Thank you Casey and thank you Mr McInerney for everything you have done for us. Jim and Barb Kolman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr McInerney
Oct 23, 2017 -

McInerney Woodhaven Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks for this thoughtful and genuine review, Carman35. We value having Casey as a member of our team because he delivers exceptional customer care. We are happy to hear you feel the same and are grateful you took the time to leave us this review. We’ll pass on your kind words to Casey and when you need us again, please reach out! Sincerely, Dan McInerney Jr., Sales Manager 734.362.3100 | danjr@woodhavencj.com |

October 19, 2017

"Would highly recommend Casey Dettloff "

- MrCvette

It was a pleasure to work with Casey Dettloff. He is very knowledgeable in the products he’s selling. Would recommend to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Dettloff
Oct 23, 2017 -

McInerney Woodhaven Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks for this amazing review, MrCvette! We're happy to hear that Casey made your visit worthy of this 5-star review! We pride ourselves on delivering exceptional customer care, so hearing your words ensures that we are doing just that. Feel free to reach out whenever you needs us again! Best, Dan McInerney Jr., Sales Manager 734.362.3100 | danjr@woodhavencj.com |

October 19, 2017

"Another great experience with Casey Detloff"

- Lhamel9

Another smooth experience dealing with Casey Detloff and McInerney! The process went smoothly and Casey was helpful answering all my questions. Love my new Jeep Compass! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The woman in finance (can’t remember her name)
Oct 23, 2017 -

McInerney Woodhaven Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks for this great review, Lhamel9! We are very grateful to have Casey on our team and that he made your process easy-going and satisfying. Reviews like this help us ensure we're providing exceptional service. When you need us again, please reach out! Sincerely, Dan McInerney Jr., Sales Manager 734.362.3100 | danjr@woodhavencj.com |

August 11, 2017

"Great, caring service"

- Bonnie Forrest

One February a while back, I walked into McInerneys after both our cars died within weeks of each other. Both my schedule and my husband's schedule are crazy and somehow - with extreme patience! - Casey managed to give us everything we wanted in a car, and work around our schedules so that it was so easy and painless for us. When my mother-in-law needed a new car, I told her she had to go to Casey. Again, he got her everything she wanted. Today, my mom went through the same process and Casey was so patient and kind and helpful, explained everything so she fully understood, and made sure to answer all her questions! Thank you, Casey, for taking such good care of my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Dettloff
Aug 14, 2017 -

McInerney Woodhaven Chrysler Jeep responded

Bonnie, thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that Casey provided a comfortable and welcoming visit for you and your family. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. All the best, Dan McInerney Jr., Sales Manager 734.362.3100 | danjr@woodhavencj.com

August 09, 2017

"Casey Detloff - Highly Recommend"

- gvillalobos2015

Hello Casey, Our family wanted you to know how much we appreciated the exceptional customer service that we received last Saturday, July 29th. As you know, we started our day planning to just "shop around", not thinking that our son would be leaving with a beautiful 2017 Jeep Patriot on the same day!. You were so patient with us, showing us multiple options and thoroughly answered all of our questions! You excelled in how you treated us and by far, you are the best Sales Consultant that we have encountered in the many years of buying vehicles. We will certainly recommend you to friends and family in the future! Again, on behalf of our family, THANK YOU!! Graciela, Jaime and A

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Detloff
Aug 10, 2017 -

McInerney Woodhaven Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this review, Graciela. We really appreciate you leaving us your input. We are very pleased to hear that Casey could make your car shopping experience stress free. We are glad to hear your son is loving his new Jeep Patriot. If you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! We hope to see you back in again soon! All the best, Dan McInerney Jr., Sales Manager 734.362.3100 | danjr@woodhavencj.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 186 results