About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

McKenna BMW

4.9

508 Lifetime Reviews

10900 Firestone Blvd, Norwalk, California 90650 Directions
Sales: (562) 219-4570

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

508 Reviews of McKenna BMW

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2018

"BMW X6"

- Ashley Marie

Stanley helped us along the way and got us a great deal on our brand new white BMW x6. I love this car so much and Stanley was able to allow us to come pick the car up a later date. Great service. Also thank you to the genius Arthur for teaching us how to use the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stanley Huang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Arthur Szeto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 17, 2018

"Great dealership!"

- ericsung

I am extremely pleased with my experience with Omar as he assisted me to purchase my X3. Angel Jin was extremely knowledgeable and Omar was able to put me in the exact vehicle I wanted in the price point I was looking to keep in. I have already recommended Omar to my friends and family that are currently looking to purchase their next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar Z, Angel J
September 15, 2018

"Stunning x3"

- emilyq

My friend told me about this BMW dealership to me couple weeks ago. I'm really glad that i came to check it out. Sales person Stanley showed me this x3 and I just felt in love with it. After signing, Angel even "delivered" the car to me, showed me a lot more cool stuff on the car! Thank you McKenna BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stanley Huang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : angel jin
September 14, 2018

"Love my BMW "

- Brandonc

Really nice salesman and genius here! I Felt the whole purchasing process went smoothly and all in perfect order. Angel gave me more information on all the features on my new car before leave the dealership! How amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Enrique Mena
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Angel Jin
September 13, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Anthony Baber

I came to the Dealership Looking like who did it and what for ,Like I always do when I go Looking for a new car , I just left long Beach they could not find the key for a test drive I told them i will be back I have something else to do . So I went to McKenna and there I ran into an experience sales manager and he seen straight through my game and sold me a car Don't judge a Book by its cover, I am happy with my new X5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corry Polk
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dalius Karuna
September 13, 2018

"Fun learning"

- Shirrrleeyyy

This is my first BMW ever and I love this car so much. Taking advantage of the genius appointment was a great decision. It is great for BMW to offer such program for customers. I learned a lot and all that is thanks to Arthur.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur Szeto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 13, 2018

"Busy busy"

- Gab

Corry and Arthur did a great job with us and helped us along the way considering how busy they were. We did have a overall good experience and are impressed with how everything was handled. It made the wait better because they were aware of how long it had been and we are very reasonable people. Impressed and love our car. They deserve this review!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur Szeto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Corry Polk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 11, 2018

"very good"

- Dong

very good job. thank you arthur. you are very smart. i like my car. x5 is super good. mckenna bmw is very good dealer ship

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur Szeto
September 10, 2018

"Experience"

- Jclove10

Noah Schmerling take care us very well, he was very attentive and he answer all our concerns. Also Dominique was a very support when he assisted us and patient when he introduced us the future of our new 330i. We are very satisfied with the service we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah Schemerling
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dominic Torres
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 09, 2018

"Good service!"

- Songyuan

Been looking for a 5 series for almost a month. Saw one on McKenna bmws website so decided to stop by the other day. Everything I wanted was on this car such as head up and heated seats. Corry the sales guy gave me a good deal that I can’t say no on the spot. After signing, Angel the product girl gave me a full lesson on different settings in my new car. I would prob take a week to find out these stuff on my own. Thank you McKenna bmw!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corry, Angel
Sep 10, 2018 -

McKenna BMW responded

Hello, and thanks for sharing your recent 5 star experience with both Corry and Angel here at McKenna BMW! We're thrilled to read your kind review, and we'd like to congratulate you on your new 5 Series BMW! Enjoy every mile ahead in your Ultimate Driving Machine, and welcome to the McKenna Family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 508 results