About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

McKenna BMW

4.9

527 Lifetime Reviews

10900 Firestone Blvd, Norwalk, California 90650 Directions
Sales: (562) 219-4570

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

527 Reviews of McKenna BMW

Sort by Write a review
October 12, 2018

"BMW Genius"

- Jeff S

Heard about this BMW Genius position and have not had good experience at other dealerships. Arthur changed my mind and he is very smart. Taught me so much about the BMWs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur Szeto
October 12, 2018

"Car buying made easy"

- Helen Huang

I've been buying cars from Victoria for years and it has always been extremely easy. She has a great team supporting her throughout the whole process. Bob and Arthur were both on point with their work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria Huang
Arthur Szeto
Bob Yoshida
October 11, 2018

"called to see if the x1 on the website is still in the lot. "

- anna

called to see if the x1 on the website is still in the lot. Stanley was the one answered all my questions and made a deal with out any headache. After signing, Angel the got my connected with the car and showed me this mind blowing app that can control the car in many different ways... have to say I'm going to stick with bmw for a while, love everything about it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stanley Huang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : angel jin
October 11, 2018

"thankssss"

- jessicaaa

Angel is the best! She fully explained how those safety features will work on my car and even set up my bluetooth for me and my husband. I will reach out to her if I have anymore questions about my new 530e.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria Huang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : angel jin
October 10, 2018

"Had a encore with Bmw Genius Angel. Very professional and de"

- susanz

Had a encore with Bmw Genius Angel. Very professional and detail. I love my new x5 even more now! Thank you! Love this dealership and the service here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stanley Huang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Angel.
October 10, 2018

"bmw 320i"

- whit

Encore appointment was excellent. Arthur is smart and did not mind any of our questions and concerns. He answered questions for us way beyond just the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur Szeto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 05, 2018

"GOOD WORK"

- kandyr

Love my new BMW. Angel delivered the car to my house and took her time to explain all functions on the car. Very good customer service from McKenna BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria Huang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Angel Jin
October 05, 2018

"CaR WASh"

- D

We came here to get a car wash and got a lot in return. My one question turned into quite an interesting conversation with Arthur. He literally sat with me and answered every single question that I had about my car. His information was correct from my research as well. Great to know that there is someone that I can trust at a dealership. He is definitely an asset to the company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur Szeto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 05, 2018

"Teaching me"

- NGmez

Simple review here for Arthur the Genius. He went around the car with me and answer a bunch of my questions. I was very satisfied with what he had to teach and the time he spent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur Szeto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 27, 2018

"happy customer"

- mandyl

My husband and I are thrilled with our new BMW! Thank you Victoria, Bob and Angel for making the purchasing experience so pleasant. Very professional and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria Huang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : BOB Y, ANGEL J
1
...
1 - 10 of 527 results