About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

McKenna BMW

4.9

564 Lifetime Reviews

10900 Firestone Blvd, Norwalk, California 90650 Directions
Sales: (562) 219-4570

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

564 Reviews of McKenna BMW

Sort by Write a review
December 12, 2018

"Service. Incredible."

- Viv

My experience at McKenna BMW was incredible. Omar and I spent the whole day together; from test driving to signing the papers. Omar was very patient and kind. I have been dealing with Omar for quite a while now and every experience is better than the next. Omar had his best genius come out to walk me through my car as well. Thanks for that Arthur. As long as you would like to purchase a BMW, Omar is your man!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur Szeto
December 10, 2018

"good service, thank you Daniel!"

- tankbein

Came in for my 2nd oil change and I had daniel as my service adviser again! always friendly and welcoming and he was able to put me into a service loaner for the time being!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Saldana
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : tony
December 10, 2018

"x2 genius"

- dave

I bought a BMW x2 from this dealer, the sale people is very nice and knowledgeable. After then, I do several services here, the service team is professional. Arthur Szeto is very nice, professional, and he did the follow up after. I will do more service here, and maybe buy another car here in the feature. Thanks a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur Szeto
December 07, 2018

"entire crew at mckenna, EXCELLENCE!"

- bmwx3_1985

its been about 3 weeks since I took delivery of my x3 and I came back to talk to marcus about adding maintenance. I was greeted by stanley who i worked with and he offered me lunch and a free carwash which was very nice of him. meeting marcus was pleasant and he carefully explained everything I needed to know and introduced me to a tony the specialist to set up my remote for the garage. another 10/10 experience at mckenna bmw

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
stanley, marcus, tony
December 06, 2018

"will be coming back"

- laaa_aana_xo

I have never been found of the whole car purchasing process... however, I will admit, this time around it was a lot more easier. Calvin the sales manager was a no bs guy which I appreciated, cut to the chase, gave me a solid deal on a more equipped 5 series compared to my last one.. then I spoke to omar who handled everything else, brought my car up along with the tech tony who showed me the bells and whistles of the vehicle. it was a good experience. best i have ever had. thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
calvin, omar
December 06, 2018

"Genius and wash"

- J Clark

Awesome service as always! The genius arthur was real informative & professional! The issue was resolved & the car was also washed as well! I'll definitely be a life long customer! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur Szeto
December 03, 2018

"XM Radio"

- Adrian

Sirius XM gave me a call telling me that I had a free subscription which was going to end. I had no idea that I had a free subscription available... Arthur spoke to me and cleared things up about all the features. He and I met as well to get a better understanding of the car that I got. I have had 7 BMWs and I am finally confident in saying that I know how to use my beautiful car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur Szeto
November 29, 2018

"bmw 530i"

- Alice

My sister and I came to McKenna BMW to look for a 530i. We loved Stanley and what he was able to do for us. Arthur stayed behind late and went over the car with us too. Good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stanley Huang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Arthur Szeto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 27, 2018

"Yessssssss"

- Bruce

Had to write this review to thank omar and angel for everything! They really took their time to find out what my need on my new car and did everything with me step by step! Really worth the time there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel, Omar.
November 26, 2018

"BMW Arthr"

- Duc

Arthur and I have been exchanging messages all day in regards to my issues to the BMW Connected services. I have had problems with it since I got the car. Was not able to log into the app and it was not connecting to the car correctly... He helped me fix all of that and I realized that it is his day off as well. I appreciate that time he took out to help figure this out for me. What a great employee and changed my prospective on BMW, which was not great in the beginning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur Szeto
1
...
1 - 10 of 564 results