Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

McLarty Nissan of Benton

Benton, AR

4.9
592 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

19960 I-30

Benton, AR

72019

Directions

592 Reviews of McLarty Nissan of Benton

Sort by Write a review
March 27, 2021

"I highly recommend Dane Wooten for next auto purchase...."

- ljs112561

I highly recommend Dane Wooten for next auto purchase. Very kind and helpful and will go above and beyond to get you the deal! Also very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dane Wooten
5.0
March 19, 2021

"Very personable and helpful people, and DeWayne is a..."

- rschaeffer2008

Very personable and helpful people, and DeWayne is a super nice guy. Buying a vehicle was a quick and easy process. I would definitely go through him again when/if I need another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DeWayne Cox
5.0
March 11, 2021

"More than just a car salesman, genuine, patient and..."

- mdlandry14

More than just a car salesman, genuine, patient and knowledgeable. His customer service is top notch and he is easy to work with. Went above and beyond (including late hours) to make sure we were satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Camp
5.0
DeWayne Cox
5.0
Other Employees : Craig (service dept?) & Jordan Jackson - 5 stars
February 25, 2021

"If I could give Mr. Dewayne Cox every star in the world,..."

- terilynn

If I could give Mr. Dewayne Cox every star in the world, I totally would!! The last time I bought a vehicle traumatized me! So when it came time to buy a new one, I was not very excited. I talked to a few different dealerships until I came across Mr. Dewayne. He was so encouraging and was honest with me throughout the entire process. He had no judgment when I asked silly questions and he went above and beyond. He will forever be my car guy!! And I am so blessed to have met this gentleman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DeWayne Cox
5.0
February 17, 2021

"I highly recommend working with Dewayne Cox he will not..."

- Cfranks

I highly recommend working with Dewayne Cox he will not stop till he finds the vehicle you love. He listens and wants to make his customers happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DeWayne Cox
5.0
February 02, 2021

"I highly recommend working with Mr. DeWayne Cox for your..."

- tena_redbug93

I highly recommend working with Mr. DeWayne Cox for your vehicle needs. This is my second vehicle to purchase from him. He is always courteous and does what he can to get you in the vehicle you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DeWayne Cox
5.0
February 02, 2021

"I had a wonderful experience with DeWayne Cox. He helped..."

- ashleyk

I had a wonderful experience with DeWayne Cox. He helped me find exactly what I wanted and helped make the buying process as easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DeWayne Cox
5.0
January 27, 2021

"Worked with DeWayne Cox, and he was by far the best guy..."

- coachbchambliss

Worked with DeWayne Cox, and he was by far the best guy that I have ever worked with in buying a vehicle. He will take care of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DeWayne Cox
5.0
January 23, 2021

"Dewayne Cox was wonderful to work with through this whole..."

- April

Dewayne Cox was wonderful to work with through this whole process. Definitely the best car buying experience ever! Good customer service and quality are number one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DeWayne Cox
5.0
January 20, 2021

"I just purchased my 3rd vehicle from Mclarty Nissan and..."

- Josh

I just purchased my 3rd vehicle from Mclarty Nissan and Dewayne Cox is always my go to guy! He goes above and beyond to make every moment enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DeWayne Cox
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 592 results