Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

McLarty Nissan of Benton

Benton, AR

4.9
596 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

19960 I-30

Benton, AR

72019

Directions

596 Reviews of McLarty Nissan of Benton

Sort by Write a review
February 02, 2021

"I had a wonderful experience with DeWayne Cox. He helped..."

- ashleyk

I had a wonderful experience with DeWayne Cox. He helped me find exactly what I wanted and helped make the buying process as easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DeWayne Cox
5.0
January 27, 2021

"Worked with DeWayne Cox, and he was by far the best guy..."

- coachbchambliss

Worked with DeWayne Cox, and he was by far the best guy that I have ever worked with in buying a vehicle. He will take care of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DeWayne Cox
5.0
January 23, 2021

"Dewayne Cox was wonderful to work with through this whole..."

- April

Dewayne Cox was wonderful to work with through this whole process. Definitely the best car buying experience ever! Good customer service and quality are number one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DeWayne Cox
5.0
January 20, 2021

"I just purchased my 3rd vehicle from Mclarty Nissan and..."

- Josh

I just purchased my 3rd vehicle from Mclarty Nissan and Dewayne Cox is always my go to guy! He goes above and beyond to make every moment enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DeWayne Cox
5.0
January 19, 2021

"I had a great experience with buying a preowned 2020..."

- laurenheinzelman

I had a great experience with buying a preowned 2020 Nissan Altima. My whole purchase process was as stress free as possible with Mr. Dane Wooten! I highly recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dane Wooten
5.0
January 15, 2021

"My entire purchasing process was handled by phone while i..."

- Duane

My entire purchasing process was handled by phone while i was out of town for the week; DeWayne Cox was unbelievably responsive and professional! Once i returned from my trip, my car was waiting for me the moment i arrived, and DeWayne followed me home with my new Pathfinder, and picked up my trade in for the return drive .... now, that's service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DeWayne Cox
5.0
January 12, 2021

"Dyllon Brownmiller you made this the best car buying..."

- terrisand

Dyllon Brownmiller you made this the best car buying experience. Thank you for your care and compassion. Dyllon actually listened to what I had to say and gave me the time I ask for to think it over. Thank you Dyllon and the financial manager at Mclarty Nissan in Benton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dyllon Brownmiller
5.0
January 11, 2021

"Had a great experience buying a used Nissan Titan. The..."

- Cole

Had a great experience buying a used Nissan Titan. The salesman i dealt with Mr. Brown Miller was fantastic. Not a pushy salesman which i despise of. The price for the truck was the best around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dyllon Brownmiller
5.0
January 09, 2021

"Easiest car buying process I've been through yet! Dewayne..."

- brandicawthray

Easiest car buying process I've been through yet! Dewayne and the finance dept were great. Will be going here in the future. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DeWayne Cox
5.0
January 06, 2021

"Great car buying experience. Dane Wooten and the finance..."

- Lacyminge

Great car buying experience. Dane Wooten and the finance guy were both very nice to work with and helpful. Least painful car buying experience I’ve had! Definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dane Wooten
5.0
11 - 20 of 596 results