About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

McMahon Chevrolet Buick

5.0

9 Lifetime Reviews

32 Vermont Route 15 E, Morrisville, Vermont 05661 Directions
Sales: (802) 851-5195

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

9 Reviews of McMahon Chevrolet Buick

Sort by Write a review
January 26, 2018

"exceptional service"

- happy customer

The service department and sales people are topnotch. I would recommend them to everyone. So helpful and they go above and beyond to make sure you're happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy and John
October 10, 2017

"Truck guy 50 miles"

- Rkb2500hd

Thank you for providing and sales approach and friendly atmosphere to make buying easy. Along with Tommy's pleasant, fun and whitey personal approach. Steve worked diligently to obtain the best financing rates . I left McMahon with the truck I had been looking for. The really do know...."price matters"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy, Steve, Bob
September 20, 2017

"Great experience "

- Adeline753

Quick, friendly, upfront and pleasant! Great doing business with you! Glad to have this quality business in our community. Will definitely recommend McMahons to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle and Scott
July 20, 2017

"Fantastic all the way around."

- R. Bones

We have purchased 3 vehicles from McMahon's in the last 2 years. Kyle worked very hard to get us in our price range for all 3, and we were happy. When we have needed service on our vehicles, Keith and his service team have been more than awesome to get us in and out quickly, and made sure the issue was fixed correctly, first time, and in in a timely fashion. They even took a loss when I had ordered a second set of what was supposed to be steel rims for my winter tires, and the warehouse shipped a set of identical factory rims. I brought my mother to McMahon's.....how much more do I need to say?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle B. in sales.....Scott and Keith in service....and last, but not least, Dalton in parts.
July 17, 2017

"AWESOME"

- JGarvey1976

This dealership is hands down the best to deal with. I have gone to a different one closer to home 2 times in a row and left Thier place empty handed only to go-to McMahon and drive away happy. Would highly recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott in sales and Derick
March 09, 2017

"Nothing but good things to say "

- Truckguy23

They are fantastic! My fiancé and I bought a used truck there recently and we don't have one bad thing to say. We had an awful experience recently buying from another dealership so we went into this purchase on edge. Tommy, steve and the whole staff made us extremely comfortable about everything. They were upfront, answered any questions we had, helped as much as possible to get us what we needed. The vehicle was used but the staff made sure the truck didn't leave the lot without it running like new. I could go on but I highly recommend going in for yourself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy
October 13, 2016

"Don't buy a vehicle from here"

- Chronos

We bought a vehicle and was assured that the vehicle was in perfect running condition and that it had been certified by their service department to be of sound quality; WHICH IS A LIE!!!!! HORRIBLE DEALER; TERRIBLE MECHANICS; UNPROFESSIONAL AND UNABLE TO FIX THE MECHANICAL ISSUE THE VEHICLE HAD WHEN WE BOUGHT IT. SAVE YOUR TIME AND GO TO A QUALITY DEALERSHIP!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Everyone
May 01, 2016

"McMahon is Great!"

- doglover

I purchased a car from McMahon Chevy Buick recently, and I couldn't be happier. I wasn't sure exactly what I wanted, but they helped me determine what vehicle was the best fit. The staff was VERY helpful and friendly, and I recommend them to anyone. I got a great deal on a great car. The service department has also been great - I'm a super busy person and they can always get me in. Great place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy and Steve
August 07, 2015

"don't go here!"

- cindy

Got two lemons in less than a year from them. Don't go there for a good used car. They rip people off. They took the first lemon back reluctantly after I had it breaking down all the time for a month. Gave me another more expensive lemon with faulty transmission in its place...said the didn't want to see me up there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
manager is a liar
1
1 - 9 of 9 results