About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

McMahon Ford

5.0

97 Lifetime Reviews

1 Main St, Norwalk, Connecticut 06851 Directions
Sales: (203) 838-4801

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

97 Reviews of McMahon Ford

Sort by Write a review
April 30, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Ford4life

Having Purchased a vehicle for our family with McMahon Ford. When we were ready to lease a car for our daughter, McMahon Ford was the only place we considered. The staff and Chris McMahon is super friendly and the sales manager Richard Agudo is both knowledgeable and patient in addressing all of our needs and concerns. We love McMahon Ford and have had two wonderful experiences so far. We will definitely consider them again for future purchases - as this family loves Fords!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Agudo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Denise
February 07, 2018

"They Want To Earn Your Business!"

- GM

My husband and I weren't sure if we wanted to lease or buy a car. Richard Agudo was a great sales person. There was never any pressure. He called to follow up but never any pressure. If we changed our mind or asked for specific information Richard and the sales manager Sam Brown were always accommodating. There was never any push to get this car or that car. They listened to what we wanted, there was no "up sell"; they told us the options of things. From our first visit to look at car options to the day we picked up the car was 17 days because we weren't sure about buying or leasing a car, but they just kept saying, "we would love to earn your business." They appreciated that you want to spend your hard money with them. There as never pressure. Also, if you call with a question, they responded quickly. We had never leased or bought a car from a ford dealer and we couldn't be happier with our experience from McMahon Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Agudo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sam Brown (Sales Manager)
November 17, 2017

"Amazing service"

- ttg77

My salesman Ed Maldonado was so pleasant and easy to work with. Best car buying experience ever! If your looking to buy or lease a car, McMahon Ford is the place to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Maldonado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 03, 2017

"Couldn't have been easier!"

- Anthony M

Ed Maldonado was an absolute pleasure to deal with and he made this the easiest process I've ever experienced. I also want to put in a good word for Paul the business manager paid attention to detail made all the necessary copies for my file. Chris the owner is doing a terrific job I highly recommend this Ford car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Maldonado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 21, 2017

"Easy breezy!"

- Lucy090405

I went in for about an hour or so on my first visit and we had all of the numbers done very quickly. I was back in 3 days to pick up my car - with no changes to the numbers or hidden costs. In fact, they gave me an additional rebate! This was the fastest, most pleasant experience I have had any dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Maldonado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kristin Emerick, Paul (business manager)
June 03, 2017

"Purchasing our Ford Edge"

- John

Our salesman Ed Maldonado was quite personable and easy to deal with. His knowledge of the Ford Edge was top-notch. We test drove an Edge from dealer inventory and purchased it the same day. We highly recommend both McMahon Ford and Ed Maldonado.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Maldonado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 16, 2016

"Purchasing my F250"

- calvicf250

My salesman name is Ed Maldonado, I can't speak nice enough about him. He responded all my calls and questions before the sales. After I bought the car, he followed up to see if I had any questions or concerns. The general manager Steve Fowler was terrific also. He responded quickly to all my questions and concerns. I would not hesitate to buy another vehicle or recommend to my family and friends to buy from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise D'Arpa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Fowler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Edward Maldonado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John Chantlos (Exellent)
June 30, 2016

"Excellent experience!"

- WallyG

We recently leased a new Ford Edge through McMahon Ford and start to finish it was a positive experience. We've been leasing cars from McMahon (and servicing them there) for many years - I think its been about 7 cars in total, and while occasionally our primary contact changes, every lease process has been seamless. From the sales team to the business team and the service team - friendly, welcoming, knowledgeable...McMahon is a fantastic dealer! Oh, and we're loving the cars as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Agudo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Fowler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John Chantlos, a 5 as well
April 04, 2016

"Couldn't have been easier"

- Bluefish1

Ed and the team made it easy to identify the vehicle that fit our needs exactly, and researched a couple of add-ons. We quickly had the exact vehicle we were looking for at a competitive price. Ed provided an outstanding walk-through of all of the advanced features, and followed up to be sure we had it all figured out. Great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Fowler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Edward Maldonado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin McMahon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 31, 2016

"Friendly, Personable and Professional"

- in2blue design

I bought a 2015 Ford Transit for my growing company. Edward Maldonado was the salesman who assisted me. He was extremely helpful getting the numbers to work within my budget and making the process stress free, quick and painless. McMahon Ford is my new dealership for all my fleet purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Maldonado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results