About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

McMinnville Honda

4.9

257 Lifetime Reviews

8515 N.E. Lone Oak Rd., McMinnville, Oregon 97128
Call (503) 472-0465

257 Reviews of McMinnville Honda

Sort by Write a review
September 23, 2018

"Best car buying experience in my life!"

- Jenna

I recently bought my 2018 Honda Pilot from McMinnville Honda. I worked with Steve Scuito who was very patient, friendly, and professional. During the car buying experience I never felt pressured and Steve took the time to answer all of my questions. He never got frustrated and provided me with a simple, honest, and hassle-free purchase experience. I highly recommend Steve Scuito and McMinnville Honda and will tell all my family and friends about my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Scuito
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gary Larson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brandon in Finance
September 21, 2018

"2019 Pilot"

- pilotbill

We purchase new vehicles every 15 years or so and when we do we purchase new. We typically cast a wider net than most people especially since I am retired and have time to shop. We knew the make/model/trim/color we wanted. After contacting Gary, he quoted us a very attractive price on a vehicle that was in transit and that met our needs/wants. So, an attractive price with a pledge to make our experience a streamlined one was enough to earn our business. The Pilot took a few days longer than expected, but Gary kept us updated. When the vehicle arrived, we drove the 1 1/2 hours to McMinnville, met Gary, test drove the Pilot with very helpful guidance with technology settings...phone, honda sensing etc... We got a great deal, spent 2 hours from start to finish and headed home. My honest opinion of our experience is this: no nonsense, great price, fast transaction, friendly and down to earth people and very customer oriented. I would not hesitate to return to McMinnville if I was buying another Honda. Oh, and my wife was as pleased as I was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Larson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brandon
September 16, 2018

"Friendly, no pressure, good inventory!"

- 2019PJQ

This is the second Honda we have purchased with this dealership. Our salesman, Steve Scuito listened to our requests, showed us the vehicles, test drove them and in the end he found what we wanted! He checked in while we were waiting on insurance responses but never pushed us or played sales tactics. What I liked the most was his knowledge of the car features and no BS if he didn't know. Another out of town dealer was not as knowledgeable of the Honda Pilot we wanted. We got the Costco deals and future accessory discount. As a side note the Service Dept has always been friendly and has done good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Scuito
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 16, 2018

"Service"

- cxlic

The people were very nice, patient, and helpful. The service was good. Also, the prices were within my standards, very good prices. I would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Scuito
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 08, 2018

"The best experience in buying a car"

- Jan

I never thought I would say this but buying my new CRV at McMinnville Honda was a pleasure. Gary answered all my questions and brought up options I had not thought of. It was fast and enjoyable to work with Gary and of course the pricing was right on my budget. Thanks Gary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Larson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 07, 2018

"Buying our Ridgeline from McMinnville Honda"

- bendbyer

We were thoroughly satisfied with all aspects of our Honda Ridgeline truck purchase. The truck's features were easily understood as explained by Gary Larson. He was very easy to work with and even gave us a better route for our drive back to Bend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Larson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 07, 2018

"Steve Scuito & McMinnville HONDA"

- RaeM

Steve Scuito was excellent at introducing my husband and I to HONDA and the CR-V LX. He clearly covered all of our questions, helped get our cell phone working with the hands-free aspect of the CR-V ... and all the many other advantages. We are lucky to have met him via COSTCO. Buying our new car was a great experience and we would recommend this dealership and Steve Scuito to anyone we know looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Scuito
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 02, 2018

"Gary Larson"

- Kerry L

Excellent ,hassle free experience! Gary was professional , comprehensive and patient with us.This is the second car we bought from McMinnville Honda and recommend them to anyone looking for the best price and quality treatment. Kerry L.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Larson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 01, 2018

"Happy Campers"

- ken234

Dealing with Gary Larson was great. McMinnville Honda was a little out of our way, but Gary made everything easy. There was no pressure and the price beat the competition. Couldn't ask for anything more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Larson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 24, 2018

"Gary Larson made buying a new car a great experience."

- Happy Customer

Gary and all of the staff at McMinnville Honda are willing to serve your buying needs in any way they can. McMinnville Honda makes buy a car/vehicle a pleasurable experience. Gary took the extra time to set up the digital console, connecting my phone, setting up the radio, showing me how access Sat radio, and modifying the car features to my needs. Buying a care has never been so pleasurable and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 257 results