About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

McMinnville Honda

4.9

262 Lifetime Reviews

8515 N.E. Lone Oak Rd., McMinnville, Oregon 97128
Call (503) 472-0465

262 Reviews of McMinnville Honda

Sort by Write a review
December 11, 2018

"Great Experience !! "

- Brad Cook

Working with Gary Larson and McMinnville Honda was awesome! No games no gimmicks just honest information and great pricing! I flew in from Boise Idaho and got a great deal on a beautiful CR-V, Gary picked me up at the airport and had me in the new Honda and on the road in less than an hour. Very Happy Customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Larson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 27, 2018

"Professional & No Pressure"

- randyh1981

I had a great experience with Steve S. and McMinnville Honda. They delivered exactly as advertised with no hidden expenses or fees. They didn't have the exact color and trim I wanted, but located it quickly for me and got it in in less than a week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Scuito
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 14, 2018

"McMinnville Honda Delivers Again"

- Heather H

We have purchased several vehicles from McMinnville Honda and each time I’m blown away with their customer service and attention to detail. I would highly recommend working with them for your vehicle purchase. You will be treated fairly and the process will be simple and smooth. It is worth the extra drive time for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Larson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 13, 2018

"Exactly what I asked for for the lowest price with no hassle"

- ScottA

Shopped 11 other dealers in Oregon for my wife's new 2019 Honda Pilot Elite. McMinnville Honda was by far the cheapest. They worked hard to find out exactly what I wanted ($4500 in accessories) and gave me exactly what I asked for without trying to talk me into something else. I normally do not enjoy shopping for new cars. So much so, I keep my vehicles for 10+ years. This transaction was straight forward, easy, and have absolutely no doubt the price was the best of anyone along I5. In the future, if a Honda is what I want, McMinnville Honda is who I'll buy it from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Larson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 25, 2018

"2016 HRV"

- TK Anderson

Gary Larson was a very comfortable individual to work with. He made sure I knew all the details of the car I was buying. I did not feel pressured in any way. And they had exactly the car I wanted. Brandon Lewis was also patient and thorough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Larson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 23, 2018

"Best car buying experience in my life!"

- Jenna

I recently bought my 2018 Honda Pilot from McMinnville Honda. I worked with Steve Scuito who was very patient, friendly, and professional. During the car buying experience I never felt pressured and Steve took the time to answer all of my questions. He never got frustrated and provided me with a simple, honest, and hassle-free purchase experience. I highly recommend Steve Scuito and McMinnville Honda and will tell all my family and friends about my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Scuito
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gary Larson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brandon in Finance
September 21, 2018

"2019 Pilot"

- pilotbill

We purchase new vehicles every 15 years or so and when we do we purchase new. We typically cast a wider net than most people especially since I am retired and have time to shop. We knew the make/model/trim/color we wanted. After contacting Gary, he quoted us a very attractive price on a vehicle that was in transit and that met our needs/wants. So, an attractive price with a pledge to make our experience a streamlined one was enough to earn our business. The Pilot took a few days longer than expected, but Gary kept us updated. When the vehicle arrived, we drove the 1 1/2 hours to McMinnville, met Gary, test drove the Pilot with very helpful guidance with technology settings...phone, honda sensing etc... We got a great deal, spent 2 hours from start to finish and headed home. My honest opinion of our experience is this: no nonsense, great price, fast transaction, friendly and down to earth people and very customer oriented. I would not hesitate to return to McMinnville if I was buying another Honda. Oh, and my wife was as pleased as I was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Larson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brandon
September 16, 2018

"Friendly, no pressure, good inventory!"

- 2019PJQ

This is the second Honda we have purchased with this dealership. Our salesman, Steve Scuito listened to our requests, showed us the vehicles, test drove them and in the end he found what we wanted! He checked in while we were waiting on insurance responses but never pushed us or played sales tactics. What I liked the most was his knowledge of the car features and no BS if he didn't know. Another out of town dealer was not as knowledgeable of the Honda Pilot we wanted. We got the Costco deals and future accessory discount. As a side note the Service Dept has always been friendly and has done good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Scuito
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 16, 2018

"Service"

- cxlic

The people were very nice, patient, and helpful. The service was good. Also, the prices were within my standards, very good prices. I would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Scuito
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 08, 2018

"The best experience in buying a car"

- Jan

I never thought I would say this but buying my new CRV at McMinnville Honda was a pleasure. Gary answered all my questions and brought up options I had not thought of. It was fast and enjoyable to work with Gary and of course the pricing was right on my budget. Thanks Gary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Larson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 262 results