About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

McMinnville Honda

4.9

268 Lifetime Reviews

8515 N.E. Lone Oak Rd., McMinnville, Oregon 97128
Call (503) 472-0465

268 Reviews of McMinnville Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2019

"Breaking the mold of the 'car buying' experience"

- CRVdrive19

I'm a 'repeat' customer for purchasing a new vehicle from McMinnville Honda because the experience is so stress-free! Consistent no-pressure, knowledgeable staff paired with straight forward competitive pricing & excellent trade-in value made my 2nd vehicle purchase at McMinnville Honda an easy decision!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Scuito
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gary Larson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"Positive experience"

- 2001 Lude Guy

Austin Lunsford was friendly and helpful. He was knowledgeable about Honda products and showed a genuine interest in helping me achieve my performance goals with my Honda Prelude that I had purchased brand new in 2001 at McMinnville Honda. McMinville Honda saved me $25.00 for two parts, compared to Salem Honda. McMinville Honda is an overall awesome dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Lunsford
January 10, 2019

"Most pleasurable car buying experience yet!"

- Trevoro

I’ve bought a lot of cars over the years, but I’ve never had a smoother, more straight forward, pleasurable experience than buying from Gary Larson at Mcminnville Honda. I plan on coming back every few years to cycle through the small fleet of Honda vans we use at The Delphian School to shuttle students to various activities. Thanks, Gary!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Larson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 06, 2019

"Highly Recommend!"

- Nickandkelly

Fantastic buying experience, the way car buying should be. No stress! Our salesman, Thomas was very helpful and accommodating, got us the exact car we wanted plus some for the price we wanted! Finance department great, as well very easy process and informative!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Spencer, Nora
January 03, 2019

"Great customer service and pricing"

- BandG

Gary and Steve delivered great customer service. The dealership pricing was the best we found in the metropolitan area. No pressure, just straight forward communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Scuito
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gary Larson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : The finance administrator.
December 21, 2018

"Easy, friendly and straightforward experience. "

- GregO70

The experience we had with McMinnville Honda was one of the easiest and most straightforward car purchases we have made. Gary was great and had the car we had discussed earlier in the day ready to go when we arrived. The entire process (including the meeting with the finance manager) took less than two hours I drove from Washington because of the deal. I would go back again because of the service and way we were treated. The only negative was that the wiper fluid was empty and had to filled when I got home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Larson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Norah (finance
December 11, 2018

"Great Experience !! "

- Brad Cook

Working with Gary Larson and McMinnville Honda was awesome! No games no gimmicks just honest information and great pricing! I flew in from Boise Idaho and got a great deal on a beautiful CR-V, Gary picked me up at the airport and had me in the new Honda and on the road in less than an hour. Very Happy Customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Larson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 27, 2018

"Professional & No Pressure"

- randyh1981

I had a great experience with Steve S. and McMinnville Honda. They delivered exactly as advertised with no hidden expenses or fees. They didn't have the exact color and trim I wanted, but located it quickly for me and got it in in less than a week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Scuito
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 14, 2018

"McMinnville Honda Delivers Again"

- Heather H

We have purchased several vehicles from McMinnville Honda and each time I’m blown away with their customer service and attention to detail. I would highly recommend working with them for your vehicle purchase. You will be treated fairly and the process will be simple and smooth. It is worth the extra drive time for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Larson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 13, 2018

"Exactly what I asked for for the lowest price with no hassle"

- ScottA

Shopped 11 other dealers in Oregon for my wife's new 2019 Honda Pilot Elite. McMinnville Honda was by far the cheapest. They worked hard to find out exactly what I wanted ($4500 in accessories) and gave me exactly what I asked for without trying to talk me into something else. I normally do not enjoy shopping for new cars. So much so, I keep my vehicles for 10+ years. This transaction was straight forward, easy, and have absolutely no doubt the price was the best of anyone along I5. In the future, if a Honda is what I want, McMinnville Honda is who I'll buy it from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Larson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 268 results