Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

McPeek's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Anaheim

1.1

101 Lifetime Reviews

1221 South Auto Center Drive, Anaheim, California 92806 Directions
Call (714) 635-2340

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

101 Reviews of McPeek's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Anaheim

Sort by Write a review
January 02, 2020

"Not trustworthy at all. $150 " to check what's wrong..."

- Ripped off! 101

Not trustworthy at all. $150 " to check what's wrong with the car" according to Mike the service writer. P0455, P0456, P0304, P0204 were codes I went in with. When I left I still had code P0456. I am extremely disappointed. I also left with a strangers belongings (including passport) in my glove compartment. I tried to reach Mike but I was put off. Why did Mcpeaks Dodge employees have a need to open my glove compartment? I guess I will never know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
"Mike"
December 15, 2019

"Still scam artist that run this place. I inquired about a..."

- rbelikov04

Still scam artist that run this place. I inquired about a new challenger filled out the credit app they came back wit 5.5% interest on a brand new car!!! That's used car interest rates that they're trying to screw people that are trying to buy a new car... very shady business practices here I don't know how they keep their franchise. They got me Once with super high interest but never again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan Haberland
1.0
Stewart Benjamin
1.0
October 22, 2019

"DO NOT EVEN THINK ABOUT COMING TO THIS DEALER"

- 90001

If you enjoy lies, incompetence and bait and switch tactics, this is the dealership for you. Salesperson Richard Sakamoto agreed to sell me a 2019 Dodge Charger, sent me a contract, and upon contacting him the following day, he said that the vehicle was "sold by accident over the weekend" even after he put a sold sticker on it. He offered to make up for it and sent me a contract for the same vehicle in different color. I received contract, took out loan, and then Richard informed me that he had more bad news, that this vehicle had 724 miles on it. He offered to take $500 off, but I declined. How can you send out a contract with that much of a mileage discrepancy? Took WEEKS to get my check returned from them. Managers Ronnie Bostek and Kyle Gibson were also useless. Both offered to look into things and never replied. This dealership should be looked into by the state of California as there is a definite pattern here.. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richard Sakamoto, Ronnie Bostek, Kyle Gibson
September 28, 2019

"VERY,VERY,VERY BAD TO BUY THE CAR HERE!!!!"

- George

If you could don't do any business with them! Is not what yu think the new car dealership should be. They can call you Dad when you walk in , They will treat you like xxxx after you bought the car. no one can give the real answer about the paper work going to be, and no call back too. They are the one who give bad name on the car sales!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marin Reyes
1.0
Other Employees : Runnie
July 18, 2019

"Disappointing to say the least"

- Dsnow

Finally got my 2018 pro master van back after 3 days it took that long to replace the front shocks with an appointment. As I drove off I noticed the time and date On the dash wasn't reset and the complimentary wash is someone wiping a dirty soapy rag on your windows. Not the first go round with them , I’ve complained to Craig about it before, he asked me if I wanted to go out to the parking lot and settle it. It god on and on. Stay away from this place They don’t car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
George Medina
5.0
June 12, 2019

"Service "

- Ovi25

The worst service you can get. I have a appointment with them today for a recall when I got hire they do nat have the part in stock. They called me yesterday to come in to have it replaced. At this dealer i had my truck dented,flat tire and service done incorrectly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stewart Benjamin
1.0
March 26, 2019

"WORSE EVER AND I WAS DISCRIMINATED "

- Gersael1

IF I COULD GIVE THEM ZERO I WOULD!!!! Absolutely disgusted i feel! I went in trying to get a challenger to trade in for my Lexus and went through the process of talking to this young kid who probably was new and i already knew he was gonna give me false information but i gave them the benefit of proving me wrong. We get to application part and gave them all my info all of a sudden this kid ( who did did not know what he was talking about and did not even know his own SYSTEM) tells me "is the Lexus under your name" i SURPRISED NEVER IN MY 6 months of shopping for a car was i asked this l. They apparently ran a "Soft" credit report and could not get my car to pop up on my credit! I gave them the DMV registration that says MY NAME! Even the account information for the lease and still the kid walked back and forth as if he was not knowing what he was doing or how to read the credit report! This kid says " we are all tripping out cause your credit does not show your car information, so my manager and me are tripping out" so he walked back again i even told him i have credit cards under my name the kid goes " wait u have credit cards !" I amazed at what he was saying. So then i told him i have a twin brother that has almost the same name and the credit company got our credit messed up but it was corrected. So he walks back again and bring his " Manager" who then says " im not sure how Lexus did it but the car is not under your name and i cant pull up anything with your social security number" i said " its Under my name, i paid the registration and heres the account number" he then proceeds and says " can i see your social security card? Do you have it?" Luckily i did have that day due to me going to Social security hours before. He then TAKES my card without asking me first to take it. Comes back and says i cant take your social security card because it says " work permit" it has to be a real social security card" i said " what do you mean i have credit cards and an auto loan and a State issued ID that is with this social security number, why does it matter?" He says " to Jeep it does" my face after . The so called Manager then asks do you have a co-signer i cant give you the car i need a co signer." I mentioned to the kid before my dad could co-sign. " he says can your dad co-sign is his SSN real? I was AMAZED of what is being asked of me and what i am being TOLD. He then says " listen im trying to sell you the car im not trying to make it hard on you it just this social security card we cannot accept because it says " work permit." The owners cannot accept this card. I was almost laughing at the stupidity of this so called manager. He then proceeds to pad my back and waks away leaving my talking to myself!!! EXTREMELY RUDE AND I FELT LIKE I WAS DISCRIMINATED! For having a workers permit WHICH IS NONE OF HIS BUSINESS. I WILL NEVER DO BUSINESS HERE!!!! I WAS QUESTIONED ON MY RIGHT TO BE HERE IN THE US!! I almost feel like i had to tell him im NOT AN ILLEGAL YOU FOOL! the kid then Proceeds to say sorry its just the card and he cannot accept it, bring back your dad with his social. I Left laughing because i work for law enforcement and not once was my SSN question not once!! PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM HERE DISRESPECTFUL, RUDE AND PLAIN NONSENSE!!! I HOPE THE OWNERS SEE THIS AND SEE THE KIND OF STAFF THE HAVE! To the so called manager i have every right to purchase a vehicle with my workers permit the fact that you questioned me is not not disrespectful and degrading but ALSO ILLEGAL you are not law enforcement nor work for Immigration your job is to sell cars and get long-term buyers. HOW DARE YOU! PLEASE STAY AWAY!!!!! TAKE YOUR BUSINESS ELSEWHERE!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian
February 04, 2019

"Worst group of car sales, Staff, management, service."

- "NO!" Mcpricks

go elsewhere, lie to your face - bait and switch, verbal commitment to sell one anything then NOT honoring it, even though they claim to be a smaller more caring dealer ship. Bought truck their, obviously now wish I had not. They jerked me around on the loan even though i went in there w my bank loan FULLU approved - tried to switch loans on the actual docs, scummmmmmmy. if I hadn't bought it, I would have been committed to their bank not mine, ran credit of wife and myself without authorization, said it was their legal right and part of the sale process. Striahg out of the gate semi criminal, do your self a favor BUY elsewhere, you will not get any service after and even during the process. My fault for not researching yes, now dealing with lip service form the managers of the dealership, Dodge themselves ironically "know" how crappy this dealership is and won't do anything to help the financial loss. So before your wounded, go elsewhere, Toyota, Ford, Chevy. Be guided by the reviews overall, not the one or two ( that they write ) string how unreliable they are from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin Buzzard
Dan Haberland
Ken Kaluakini
Marin Reyes
Alicia Bieser
George Medina
Stewart Benjamin
Frank Busalacchi Jr
August 27, 2018

"Should have done my homework when looking for a car."

- deannam1126

I have no idea where to begin. I bought the truck 2 months ago and since then it has been at the dealer twice and now needs to go a 3rd time! They did not tell me about recalls, I had to tell them!!! One recall is know but the mfg has no solution to repair it! If you have a 201 Dodge Ram, there is a recall on the brakes and now one on the tailgate that just opens for no reason, yes, even when you are driving! I asked for the car fax on the car and they said "since you are the original owner, that might be hard". xxx?? I bought it 2 months ago with 15K miles on it - how am I the original owner?? Stupid just stupid people!! Oh - first - when I was buying the car, they do not offer you the online price which was $2000 lower than the sticker price - I had to tell them! Ripoffs! How can I claim this as a lemon?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Craig in Service and I don't remember the salesman's name or the "numbers ripoff" guy.
June 29, 2018

"Worst place ever"

- Barry R

Terrible company to deal with. Promise you one thing and they do just the opposite. I called at least 20 times and they would not answer my call. When I finally spoke to the business manager she told me they will do nothing and then hung up on me. Worst place ever...!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robin and Tanya
1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results