Back

Meador Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Fort Worth, TX

4.7
1,685 Reviews
We are Tarrant County's #1 Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep, Ram dealer and proud to be family-owned. We specialize in new Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep, and Ram vehicles and Used Cars in the DFW area. Our professional and well-trained staff is standing by to assist you in all your automotive needs. We strive to offer all of our guests the highest level of courtesy, professionalism, knowledge and honesty. It is our personal commitment to see that all of your expectations are not only met, but exceeded. In fact, many of our new Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep, Ram customers and Used Car customers drive from Arlington, Grand Prarie, and Dallas, because they know we consistently exceed expectations. Choose your vehicle from our large inventory and get your credit pre-approved online. We are ready to assist you and can easily be contacted at 817-535-0535.
Contact Dealership

9501 South Fwy

Fort Worth, TX

76140

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,685 reviews

November 26, 2022

Chris was wonderful to work with, answered all questions and offered good information about small things we hadn’t considered, yet important. Very down to earth, professional and made the process very smoot More

by Oneidarph1
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald Evon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chris Stevenson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Javier Hernandez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 09, 2022

Don was great about working with me and my grandad on purchasing a ram 1500 More

by Jacobhart
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald Evon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 07, 2022

Chris Stevenson is the man when it comes down to selling cars!!! He stayed in communication with me until he got me approved! I appreciate him and everything he did for me and my family today! He NEVER gave More

by toya_d23
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beau Nutter
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chris Stevenson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 07, 2022 -

toya_d23 responded

Chris Stevenson is the man when it comes down to selling cars!!! He stayed in communication with me until he got me approved! I appreciate him and everything he did for me and my family today! He NEVER gave up and that means the world to me!!! I highly recommend ANYONE to ask for Chris Stevenson when they want/need a reliable car! He treats you like a human and actually cares! Thanks again!!!

October 31, 2022

Overall very good dealership and Chris was awesome. High recommended and they have a cool coffee bar More

by Dylanddeloach
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Stevenson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 29, 2022

I was very pleased with my service. I live in IL and when I expressed concern about being out of town and buying a vehicle Don took a video so and sent it so I could see everything. Plu More

by Rayne8402
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald Evon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 25, 2022

Enjoyed working with Don Evon at Meador Dodge. He assisted me with my purchase in a professional and respectful manner. Something I did not feel like I received shopping at other dealerships. I More

by Jon Meador
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald Evon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 22, 2022

Mr. Chris Stevenson is such an AMAZING person. His honesty and advice help us a lot in our decision. He is one of a kind! It was a pleasure to meet him. Finance Mgr was great as well. Great Service o More

by shellyagilar3
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Stevenson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 22, 2022

He has been a part of this family and always does right at all cost. More

by porshaharvey25
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Green
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 22, 2022 -

porshaharvey25 responded

I was just Blessed to get what I received and not complaining 1 bit

October 21, 2022

Chris was awesome, got me my dream car! Love it. He really came through for me when I didn’t think it was possible! ❤️ More

by stevie.jackson75
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Stevenson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 20, 2022

Excellent service by Al Smith from start to finish! !! He knows his product and is very professional. More

by edd13sanchez
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Smith
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,685 results