About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Meador Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4.6

972 Lifetime Reviews

9501 S. Freeway, Fort Worth, Texas 76140 Directions
Sales: (817) 535-0535

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

972 Reviews of Meador Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
May 20, 2018

"Meador Auto Review"

- Roscoe

I Purchased a new Jeep Wrangler JL from Meador Auto Group. I had a great experience with everyone I dealt with during the process. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harrison Fleming
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Hopper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ross Lindsey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 16, 2018

"No technology"

- Josephwhelan

Gave Harrison a pretty good review bfr i left the dealership! He did NOT go over the trchnology group with me very good. We could not get the apple car play to work. He told me it was my cord! I told him that my cord had worked on several other jeeps that i looked at. Came home, went over the installation instructions over and over. Called the dealer today, they again told me it was my cord i was using! So i go to the apple store down the steet cas i thought maybe they were right (even after my cord had worked on other jeeps). Got a new cord, and guess what....its not the cord! So i call the dealership back and talked to some guy named Jamison. Told me it waa my cord. Are you serious??? Said he talked to managers and they all saiid it was my cord i was using!! The arrogance of this place is unbelivable!! To sit here and keep telling someone that its the cord when its not (not sure what it is) but now i hav to go take time off from my job to take a brand new jeep into the service dept to get it diagnosed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Harrison Fleming
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sam
May 05, 2018

"Excellent service throughout the sales experience!"

- Buddy

I will do business with them again! I was in the process of taking delivery of my Ram 1500 Ecodiesel, when the Check Engine light came on. My salesman immediately took it to Service, where they determined the problem lay in the downstream Oxy sensor. They gave me a loaner, and wound up keeping it for a week. I picked it up, and during the drive to dinner that night it came on again! Took it back, gave me another loaner, and wound up keeping it for 3 weeks tracking the problem to 2 bad wiring harnesses. The factory even sent a rep to look at it. All told, new O2 sensor, PCM, and finally, 2 harnesses later, problem solved... The dealer wanted to know what they could do to make up for it, I asked for the first payment to be paid by FCA, and the check came in a week! I know this was not a dealer problem, but they kept me in the loop and supplied with a loaner... I have nothing but praise for them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lonnie Smoots
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 22, 2018

"Super Service "

- Jeepluv

This dealership was recommended by friends and we are so glad we listened! They made what can be an unpleasant experience a great one!! We were able to find exactly what we were looking for at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Eidson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Luke Uhlman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shannon James
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Luis Reyes
April 21, 2018

"Happy customer"

- Grizzly64

Was very Pleased with the quality of customer service and personal attention I received from Harrison. He made it possibke for me to get the truck I wanted. Thank you for all your help sir!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harrison Fleming
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 20, 2018

"Easiest purchase ever"

- Shafe

Salesmen Tim & Harrison were fantastic as was Manager Ben. No hassles, no hard selling. Had to travel 70 miles to get there and that’s tough with Dallas traffic but well worth it. Will be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harrison Fleming
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Hopper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ben Woodlee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eddie Prado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 17, 2018

"Greatful "

- Durango

Camille was very friendly and very professional in the service department helping with the loner and with Scott help solving the issue with the Dodge Durango RT. I rated them a5+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Lyons
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Camille
April 17, 2018

"Friendly service"

- qwertyui

We were shopping for a new truck. We knew what we wanted and price was the primary factor. We were contacted by several area dealers. Of all those who contacted us, Vanessa was the most pleasant, patient and helpful. She was the reason we purchased at Meador.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vanessa Weathers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 16, 2018

"The best!"

- Adam Abdulmujeeb

We just bought a new Pacifica limited from Meador and there is nothing to say except that this experience was absolutely the best. We shopped around 4 or 5 dealers who always had some problem with their quotes when it came time to sign the paperwork or flat-out refused to provide a quote on a car until we came into the dealer (even though they didn't have the car we wanted). We expected the same from Meador but we were blown away by the difference. Seth James found us a van 250 miles away and pulled out all the stops on pricing. He emailed me a price below their competior's "invoice" AND let us have $2,000 in rebates that the competitors tried to convince me didn't exist. All this wrapped up in 0% interest and 0 dealer adds! He even got us extra tinting and was able to match the best offer we got on our trade-in. We were skeptical when we came in to sign the paperwork as the other dealers tried to change the deal on us at the last minute. NONE of this happened at Meador. When we signed the paperwork with Meador our payment was actually 2 bucks lower than we were quoted for 0% at 60 months. Seth James went over and above without us even asking! I may be changing my next car to a Chrysler if this is how Meador does business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth James
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Beau Nutter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 14, 2018

"An excellent place to shop!"

- Provaricator

The people here are very friendly and helpful. Getting me out of the old v6 and into a new v8 was one of the best shopping experiences I have ever had and will definitely be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harrison Fleming
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 972 results