About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mechanicsville Honda

4.9

20 Lifetime Reviews

6534 Mechanicsville Tpke, Mechanicsville, Virginia 23111 Directions
Sales: (804) 417-3024

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

20 Reviews of Mechanicsville Honda

Sort by Write a review
February 01, 2017

"My car. Kevin Lanier and Clyde Parks was great."

- Nita

Kevin Lanier and Clyde Parks was really great. They really did a great job in assisting me in getting my car. I would recommend everyone to come there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Lanier and Clyde Parks
December 31, 2016

"Clyde Park"

- Dougnmag

Clyde was great and we were totally pleased with our buying experience. Everybody was very friendly. There was no real wait at any stage even though they were quite busy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clyde Park
December 11, 2016

"Stressless Car Buying Experience"

- Franklin

We purchased a 2014 Honda Accord and our salesman Brian Alling made the car buying experince relaxing, fun, and less stressful compared to another place we had visited. He kept us informed on the status of the car and let us know what paperwork we needed to make thw process go smoothly. After purchasing the car he had the patience to show us how things worked and where things were located inside the car. If you are looking to purchase a car we reccomend you go visit Brian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Alling
December 09, 2016

"No pressure very nice honest staff"

- boblane

They answered any question, and made you feel like family also I liked the way they dont push anything on you. They tell youabout extended warrenties but do not push it on you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Lane
December 06, 2016

"Well done"

- Ed

Ming Chin listened to our needs and after careful thought made his recommendations. He showed us numerous vehicle choices and then helped us pick the best car with the best options for our wants and needs. There was no hassle on the negotiations of the price and while we closed with the loan department the car was prepped and ready to go. Smooth, simple, professional, courteous and a pleasure to do business with. This is our second Honda from Mechanicsville Honda and the service is one of the main reasons we returned

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ming Chin
October 31, 2016

"Excellent customer service"

- Candyman

I purchased a 2017 Honda Accord on 10/26/2016. My salesperson, Clyde Parks was very helpful and made the process go very smoothly. I would very highly recommend Mechanicsville Honda and Clyde Parks. Thanks Clyde for excellent service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clyde Parks
February 03, 2016

"Mr. Parks"

- happy crv

Mr. Parks was patient and thorough while demonstrating all the "bells and whistles" of my new CRV. I appreciated his help and would recommend him for further service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clyde Parks
December 16, 2015

"one of the good guys"

- Pilotman

one of the best dealers around. I would recommend anyone looking to buy a car to try these folks and Lindsay is the man to go to. I was looking for a car since 3 months & went through the usual car dealers BS and was expecting the same with these guys but was surprised on the straight forwardness without any sleazy tactics. I would once again say Lindsay is the go to person, he is very knowledgeable, friendly. for the first time, buying a car was easy & pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsay Dietrich
November 06, 2015

"Great Experience"

- carol 54

I purchased a car on oct 31.My sales Representative was Clyde Parks.He was very helpful and professional.He went beyond the call duty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clyde Parks. Tim Ballard
July 21, 2015

"I FEEL CHEATED, RIPPED OFF. DID NOT DO WHAT THEY PROMISED"

- feel cheated

SECOND CAR I BOUGHT THERE. PICKED UP CAR WEDNESDAY 7/16/2015. BOUGHT THE CAR AS IS, MECHANICSVILLE HONDA SAID THEY WOULD INSTALL NEW TIRES AND DO WHAT WAS NECESSARY TO PASS INSTECTION. THE CAR HAS 3 DIFFERENT MAKE OF TIRES ON IT NOW! GOT IN THE CAR AND LEAVING THE PARKING LOT THE CHECK ENGINE LIGHT CAME ON. LEFT THE NEXT MORNING FOR A TRIP OUT OF STATE. AFTER AN HOUR ON ROUTE 95 THE RIGHT REAR TAILLIGHT FELL OFF. AND SHORTLY AFTER THE AIRBAG WARNING LIGHT CAME ON. I TOOK THE CAR BACK TO HONDA, THEY DID INSTALL A TAILLIGHT. I TOLD THEM THERE WAS A LOUD CLUNK IN BOTH THE RIGHT AND LEFT FRONT END SOUNDED LIKE THE BALL JOINTS ARE BAD, AND THAT I WANTED THEM TO CHECK THE ROTORS TO MAKE SHUE THEY HAD NOT BE RESURFACED MORE THAN WHAT IS RECOMENDED. THEY REFUSED TO CHECK ANY OF IT! SAID IT HAD ALREADY BEEN INSPECTED. BE CAREFUL! THEY CARE NOTHING ABOUT YOUR SAFETY! IF YOU BUY HERE MAKE SURE EVERYTHING IS IN WRITING AND CHECK TO MAKE SURE THEY DO IT BEFORE YOU LEAVE THE DEALERSHIP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
MING CHIN, HE IS A GOOD GUY, SHOULD CHANGE WHERE HE WORKS
1
1 - 10 of 20 results