Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mechanicsville Honda

Mechanicsville, VA

not yet
rated
30 Reviews

6534 Mechanicsville Tpke

Mechanicsville, VA

23111

Directions

Is this your dealership?

30 Reviews of Mechanicsville Honda

Sort by
June 12, 2021

"It was Amazing at Mechanicsville Honda. Lauren Gouldman..."

- golfcash2

It was Amazing at Mechanicsville Honda. Lauren Gouldman was Awesome yesterday. Emilio Quinonez was Awesome today for us. Emilio Finished the deal, and we are Grateful!! Everone was so VERY Helpful! We appreciate Everything So Very Much!! God Bless Each and Every One of Y'all!! Faye and Lyle Cash

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Gouldman, Emilio Quinonez
September 24, 2020

"Fit starter replacement with 42,535 miles. . The total..."

- David

Fit starter replacement with 42,535 miles. . The total bill ,including a $120.00 diagnostic fee, was $794.57. Not good for wear and mileage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cavell Barrett
July 13, 2020

"Bob Lane was professional and helpful in putting me in a..."

- sampsonrodney19@yahoo.com

Bob Lane was professional and helpful in putting me in a 2015 Honda Accord he showed and took great pride in his work and in helping me out Thank you Bob Lane

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Lane
May 17, 2020

"Bob Lane was a great dealer. He kept us informed on every..."

- Ellaella

Bob Lane was a great dealer. He kept us informed on every step he was taking and what would be the next step. He was very nice and professional. He was a joy to work with.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Lane
August 30, 2019

"Buying a car with my mom"

- Buster

My experience was great. Doug Talley was very patient with my mother and answered all her questions . She got the vehicle she wanted at the payment to fit her budget . A great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Talley
January 16, 2019

"My new Honda Accord"

- Buffy

I was very impressed with Mr Ming Chin. He was very helpful and he went over things on the car with me. Mechanicsville Honda was a great place to buy my new car. This is the first time I have ever bought a new car by myself. Thanks you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ming Chin
November 30, 2018

"Customer satisfied "

- RHOOPER

My husband bought a Toyota Tacoma on Thursday night. He is very pleased and Bob Lane helped us very much. Also I would like to thank Kevin Lanier for all his help. Everyone we came in contact with during this deal was so helpful. I would recommend Mechanicsville Honda to anyone, no pressure and they do their very best to get you a deal. Love my truck.

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Lane, Kevin Lanier, and they guy that looked up the trade in value
October 07, 2018

"Amazing Sales With No Pressure!"

- Julieg

Seriously the best dealership I've ever been too! I NEVER take time to leave reviews, but I was SO IMPRESSED with the amazing service I received I made time to do this. Jeff was our salesman, and he was honest, attentive and genuinely went the extra mile to help us get the vehicle we wanted at a very reasonable price. Shawn, the manager and Michael our finance sweated bullets trying to get us a decent rate for our 2012 Accord at a local credit union. I will never go to another dealership! These guys truly care about the customer and building a long term relationship. This is the first positive review I've ever written about a car dealership in my life. Give these guys a shot....you will not be disappointed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff (sales) shawn (manager) Michael (finance)
May 27, 2018

"No pressure sales!"

- DissinOnNissin

We were looking for a used Honda, and even got to the point where we visited the dealership several times hoping for a monthly payment to fit our budget. That's when they actually did the shopping for us and brought in used car inventory specifically for our requirements. Unfortunately for us the low mileage/excellent condition vehicles did not fit out monthly budget. But fortunately for us, our salesman, Brian Alling was able to work out a lease on a NEW 2018 Honda Civic, at a wonderful price. They gave a fantastic deal, and even better service. Highly recommended to do business with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Alling, Shawn Hicks, Kevin Lanier
December 31, 2017

"Our sales representative, Ming Chin, was Great!"

- Renee Sheehy

I gave 5 stars simply because my husband and I enjoyed the car buying process very much. Ming was very upfront and knowledgeable about the entire process from beginning to end. He helped us thru our decision to buy used or new and followed up our purchase with a tremendous amount of personal instruction on how to take advantage of all of the safety features of our new car. His car financing acumen was helpful and his knowledge of Honda cars was off the chart. We like Honda's and it's nice to know that we have a resource for any questions that we may have now or in the future. We have been recommending Ming Chin to everyone we know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ming Chin
1
1 - 10 of 30 results