Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Medford BMW

5.0

60 Lifetime Reviews

4600 Grumman Dr (DA3480), Medford, Oregon 97504 Directions
Call (541) 930-3024

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

60 Reviews of Medford BMW

Sort by Write a review
March 28, 2018

"Great place to buy and service your car!!"

- Marc D

I just bought a 2018 X5 50i M Sport. Not only did I get a great deal but the customer service was fantastic. Joe was my salesperson and he was very patient and easy to work with. I did the delivery with their BMW Genius, Tim, who knows everything about their cars. Even scheduled a follow up with Tim to answer some questions that came up after I did the initial delivery and he was happy to help. I highly recommend this dealership whether you are looking for a BMW or a nice used car. This dealership feels very warm and inviting when you visit and I find myself just wanting to hangout there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Pedrojetti
5.0
Michael McCornack
5.0
Jeffrey Burney
5.0
Joseph Tate
5.0
August 05, 2016

"Uh oh...No Brakes!"

- Brakeless

Worst exoerience! Took car in for front brakes repair. They messed up! Obviously didn't check their work before they released the car to me. Put my life and possibly someone else at risk. Had no brakes and a part was coming off that did damage to my car. They had my car for 10 days with no call, update, or apology. I don't trust them and neither should you. Horrible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike, Brendan, & Loren
June 12, 2016

"excellent car and service"

- neelund

I like driving a premium car. I chose BMW. I am very satisfied with sales and service. This is my fifth BMW. The last four from Medford BMW. Service is the best in my long history of owning and driving automobiles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike McCornack
May 17, 2016

"Excellent service check"

- Msmsbeemer

Very goof as usual, service advisor very helpful and listened to my description of recent problem and checked my car very carefull to make sure it was OK

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Mccornack
March 23, 2016

"Always a pleasant, helpful experience with service dept."

- BMWx2

The new online site for coordinating service is helpful and likely saves Mike & Brandon some time by cutting down on phone calls. All work certainly seems to be done right and the personnel are always pleasant & concerned that we are satisfied with the work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon, Mike
March 23, 2016

"Always willing to go above and beyond "

- Jwood

Brandon was awesome! When things weren't exactly right he went way above to make sure it was better than great. I am safe in my car because of the feedback received. Always honest and willing to triple check that communication was thorough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
March 02, 2016

"Always a great experience"

- lucy diamond

I have always had great experiences with the service center!! They are the best!! They are friendly and easy to work with, and do a good job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike McCornack, Paul Dennis
February 27, 2016

"Great experience! "

- Jenn

I was a little concerned going to a BMW dealership to buy a used kia. ..not sure as a budget conscious buyer we would matter much to salesmen used to selling $50k and up cars. But we were pleasantly surprised. Vince took great care of us. They worked with us to get the right payment and even let us use a different car for the weekend until the car we purchased was ready. A great experience. Would recommend to anyone, whether they're looking for a luxury new car or a reasonable used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince, Jeff
February 22, 2016

"Every time I take my car in it comes back with more problems"

- Cjk123

Every time I take my car in it comes back with more problems. My oil change got me both gaskets leaking and my car stunk of oil burning on the motor for weeks. Then my oil light keeps coming on and when I take it back they charge me for plugging my car into the diognastic machine to tell me my oil light sensor went out! DEQ does it for free! They cracked my wood grain dash when air bag recall happened! Im done with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon Martinez
February 12, 2016

"No problems."

- woody510

No pushback regarding what I wanted done. Way better than Lithia Toyota. Wash job was a little skimpy. Service manger did not talk down to me, which I appreciate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results