About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Medford

4.7

364 Lifetime Reviews

4540 Grumman Dr (DA0828), Medford, Oregon 97504 Directions
Sales: (541) 930-3023

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

364 Reviews of Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Medford

Sort by Write a review
February 16, 2019

"Upfront and honest "

- Jeremyvw

Howard was great. Never pressured me into anything and explained everything very thoroughly. I believe I was the last one at the dealership after closing and they were happy to stay and help me. I would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Crofton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Howard Forte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 14, 2019

"Going beyond what is expected"

- Ron W

I took my truck in to have some factory recall work done. It was done on time. I had forgot to lock the tool box and my truck was there overnight, I called Trevor Burns and he went out and locked the box for me. He has always gone the "extra mile" for me when I bring my truck in for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevis Burns
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 04, 2019

"Oil change"

- Lanes1

Always friendly upon arrival. Jesse is very prompt to help me. Quick and efficient. I was also informed of a new recall right away and was offered to have it replaced right then.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Wood
Other Employees : Jesse burcham
February 02, 2019

"Great experience "

- Chad Bruce

Couldn't find a better price in town. Recommend buy you next new or used vehicle from this store. Just ask for steve Sues or Jose Cruze and they will make sure its quick and easy. David Crofton in finance did an exceptional job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Seus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Kreide
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Crofton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Lawrence
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jose Cruze
February 01, 2019

"Lithia Jeep rectified issues of dissatisfaction complaint"

- D.A.Rhodes

As a senior I have come to know that, given time, all people make mistakes. In the complex business of manufacturing, sales, finance, delivery, and servicing of automobiles Lithia Jeep rates highest in my book. I have purchased four Lithia Jeeps 2-certified used, 2-brand new. I feel that Lithia, Medford, Oregon attempts to hire the industry’s finest employees who in the interest of excellence deliver. People like Melinda Alicea of Customer Relations; Dave Duggins as Mgr of Customer Relations; Zach Smith, Sales Rep; and, Dave Nix, Finance Mgr. Every effort was made by this team of professionals to turn me into a very satisfied customer. These folks listened and made great efforts to rectify issue(s)! If I want another automobile this is were I am going.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Duggins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Zachary Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Lawrence
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Melinda Alicea, Dave Nix
January 30, 2019

"NEW CAR"

- cmanzano

if your looking to buy a car at this dealership ask for Jerald he is great, on my first car purchased he and the owner both stayed until 10 p.m to help me get my dream car. Unfortunately I had to get another car for certain reasons but even though Jerald was not working he still answered to my call and was willing to go in but I insisted and he was able to get me another great sales men named Zach and even tough I was in a hurry they were able to get me into another car before a certain time (unfortunately I was on a time schedule). Well thanks to Jerald ,Zach and once again the owner of the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerald Mccurdy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Zachary Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 29, 2019

"Always Great Service from Lythia"

- Dodge#2019

We are always greeted warmly when bringing our vehicle in for service. We never need to worry whether the job is done right or that they miss something. Its always done just right. Greg Janky is who I dealt with yesterday. He is always very friendly. I will never have service provided by any other business and will always purchase vehicles from Lithia. The list below regarding the people we deal with has an error. It says Don Blair instead of Dan Blair. He is a great guy and that is the only person we purchase from. I would name more in service, but I don't recall their names.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Blair
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Greg Janky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gwen Seifer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Bodenbender
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Thorp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 26, 2019

"Awesome team"

- Missashleyp

We stopped in to look and ended up driving off the lot in a totally different car then we drove in there in. Travis was completely great and helped steer us towards the best car for us and our needs. They managed to get us in right away to have the side rails added on to our new Jeep, and Travis personally went and found our daughter's tablet we left in our old car, a week later, and saved our road trip home. Nothing but positive things to say, will definitely be back the next time we need to buy a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis wolf
January 22, 2019

"Awesome quick and friendly"

- Redbeard78

Fast and friendly service! Was very happy with the quick turn around on my oil change. Greg was awesome to interact with, even if he's a cowboys fan 😂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Janky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2019

"Great and timely experience. "

- MikeyLikesIt

My experience at Lithia Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge was an overall great experience and I highly recommend this dealership to anyone. Howard was professional and curdious.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard Forte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 364 results