About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Medford Ford Inc.

4.8

28 Lifetime Reviews

186 E Route 70, Medford, New Jersey 08055 Directions
Sales: (856) 485-4179

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

28 Reviews of Medford Ford Inc.

Sort by Write a review
October 24, 2018

"Sales & Service"

- Ford Escape Titanium

Wish I had gotten all my vehicles from them!! Great service too. I had a slow leak in one tire and fixed it free of charge. They even reset the oil monitor which the other dealers didn't.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Eckert.
October 22, 2018

"Recall"

- Chucke

I just went once a recall I had an appointment and was waiting. They told me 1.5 hours and were done I. 1 hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
See ice
June 28, 2018

"Great experience"

- Jim P

First purchase at Medford Ford. Overall great experience. Met all of our needs. Went back after purchase talked to service dept and got good treatment there but will not purchase parts there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Eckert
April 06, 2018

"GREAT CAR AND DEALERSHIP!!"

- feingold

We enjoyed working with Joseph Benigno, Jr. No high pressure. When delivering the car, he made sure that I understood the controls and answered all of my questions. Overall pleasant buying experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Benigno, Jr.
March 28, 2018

"GREAT Car, GREAT Dealer!"

- Philip Clouser

Very pleased with my car and the buying experience! Ian and the entire Medford Ford team were a pleasure to deal with. I would recommend them without hesitation. Phil Clouser

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Alloway, Ian Sullivan, Ken Worrell and Bill Herschell
February 27, 2018

"Got a great car for a great price."

- J&R

Our salesman, Tom Eckert, was very pleasant, friendly, and helpful, no high pressure, he helped us find a great 2017 car for a price I would have expected to pay for a used vehicle. It fit our budget and is exactly what we were looking for. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Eckert
February 25, 2018

"One Extremely Satisfied Customer"

- Terry238

We began our relationship back in 2003 when my husband purchased his 2003 Ford Ranger from Paul Carruso. Then again in 2006 we purchased a 2004 Lincoln LS. Now here in 2018 I am purchasing my first vehicle on my own Bob passed away in 2014. Thank you Paul for making it a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Carruso
January 18, 2018

"AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE & CAR"

- MeganM

A+++ I was having major issues with my car and refused to go to the original dealership, I searched for other Ford dealerships in my area and found Medford Ford. They are amazing. The reason I like them is how sincere and honest they were. They are very family-ish and their service department has great communication and works with you on fixing your car. I highly recommend! I eventually wound up selling my old car to them - as they paid off my loan for me and put me in a NEW Ford and worked with me on making sure my payments were similar. I would absolutely always go there. I feel comfortable and secure knowing if I ever need any work in the future I can rely on them. AND they are fast!! Thank you Medford Ford! A+++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim, Tom, Joe
November 30, 2017

"Best place to buy a car and best for service.."

- JacSan31

This is my sixth Ford purchased at Medford Ford. All from an excellent salesman, Tom Eckert. Would not buy a car from any other dealer then Medford Ford. Best for service of my Ford cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Eckert
November 29, 2017

"Salesman and staff very knowledgeable and caring"

- Lamplghtr

Impressed with salesman, Bill, and staff. Very helpful, knowledgeable. I had some issues between lease and/or purchase. They walked me through the benefits/downside of both. Very satisfied with my purchase from this dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Werosta, Jennifer Alloway, Kevin Worrell
1
1 - 10 of 28 results